===> Imran Khan Exposing Real Terrorist <===

Status
Not open for further replies.

zebaghzl

to jury

my dear there was no collaboration with hamid mir in capital talk for ur info its on youtube, and with out any editing. altaf is begging the indian govt and opposition in the name of God to forgive the mahajirs and give them shelter if they are feel insecure in Pakistan . No edit, mind it.

zebaghzl said:
to jury

my dear there was no collaboration with hamid mir in capital talk for ur info its on youtube, and with out any editing. altaf is begging the indian govt and opposition in the name of God to forgive the mahajirs and give them shelter if they are feel insecure in Pakistan . No edit, mind it.

Dear!
Altaf said lot of other things also. Before and after the part which showed on the video.
Watch this video.

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KQ5WD7rgFlE[/video]

zebaghzl

hey jury bhai is kia prove kerna chah raya ho phir zatiyaat pay aa gayay. Watan say ghaddari ki baat ho rahi hay, aur aap phir idhar udhar ki ki marnay lagay. Koi kaam ki baat karain, kia apnay leader babar ghori ki terha cheap batain kernay lagay. IMRAN KHAN eik level ki baat kerta hai aur aap kay leader ghatya baatain In kertay hain. In tasweeron say aap kia proof kerna chahtay ho keh IMRAN KHAN Pakistan say sincere nahi ya aachha leader nahi ya ????????????????????

PAKISTAN ZINDA BAD

IMRAN KHAN NIAZI ZINDA BAD

lastbullet

zebaghzl said:
hey jury bhai is kia prove kerna chah raya ho phir zatiyaat pay aa gayay. Watan say ghaddari ki baat ho rahi hay, aur aap phir idhar udhar ki ki marnay lagay. Koi kaam ki baat karain, kia apnay leader babar ghori ki terha cheap batain kernay lagay. IMRAN KHAN eik level ki baat kerta hai aur aap kay leader ghatya baatain In kertay hain. In tasweeron say aap kia proof kerna chahtay ho keh IMRAN KHAN Pakistan say sincere nahi ya aachha leader nahi ya ????????????????????

PAKISTAN ZINDA BAD

IMRAN KHAN NIAZI ZINDA BAD

AIK NIAZI WOH THA JIS NE PALTAN MEDAN MAIN HATHIAR DAL DIYE THE. AIK NIAZI YE HAIN DKHAIN PAKISTAN KA KITNA SATIYA NAS KERTE HAIN

MYCOUNTRY

Some of my mqm,s friends are proud of the Canadians gave awards to mayor of Karachi.......Some are proud of that The British Govt is protecting Altaf Hussain.....................But remember Quran says these Yahood & Nassara can,t be your friends until and unless you don,t do what thay say...............So British are protecting Two persons in thier land FOR BEING ENEMY OF ISLAM a) ALTAF HUSSAIN b) SALMAN RUSHDI.
SO DON,T BE PROUD OF THESE SATAN GOVT USA, CANADA, BRITAIN ECT.........ALL OF THEM ARE THE SAME AND THEY WILL PROTECT YOU IF YOU GO AGAINST ANY ISLAMICE COUNTRY OF AGAINST ISLAM...........

MYCOUNTRY said:
Some of my mqm,s friends are proud of the Canadians gave awards to mayor of Karachi.......Some are proud of that The British Govt is protecting Altaf Hussain.....................But remember Quran says these Yahood & Nassara can,t be your friends until and unless you don,t do what thay say...............So British are protecting Two persons in thier land FOR BEING ENEMY OF ISLAM a) ALTAF HUSSAIN b) SALMAN RUSHDI.
SO DON,T BE PROUD OF THESE SATAN GOVT USA, CANADA, BRITAIN ECT.........ALL OF THEM ARE THE SAME AND THEY WILL PROTECT YOU IF YOU GO AGAINST ANY ISLAMICE COUNTRY OF AGAINST ISLAM...........

