He goes anywhere in the country
everywhere and everyone treats him as ONE of His OWN
No Ethnicity, No Provincialism Jut Pakistani

Is there any other leader in the country who can claim this
??

saeed khan

Imran sada shere ea baqi here phere ae

Leaders of other parties do not come even in Pakistan how they can visit different areas of Pakistan.
I hope soon leader of another party will leave Pakistan.

arslan4u

The person who disliked the above video is probably a supporter of the "begairat hukmaraan" that Imran Khan mentioned. Otherwise he said what every Pakistani thinks.

Nangyale

I hope this great leader will definately change pakistan. Was watching Pakistani team playing cricket, believe me it was so beautiful all working for the same cause to make pakistan a winner. Pakistan is really a bouquet of flowers. We need this unity, cause we are all brothers in true sense, and who said about this brotherhood, members of this forum know much better than me.

khanpanni

Imran Khan is relentless and can move anywhere, may Allah protect him, Aamen ! My personal openion is that peace ful demonstration cant change the government. The other parties are as well civil puppet democratic parties. We should not copy
any Arab country to march on the streets. We have already civil libirties and freedom
of speach in the country the Arab countries didnt have.

Early election is the only option to change the real sovereign government.

Good Luck Imran Khan !!!

dagreat123

album.php

photo.php

photo.php

photo.php

photo.php

photo.php

Where ever Imran goes, he gets this kind of reception
There is a message for non believers.
Imran Khan is coming, inshaAllah, to make this a better Pakistan and
You better believe it!

fido82

ONE & ONLY
He goes anywhere in the country
everywhere and everyone treats him as ONE of His OWN
No Ethnicity, No Provincialism Jut Pakistani

Is there any other leader in the country who can claim this ??

One and Only Zaani Leader in Pakistan. One and Only taliban supporter. One and only seat in 15 years. One and only Yahoodi susral. One and Only Play boy. One and only Taliban Khan. One and Only who gives ticket to lotty

realitypk

One and Only Zaani Leader in Pakistan. One and Only taliban supporter. One and only seat in 15 years. One and only Yahoodi susral. One and Only Play boy. One and only Taliban Khan. One and Only who gives ticket to lotty
bhai sb ap ko imran ky zana ki bari shikayat hy

Just_one

That was really a great speech. He is the heart throb of every genuine Pakistani.

And he is continue to deliver more effective political speeches.

saeed khan

kahin sai jalne ki boo aa rahi hai.;)

Be in Pakistan to address like a lion