Imran Khan discarded me for new people, PTI Fauzia Kasuri resigns

Well i think the full truth has come out now.

She wanted to contest elections, but Khan sahab didn't allow her and said that she will be given the Reserved seats.

But due to winning very few seats PTI wasn't able to give more reserved seats to women and so she got enraged.

I am starting to believe that she was striving for a seat(while she says she isn't striving for a seat).

Muskerahat

Re: خس کم جہاں پاک

[hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]
and what about the treatment of PTI with her????????/ who will answer for that???/ 18 years is nothing for u???

if this thing keeps on going...im sure everyone will leave PTI..and PTI will become another JI... and will never see majority in national assembly...

we have time now... time to clean up the party and time to learn from our mistakes...we lost badly..yet we r not learning from our mistakes n not changing our attitude...

topotop

such a shame day for ur all pti ab do is decent mother of pti ko galiyaan tum hi loog hotey they yahan paar jo is ke haq main boltey they ghusa hotey they ab ishi ko galiyaan do gey true pti is highjacked by upper and ruling class tum loog change to chor change ke naam paar dhaba ho kidhur gia woh codedecode woh jo is ke haq main videos banaya karta tha ab is ke khilaf videos baney ga

jason

It is not a crime that you have difference of opinion or differences in decision.you can put forth these differences and try to resolve them in a decent manner.

What is shameful however that you make a hue and cry like heavens have fallen on you.

you have not given due respect to the fact that ISF young lots have declared you Mother of PTI and others have pleaded you but you didn,t pay heed to there pleas.Leaving PTI only for a seat and that too when the list was agreed prior to elections.

It meant that all your dreams have been shaterred and the dream was getting a seat in NA and in desperation you left PTI.You probably did,nt realise that in the process you have nullified all your claimed efforts of last 17 years.(serious)

Pak1stani

مجھے ریزرو سیٹ بھی نہیں دی گئی
BULL ****.
Dont twist facts. You were place on Number 4

shahqais

اس کی خواہش تحریک انصاف کا نظریہ نہیں تھا ایک سیٹ تھی- ایسے لوگوں کے جانے پر کوئی افسوس نہیں کرنی چاہئے
yar I am not sad that she left. I am sad the way PTI management/leaders handled this issue. Specially Imran should have addressed this issue himself. He should have invited her to his place and sorted it out. Couple of tweets are not enough. I am disappointed the way Imran behaved on this issue. His silence is not good. I don't doubt Imran a bit about his intentions but he delayed this matter and also what happened to 3 day ultimatum he gave to ECP and CJ. I guess I am being used to seeing IK active and now that he has been confined to bed he is missing in action.

I am sure I am not the only one feeling this.

Pak1stani

Re: QASURI ANNOUNCED HER RESIGNATION FROm PTI

And Now Fauzia Kasori will Join Pakistan's Most Riwaitee party for a seat. ;)

Thousands workers will leave PTI after this TABDEELI. hell withb TABDEELI. it would be better that Imran would not had showed us dream, he proved that he is also a among rawaiti KHABEES, this is riduculous , behavior with Fozia Qasoori shows us our UQAAT.

Bani Adam

The Changa Manga politics of 1988, early 1990s and 2011??

Buy, Trade, Poach, Divide .... and Rule! This is what happens when siasat becomes tijarat, and traders and mercantilists become politicians.

A "political auctioneering" was on and IK’s bid didn’t meet the demands to retain loyalties of FK.

A.Ali.T

I anticipate her "Runami" very soon in PMLN.

My guess is she started this "Roona" after getting the green signal from PMLN that she would be given a seat in the Parliament.

I am 100% sure, that the news would be out very shortly.:P

She has been whinning about one thing or the other from day one.

jee_nee_us

Jahan raho khush raho... hamara kaafla chalta rahega..hamaray cause kisi ke anay janay se khatam nahin hoga.. dukh to hua hai lekin hum manzil ki janib chalte rahengay. Fozia kusuri ne ek baat to sabit ker di ke wo be lose nahin theen.. pti ko pehli dafa thoree se success mili us mein bhee apna hissa chahtee theen. Allah imran ko jaldee jaldee sehat de buhat zarurat he imran ki tehrike insaf ko iss waqt.

Pak1stani

یہ نعرہ تو یاد ہے نا کہ میاں صاحب قدم بڑھاؤ ہم تمہارے ساتھ ہیں
اور جب میاں صاحب نے جب قدم بڑھا کر بارہ اکتوبر کو پیچھے مڑ کر دیکھا تو کیا ھوا تھا؟

[hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]

FounDing members of pti leaving ab pti ka sath wo he Hal ho ga Jo aj q league ka sath howa ha

UKPakistani

FAuzia Qasoori quits PTI Official

[h=1]No seats left: Fauzia Kasuri quits PTI[/h] By Web Desk
Published: June 5, 2013

559291-fauziakasuriWASEEMNIAZ-1370446642-314-640x480.jpg

Fauzia Kasuri. PHOTO: WASEEM NIAZ

Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) leader Fauzia Kasuri announced on Wednesday that she was leaving her party, Express News reported.
Kasuri, while addressing a press conference in Islamabad, claimed that Imran Khan has been cornered by the mafia.
The disgruntled former PTI leader was in talks with the Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N) as to how and when she should join the party. Kasuri, fourth in PTIs pecking order of women candidates for reserved seats in the National Assembly, could not get a place in the lower house.
Nomination tickets for reserved seats for women in the National Assembly were given based on relations instead of merit, Kasuri claimed.
She also called out the party for giving a ticket to PTI leader Hamid Khan, despite him having dual nationality.
Kasuri added that she has been contacted by PML-N, Jamaat-e-Islami, and Tahirul Qadri

tribune.com.pk

Bani Adam

btw, FK has repeatedly boasted that she surrendered her US citizenship but did she do it for Pakistan/PTI or for "kursi"? She has never explained why she waited for 17 years to do so, why not before? Wasn't she swimming in two boats for all those years?

If Hamid Khan was unfair to her or discriminated against her then she should have protested within the party then then instead of waiting for the time when there was no "kursi" left for her in the Assembly. FK's washing of her dirty linen in public is not appreciated/supported at all.

Factionalism that FK has alluded to as "mafia in the party" exists in all "democratic" political parties of the world, the faction that has the numbers can even replace its party leader/PM and change the party policies. Why couldn't FK build her own faction stronger within the party for all those years? Why couldn't she wait for the LB polls (contest and become the mayor or Lahore/Kasure, if she could) or for the Senate in two years?

FK has acted like a poor man's child demanding an expensive toy. Has she cracked under the emotional trauma of losing her US citizenship or of the party loss in elections... or was she only there for the "kursi," she needs some soul-searching to get to this…. and if she joins Noon then she would only confirm that Kasuri family, true to their traditions, has to have a family member tagged to all parties, and one in the ruling party at all times.

IK’s handling of the party and what he says or does is ahead of the times for most people to comprehend in Pakistan what "democracy" or a "political party" could mean for them...

yasirmaliq

Re: FAuzia Qasoori quits PTI Official

I have heard and said enough on this issue. Please stop it now.

Best of luck to her for future endeavors.