Hazrat Jafar Razi Allah Tala Anho with other SAHABA Razi Allah Tala Anho, went to Habsha, to save the life from KUFFARS, at that time KING OF HABSHA was NIJASHI, who was a christian.

What a double standard? The same country which is protecting Malaoon Salman Rushdi. When the university of that country offered IMRAN KHAN to be a chancellor, he accepted. Although Maloon Salman Rushdi was living in UK before. So Imran, should have rejected the offer rather than happily accepted.

http://www.brad.ac.uk/chancellor/imran-khan.php

khan.jpg

By the way ABU JAHAL also lived in MAKKAH.
Don't use Qurani Ayt in wrong sense.

MYCOUNTRY

Hazrat Jafar Razi AllahTAlla and others went b/c of Kuffar E Macca BUT ALTAF AND SALMAN RUSHDI RUN AWAY FROM MUSLIMS............NOT FROM KUFFAR............

IMRAN IS NOT WORKING FOR BRITISH BUT BRITISH ARE WORKING FOR HIM IN NAMAL UNIVERISTY SO DON,T COMPARE IMRAN WITH BAGORA ALTAF AND RUSHDI...............

MYCOUNTRY

FOR YOU (MQM) IMRAN IS NOT A BIG PROBLEM B/C AS YOU SAY HE HAS A TANGA PARTY SO WHY YOU ARE GIVING HIM SO IMPORTANCE ????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

THE REASON EVERYBODY KNOW ONE MAN CAN ALSO CHANGE MANY THING AND INSHALLAH IMRAN WILL DO IT....

MYCOUNTRY said:
FOR YOU (MQM) IMRAN IS NOT A BIG PROBLEM B/C AS YOU SAY HE HAS A TANGA PARTY SO WHY YOU ARE GIVING HIM SO IMPORTANCE ????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
THE REASON EVERYBODY KNOW ONE MAN CAN ALSO CHANGE MANY THING AND INSHALLAH IMRAN WILL DO IT....

Because, I've observed. You people don't like that.
Haven't you heard tit for tat?

MYCOUNTRY said:
(1) Hazrat Jafar Razi AllahTAlla and others went b/c of Kuffar E Macca BUT ALTAF AND SALMAN RUSHDI RUN AWAY FROM MUSLIMS............NOT FROM KUFFAR............

(2) IMRAN IS NOT WORKING FOR BRITISH BUT BRITISH ARE WORKING FOR HIM IN NAMAL UNIVERISTY SO DON,T COMPARE IMRAN WITH BAGORA ALTAF AND RUSHDI...............

(1) SubhanAllah! It means, Huq & Batil war is only between Muslim & Kuffar. As far Altaf runaway concerned. When Altaf went to UK not a single case was registered against him.

(2) Don't give me justification.
The criteria should be same for all. No discrimination on the basis of ethnicity.

rahat

I think the supporters of MQM are the only those peoples who has got the big amount in Bhatia, corruption and occupying peoples and public properties in Karachi. I know hundreds of them who were living in one room flat in 1988 and now they own billions and bungalows in defense. They are only making peoples fool. They even do not deserve the reply.
The billion of rupees of hard working peoples money they lavishly spent on the so-called mega projects which were carried out to benefit the privileged classes.
The Nazim allocated these projects without proper tendering and the quality of work we know. Everyone including the Peer of London get his big shares from it.
They never carried out any study to determine the real cause of traffic congestion or the transportation issues, but advocated un-necessary bridges and so-called signal free corridors by wasting billions of the poor nation and getting a big share in kick backs. They never went for the environmental assessment for these projects.

All these bridges they constructed are only facilities 5 % peoples who own cars but they never think or spent any money on the public transportation system. The traffic congestion issues were only resolved by the modern world by establishing an efficient public transportation system which serves to majority of the population.

Another fraud and destroying the environment by The MQM with celebration of Nazim is the illegal allotment of the parks and getting a big money. In this way they did not only destroyed the environment but the main cause of the present day heat waves and increase in the temperature of Karachi.

