I won't ask you what made you change your mind but give me a reason to leave PMLN and Join PTI?
Remember do not use any allegations of fake corruption and stuff.. if you have some solid reason come up with that..
I am from NA 120..lived my whole life there..I was 14 yrs when i started to take part in PML(N) political activities alongwith Bilal yasin who is Mian Shahab's nephew and is now MNA of the area..I always thought that PP is different from BB.I always thought that he isnt corrupt and he isnt a hypocrate and i had that image till 2005..After 2005 the details that had come from Nawaz's camp arent acceptable to me...The series of events and revelations are just too much for me.Reply me in detail if u have answers to my points..I will present u facts and expect some answers that could satsfy me.
Hypocrisy:
Why dd he hide the agreement with Musharraf from us??Why didnt he lie to u?If he had told us that he was obliged to sign the 10 year deal with Mush as there was too much pressure from Pakistani,US and Saudi establishment,dont u think we would have understood?? this was kept so secret that even Bila didnt know of the agreement..He was even surprised..Why keeping secret somethng so big from his own Party leaders??Javed Hashmi and Tehmina Doltana kept on suffering in Jail for NS and even they were not told??
What do u have to say about all those revelations of wiki-leaks?How would u expalin the revelations of wikileaks?Why did he contested the 2008 elections ditching all parties of APDM??Forget Imran..All others Achakzai,Qazi Hussain etc have appeared on TV saying that Nawaz changed his decision on Britain's minister pressure
Why is he building empires in Saudia and UK??Ask urslef Why cant he dclare his assests abroad?just because ppl will know that all his money had gone through money laundering?If all that money was hard earned by him,why didnt he use the banking channel??
In 2008 he said no PML(Q) to be accepted..I thought that wasnt a good decision and he should have rejoined all PMLs but if he had announced why playing these dirty tactics again? Can u explain if the unification block of PML(Q) hold any principle value in it??It was PML(Q) mandate and reps were bought to support PML(N)..
Mafia Hold on PML(N):
Land Mafias and Industrial Mafias are controlling PML(N) right now.
Why do they not take action aganst these Mafias?Just because they are real good frnds with them?just because they have too big vote banks??SUgar crisis every year are created because of them and unfortunately like PPP,PML(N) has all the big players sitting with them..Ok PML(N) could have used them to get the seats and form its govt but why contnuing obliging them??Shouldnt they take acton against them?Afzal Khokar(MNA) and his brother Saif-ul-malook khokar(MPA) are running the biggest lang grabbing Mafia of Lahore and where PML(N) local leaders promised that they will take action against the bros,nothing has happened..Their empire has increased and right now the whole land right Opposite to Expo Center Lahore has been grabbed by these bros..The HC has given orders against the bros and asked LDA to get back the land but corrupt LDA instead of getting the land back is selling it to them at RS 2 LAKH /KANAL..iS IT A JOKE??
Malik Riaz of Bahria town in his pvt meeting wthout any fear say infront of all that he has Zardari in his right pocket and Sharif in his left pocket..When one asked wht about Generals?? He sad unka hissa bhe mil jata hai unhain..Now is this where u wanna live where a matric pass mafia don is the king maker????
His policy on WOT and US:
WHy cant he be consistant in his views??Why was he pro military operations first??What made him change his mind and agree to Negotiations??Why was he telling US reps that he is pro-US???Why was he giving references of handing over over of Aimal Kansi and sending trrops to Kuwait war to Us reps??Why couldnt Punjab govt take a stand against Raymond Davis??Please dont tell me that Punjab govt couldnt have done anythng against this PPP and ISI's move to get him out of country..Punjab govt had whole police dept under them..If they havent agreed to release him,they could have easily done so what Sindh govt is doing in Afaq's case..He was bailed from one case only,Punjab Police could have arrested him again by levellling any other charge like anti-terrorism charge..PUnjab govt was fully aware of whole game that was taking place and they should stop befooling ppl..
Corruption:
6 pending cases of him are in SC..Even if we forget them,why is he building empires in UK and Saudia??WHy cant he declare his assests abroad?Just because that if he do ppl will know that money has gone through money Laundering..WHy didnt he use banking channel to transfer all that money if that was all hard earned money??
Friends With Zardari;
Why was he beng frendly with Zardari??Did he come to know that Zardari is a bad person after sitting with him in govt?PML(N) shouldnt have gone into govt with PPP for a single day...We know it for 15 yrs that Zardari is a bad guy so why trustng him even for a single day??
PMl(N) sat with PPP for 3 and a half yrs in Punjab govt...Why??WHy sitting in opposition wasnt an option for them??if they didnt have the majority then sit in opposition instead of forming allaince with ppl u say are corrupt..Isnt it what PPP and MQM been doing in SIndh.
I'm still friends with many PML(N) activists. Trust me all had one feeling common that top leadershp have benefitted hugely from that PPP-PML(N) allaince but have thrown ther own workers in tough spot before next elections.
Just tell me some points that Punjab Govt had taken to produce a change n our corrupt system..Look bro govt are there to govern..The systems of Police,Patwaris,all govt institutions,Medical,education are run on same old practices..these systems are rotten to the core and will take us nowhere..AT least Punjab govt could have brought some change in these systems if they had any will to change the status quo..
Hoping to have some answers