"Imran Khan Has Led The Movement Against PPP Govt" says Talat Hussain

next2saint

Re: Only Animals Can Be Non-Political, says Imran Khan

you don't have to be afraid.. just Chill ;)

No one thing abt PML-N is that they aint terrorist like MQM.. so i aint afraid...

but i wish PML-N cud come up with their own ideas.. unfortunately, they always steal ideas from PTI...

saeed khan

If i accept IK statement then, Was Imran Khan a janwar when he was a cricketer and no-political.. ?

Imran does not mean that everyone should be any political party`s worker.
He means that everyone should take interest in politics and use his/her vote.

imyrathore

If i accept IK statement then, Was Imran Khan a janwar when he was a cricketer and no-political.. ?

Man u are joking arent you. Well really i shouldn't be disappointed by someone who follows PLMN leadership. I know its hard but you dont have to follow your leadership in every way. They have a very narrow minded approach in life which is driven by pure greed and selfishness, they wont understand the concept of social justice and well being for all.

Just to clarify - the concept of man being political by nature / human beings are obliged to live in a orderly society is wide spread in all the islamic philosophical traditions. I quote in Ibn Khaldun: Human social organisation is something necessary. He expressed this fact by saying: " man is political by nature". That is, he cannot do without the social organisation. When one is part of a team lets say cricket for instance he is part of a social organisation (therefore he is being political), where a group of people come together all working together with one aim to win a match. When we are in employment we are part of a social organisation (
therefore he is being political) where we are working together to deliver a strategy or goal.

frenes

Very Good. Bhai loog chand sey agey jany ki baty ar amal ker rhy hain ar tum PEELI Taxi chlaty RING Road k chkr lga rhy ho. Minar e Pakistan ar kitne bar dekho gey? NS jesa leader jis sey sawal kiya jey ar jawab na any per khta hai " Is sawal ko zra dubara sey record ker lety hain":lol:.
I support PMLN, as I can see that PMLN has done great piece of work for Pakistan in the given mandate.

hanif abbassi is going to be seen no where in the coming elections,,,,,,,,,,,, sheikh rashid and IK are going to beat him,,,,,,,,

Chalo, at least now he is not any more. What about you? Are you still!:lol::lol::lol::lol:

P

pakstar

Chalo, at least now he is not any more. What about you? Are you still!:lol::lol::lol::lol:

Chalo, atleast you admitted that IK was a JANWAR, if not anymore now. aub yeh bata do konsa wala tha..[hilar][hilar] bahir wala tu nahi tha?? :lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:

imran-khan-with-blondie.jpg

and regarding what about yor(me)? I don't believe in his philosphy at all(yapping)so I don't let that rule apply on me:).. This rule is for those who believe in IK's philosophy.

But as you believe in his philosophy of being jawar or not, then you tell me about yourself, if you are still or ever were ?
;)

If you want to get personal and be dirty then be ready for same ...

P

pakstar

No one thing abt PML-N is that they aint terrorist like MQM.. so i aint afraid...

but i wish PML-N cud come up with their own ideas.. unfortunately, they always steal ideas from PTI...

My dear Dansih school wasn't PTI's idea, neither sasti rooti was.. even if PMLN copied good ideas from PTI.. whats wrong in that? End of the day its for the good of nation right? whoever delivers does not really matter or is it?

next2saint

My dear Dansih school wasn't PTI's idea, neither sasti rooti was.. even if PMLN copied good ideas from PTI.. whats wrong in that? End of the day its for the good of nation right? whoever delivers does not really matter or is it?

:)

so in upcoming elections PML-N will change its name to PML-C (copycats)

P

pakstar

Man u are joking arent you. Well really i shouldn't be disappointed by someone who follows PLMN leadership. I know its hard but you dont have to follow your leadership in every way. They have a very narrow minded approach in life which is driven by pure greed and selfishness, they wont understand the concept of social justice and well being for all.

Just to clarify - the concept of man being political by nature / human beings are obliged to live in a orderly society is wide spread in all the islamic philosophical traditions. I quote in Ibn Khaldun: Human social organisation is something necessary. He expressed this fact by saying: " man is political by nature". That is, he cannot do without the social organisation. When one is part of a team lets say cricket for instance he is part of a social organisation (therefore he is being political), where a group of people come together all working together with one aim to win a match. When we are in employment we are part of a social organisation (
therefore he is being political) where we are working together to deliver a strategy or goal.

Agreed to what you said but IK wasn';t having a philosophical debate in academic atmosphere where everyone can understand his text background. Just if i start talking technical computer terms in normal gathering very few would be able to understand me. So he used philosophical term in party's political campaign, which is not an academic atmosphere where audience would understand as people do in academic environment.

Also people were / are not listening hearig to IK to learn philosophy, they are there to see what Imran Khan can do for the nation.. The intellectual is the one who can communicate on all levels.

KEEP YOUR FONT SMALL Please !