The following link will clearly elaborate this great conspiracy by the MQM to achieve their sole aim of getting money and depriving peoples from their money spent to establish the parks in Karachi.

http://www.shehri.org/encroachments.pdf

[b said:
rahat[/b]](1) The Mqm was created by the establishment and they only work for them and on their directive. It is evident from his creation that on (2) one day they baycot the nation assembly election on the directive of the agencies and the other day they announce to praticipate in provinical assembly election to fulfill the agenda of the agencies.

(3) I think the supporters of MQM are the only those peoples who has got the big amount in Bhatia, corruption and occupying peoples and public properties in Karachi. I know hundreds of them who were living in one room flat in 1988 and now they own billions and bungalows in defense. They are only making peoples fool. (4) They even do not deserve the reply.
The billion of rupees of hard working peoples money they lavishly spent on the (5) so-called mega projects which were carried out to benefit the privileged classes.
The Nazim allocated these . Everyone including the Peer of London get his big shares from it.projects (6) without proper tendering and the quality of work we know. They never carried out any study to determine the real cause of traffic congestion or the transportation issues, but advocated un-necessary bridges and so-called signal free corridors by wasting billions of the poor nation and getting a big share in kick backs. They never went for the environmental assessment for these projects.

(7) All these bridges they constructed are only facilities 5 % peoples who own cars but they never think or spent any money on the public transportation system. (8) The traffic congestion issues were only resolved by the modern world by establishing an efficient public transportation system which serves to majority of the population.

Another fraud and destroying the environment by The MQM with celebration of Nazim is the (9) illegal allotment of the parks and getting a big money. In this way they did not only (10) destroyed the environment but the main cause of the present day heat waves and increase in the temperature of Karachi.

The following link will clearly elaborate this great conspiracy by the MQM to achieve their sole aim of getting money and depriving peoples from their money spent to establish the parks in Karachi.

(1)
If that's so. Then why HAMEED GUL didn't give the money to MQM. Why not MQM was in IJI? Why the beneficiary was only Qazi Hussan, Nawaz Sharif, etc. Why MQM faced operation? Why thousands of workers of MQM killed? Why fake Jinnah Pur map? If MQM was created by establishment, almost all the parties took the 2002 local bodies election, but MQM didn't. Because, constitution was suspended. And when former world record holder of PCO oath, CJ Iftikhar Chudhry legalized, MQM took part in National election.

(2)
In 1993 the boycotted National Assembly election, because, establishment wanted to gift some of the Karachi seats to HAQIQI to make there BIRTH legalise by showing to the world, that, they have support of people. When they boycotted the election, the seat where MQM candidate M S ASLAM got 139,000 votes, in 1990 election, the victorious candidate of Jamaat-e-Islami got 12,000 votes. All the poling station were looking hunted due to MQM boycott. So after this slap of Karachiates to those who wanted to distribute Karachi between MQM & MQM-H, they faced fiasco & embarrassment. International media was laughing on the result of Karachi election. Now, before provincial assembly election, MQM got international guarantee, for fair election and participated. And then, the poling station which look hunted due to MQM boycott was filled with voters on that day.

(3)
istockphoto_4588664-half-empty-glass-of-water-with-clipping-path.jpg

(4)
I hope you won't reply me.

(5)
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XYfDAwStcaU[/video]
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0xMeehdfdBg[/video]
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3tuaVLTQfPg[/video]

(6)

ISO%20400%20res.jpg

Quality Control CCIS Process Flow Chart
Chart.jpg

1100338922-1.jpg

iso.gif

25-jan-Mirriot%20A.jpg

(7)
Daily in Karachi, thousands of people save there time, money, by using flyovers, under bypasses, good wide roads, signal free corridors. Either, they are on the Luxury vehicles, motor bikes, buses, vans, rickshaws. And, not only MQM supporters can enjoy these developments. People from different cast, creed, religion daily enjoy development bestow.

