"Imran Khan Has Led The Movement Against PPP Govt" says Talat Hussain

Urooj_lbw

dost ahi almia he is mulk ka yaha bamaash oor jahil aage aage oor jo deserve karta he wo peeche , ab hanif jese jahil is mulk ki policy making karen ge then what would u expect, only one solution in saalon ko bahar nikal ke nanga kakree jootay maaro oor bhagao before it is tooooo late for pakistan
hanif abbasi doo takay ka nich aur zalili insan hai

Zulfi Khan

Imran Bhai" is number one politician in Pakistan; he
has done a lot for the poor in Pakistan.He had never been the
part of any govt in Pakistan; he has no share in any corruption.

Pakistan Zindabad! Imran Khan Zindabad!

I believe in Imran Bhai ,and not any one else.

roshansachai

Our sold out media is denying public sentiments big time by not giving appropriate air-time to PTI
Thanks Talat for bringing it up that its PTI movement (hijacked by brainless retards of PML N)
WOW for jam packed jalsas all over Pakistan, incl Punjab (sleepless nights for PML N, hahahaha)
IMRAN KHAN AND PTI WORKERS/FOLLOWERS, we're proud of you all for your patriotism
:pakistan-flag-wavin

jaanmark

Re: Only Animals Can Be Non-Political, says Imran Khan

Only Animals Can Be Non-Political,

Like Chef justis .

No one become out of job.

A penalty imposed for wrongdoing,punishment, No one get .
We all Pakistani are fool by our CJ and all in the power , Thanks to CJ, Allah puhsach .

P

pakstar

If i accept IK statement then, Was Imran Khan a janwar when he was a cricketer and no-political.. ?

abdullah.drs

One more interesting thing that after creating so much hype PML(N) did a 30 min Dharna infront of Parliament having barely 100 people in it..So wht was the fuss all about??

next2saint

PTI haters will never get the essence of what IK said...

what is politics? welfare of people... if people cant choose their leader sensibly then they are no different than animals... might is right is law of jungle.. not of humans...

Vote for Change = Vote for PTI (simple equation that can bring exceptional results)

P

pakstar

PTI haters will never get the essence of what IK said...

what is politics? welfare of people... if people cant choose their leader sensibly then they are no different than animals... might is right is law of jungle.. not of humans...

Vote for Change = Vote for PTI (simple equation that can bring exceptional results)

An idiot is one who says something and another idiot has to explains it. :lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:

keep on explaining IK

Agarwal

Imran Khan was janwar when he was circkter and was not siasi.. ?
................................................................................................

Billion dollars truth! A characterless individual as per IK past.

P

pakstar

mmm then i am afraid, i cannot ask you to change....

*change is inevitable, except from a vending machine...

you don't have to be afraid.. just Chill ;)

mehar

Only Animals Can Be Non-Political,

Like Chef justis .

No one become out of job.

A penalty imposed for wrongdoing,punishment, No one get .
We all Pakistani are fool by our CJ and all in the power , Thanks to CJ, Allah puhsach .

bhai pehlay check kar lo politics ka matlab dictionary main.i totally agree with imran
yeh CJ is political in a manner that he has a right to vote as well

mehar

i totally agree with imran.
its a big slap on mouths of 60 to 70 percent Pakistanis who dont cast vote(including youth) and then they complain against these politicians as well