P

pakstar

:)

so in upcoming elections PML-N will change its name to PML-C (copycats)

I don't mind if PMLN change its name to NTM or TMT or whatever you fancy calling that.. my affilation with PMLN is NOT because of their Name but because of their Good-work History, direction, competitiveness and principles. ;)

next2saint

I don't mind if PMLN change its name to NTM or TMT or whatever you fancy calling that.. my affilation with PMLN is NOT because of their Name but because of their Good-work History, direction, competitiveness and principles. ;)

u mean $$$$$$

P

pakstar

u mean $$$$$$

:lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol: if my YES makes you satisfied; then YES ;) , but realistically I meant the words, Good-work History, direction, competitiveness and principles in their real senses. :angry_smile:

Chalo, atleast you admitted that IK was a JANWAR, if not anymore now. aub yeh bata do konsa wala tha..[hilar][hilar] bahir wala tu nahi tha?? :lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:

and regarding what about yor(me)? I don't believe in his philosphy at all(yapping)so I don't let that rule apply on me:).. This rule is for those who believe in IK's philosophy.

But as you believe in his philosophy of being jawar or not, then you tell me about yourself, if you are still or ever were ?
;)

If you want to get personal and be dirty then be ready for same ...

I didn't accept he was, I only said according to your point. I have given the response to this picture on the other thread.

arslan4u

An idiot is one who says something and another idiot has to explains it. :lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:

keep on explaining IK
Quran is the word of Allah and is / has been explained by billions of people across the world, hopefully now you will understand the complete insanity/stupidity/idiocy of your statement.

P

pakstar

Quran is the word of Allah and is / has been explained by billions of people across the world, hopefully now you will understand the complete insanity/stupidity/idiocy of your statement.

Oh I thought you were talking politics.. where you left politics and started preaching ISLAM on forum?

First clarify yourself if you are talking about Islam and Religion or about Imran Khan's politics?

BTW Who is talking about Quran and Islam.. I feel shame by looking at your footer, Qaflay chaltay rehtay hain, ku'tte bhonktay rehtay hain....

Yeh tu ap ki zuban hay.. wah ji wah..(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)

Aisee zubanoo say Quran ka naam acha nahi lagta

P

pakstar

I didn't accept he was, I only said according to your point. I have given the response to this picture on the other thread.

"Chalo, at least now he is not any more." as u said he is not anymore.. not anymore means he was before.. so you admitted it even you didn't realise that..
you don't know what are you talking about.. go get a break.. get kit kat ;)

imyrathore

Agreed to what you said but IK wasn';t having a philosophical debate in academic atmosphere where everyone can understand his text background. Just if i start talking technical computer terms in normal gathering very few would be able to understand me. So he used philosophical term in party's political campaign, which is not an academic atmosphere where audience would understand as people do in academic environment.

Also people were / are not listening hearig to IK to learn philosophy, they are there to see what Imran Khan can do for the nation.. The intellectual is the one who can communicate on all levels.

KEEP YOUR FONT SMALL Please !
My friend what he said was basically simplifying the concept, which anyone could understand. you don't need to be a rocket scientist- now if you want to refuse to acknowledge that then so be it. He has come up with political social road map for pakistan which if implemented could make a massive impact on the social / economic fabric of this country. the developed countries in the west, latin america and asia have focused on eliminating corruption and providing justice to their people which provides confidence. Its the basic building block of any progressive society. You can continue to ignore this because its not in the DNA of PLMN (nor any of the other parties in power) because basically the leadership and its cronies are not in the business to provide relief to the masses (they have all become millionaires through this and its not in their interest to change the system).

My friend i'm not paid to make comments, (unlike the atal ulhaq qasmis, irfan sadiquis etc of this world) - i have a real interest in the wellbeing of my country. I detest anyone who has made money out of corruption nor the fact that anyone thinks they and their aulad has a good given right to abuse and rob this country. I'll give you an example of the brain power and strategic thinking of your leaders. You mention previously that Danish schools was an example of political foresight well sorry its a joke.

The Punjab government budget 2011-12 shows that Rs 3 billion has been allocated for Danish Schools. This amount would have been sufficient to upgrade 660 existing government primary schools to middle schools or 500 government middle schools to high schools. The cost, per child per month, for Danish School is Rs 16,000, while it is Rs 1,600 for every child that goes to a regular government school. If your leadership had any brain cells ticking they would have focussed on coming up with a solution that would have benefited everyone rather creating another inbalance within the system. Before you say it i agree talented children from poorer backgrounds deserve high quality education and so does the rest of the kids that go to the 46,000 public schools in the Punjab.

The yellow cab scheme is one of the most pathetic schemes ever conjured up by a governing body - its a bloody joke. This money could be invested in developing local industries which would have created jobs and stimulated the economy. Look around the world and see whats happening in Malaysia, indonasia, vietnam etc. They have focused on modernising agriculture and building an industrial base. The great shahbas sharifs comes up with yellow cab scheme - another money making scam like the others.

And before you say start blaming PPP - well they are pathetic and are as bad as the rest of the ruling elite.