(8)

Although, CNG buses are not the solution. It is just the part of the solution. Karachi need mass transit system. Which is an expensive affair. All the mass transit system of the world made with the help of FEDERAL GOVT. Even in NEW YORK, LONDON, SINGAPORE, etc. feasibility report has been made on that. It is up to federal govt.
1100650273-1.gif

(9)
Believe me, if this report is right, you'll be given gold medal by PPP & ANP, who daily face embarrassment because of MQM's hue and cry over land grabbing.

Now you have sent a link in which you wanted to say encroachment is being done by CDGK under MUSTAFA KAMAL. Encroachment, Land grabbing are illegal. But, as it is mentioned in your link, CDGK pass the bill in the city council, So, it is not illegal at all. The money which is coming after selling the land is in the CDGK pocket not MQM or MUSTAFA KAMAL. And since, news on the link saying, almost all the grounds have been sold out. So this is not true at all. Lots of ground are still in making process. So many talk shows daily come on TV. Why not you people raise this issue, if this is illegal? Why not with the help of JAMAAT-E-ISLAMI, ANP, PPP, raise this issue, who will love to support this cause because of MQM factor. Especially, ANP and PPP people, who daily feel embarrassment because of MQM hue and cry on LAND MAFIA. your document would be look authentic if you involve the land grabbing on SOHRAB GOTH, GADAP TOWN, ABUL HASSAN ISPHANI ROAD.

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KPeCNPoCkNA&feature=channel_page[/video]
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cIIYDH8JkD0&feature=channel_page[/video]
So many parks have been made in 4 years. The 130 acres of BAGH IBNE QASIM in which 70% was encroached, has been made in MUSTAFA KAMAL era.

(10)

The land which was selling by CDGK is not the land of RAIN FOREST, due to which Karachi is facing raise in temperature. All the world facing this problem.

mazharjp

@ Rahat

Please contact to my e-mail : [email protected] if its fine with you.
I am working on to expose MQM corruption and terrorism in Karachi with credible evidence.
We may help each other by shearing Information.

Peace

mazharjp said:
@ Rahat

Please contact to my e-mail : [email protected] if its fine with you.
I am working on to expose MQM corruption and terrorism in Karachi with credible evidence.
We may help each other by shearing Information.

Peace
O! ho
Another pile of Raddi paper is on the way.
To help you out I advice you to to ask Naseer Ullah Baber, Imran Khan and Nawaz Sharif also. They are the best source of this waste of time.
Or you are already working for them, arn't you?

rahat said:
I think the supporters of MQM are the only those peoples who has got the big amount in Bhatia, corruption and occupying peoples and public properties in Karachi. I know hundreds of them who were living in one room flat in 1988 and now they own billions and bungalows in defense. They are only making peoples fool. They even do not deserve the reply.
The billion of rupees of hard working peoples money they lavishly spent on the so-called mega projects which were carried out to benefit the privileged classes.
The Nazim allocated these projects without proper tendering and the quality of work we know. Everyone including the Peer of London get his big shares from it.
They never carried out any study to determine the real cause of traffic congestion or the transportation issues, but advocated un-necessary bridges and so-called signal free corridors by wasting billions of the poor nation and getting a big share in kick backs. They never went for the environmental assessment for these projects.

All these bridges they constructed are only facilities 5 % peoples who own cars but they never think or spent any money on the public transportation system. The traffic congestion issues were only resolved by the modern world by establishing an efficient public transportation system which serves to majority of the population.

Another fraud and destroying the environment by The MQM with celebration of Nazim is the illegal allotment of the parks and getting a big money. In this way they did not only destroyed the environment but the main cause of the present day heat waves and increase in the temperature of Karachi.

BROTHER ,ALL YOU WROTE HERE AGAINST MQM IS NOTHING BUT RUBBISH

Status
Not open for further replies.