Imran Khan discarded me for new people, PTI Fauzia Kasuri resigns

infonex

Re: خس کم جہاں پاک

mushkil wakt ???wo to tab tha jab 18 saal sath rahi tab to koi seat nahi thee ayaz sadiq ki terhan chore q nae gae ???

بات اصل میں مشکل وقت کی نہیں تھی بھائی۔ پی ٹی آئی کی اسوقت اپنی کوئی مارکیٹ نہیں تھی اور ہماری مجبوری یہ تھی کہ ہمیں کو ئی جانتا تک نہیں تھا اور نہ ہی کو ئی گاس ڈالتا تھا جاتے بھی تو کہاں جاتے اسوقت حال یہ تھا پی ٹی آئی کے ٹکٹ تک کی ولیو نہیں تھی بائی ون گیٹ ون فری تھا تب تو۔
اب تو پی ٹی ائی کے ورکر کو بھی ہاتھوں ہاتھ لیا جاتا ہے نوروں نے ہمیشہ ایک مخاصمت کی سیاست کی اور اپنے حریف کو کبھی بھی سیدھا اوچھا وار کرنے سے نہیں چوکھتے ابھی تو ابتداء ہے اور عمران خان سے بڑا کو ئی حریف نہیں ۔
اگر یہ اپنے ہی حکومتی جال میں نہ پھنس گۓ تو ان کی نسلوں کی بقا عمران خان کے خاتمہ میں ہے اور یہ تلوار چلتی رہی گی اور عمران کے قریبی ساتھی کسی بھی قمیت پر خریدے جائیں گے جو بھی تھوڑا سے سلیپ ہو گا وہ سیدھا رائیونڈ کے آنگن میں آنکھ کھولے گا۔
اس ٹرییڈ میں نورے بھی اپنی جلے دل کی بھڑاس نکال رہے ہیں لہذا کوئی بھی پی ٹی آئی کا نظریاتی کارکان غلط الفاظ نہ استعمال کرے۔ ہم فوزیہ قصوری کو خدا حافظ کہتے ہیں اللہ کرے وہ اس فیصلہ پر شرمندہ کبھی نا ہوں ۔

She actually struggled for a party u are so fond of, sacrificed a lot, even gave up her US citizen ship, what have u done to judge her. Limits my man, limits!

Amir first of all, I have written it many times I have nothing to do with PTI. Whatever gave you that idea I am fond of PTI?

When you do voluntary acts, don't wait up for the rewards. Nobody twisted her arm to give up her US nationality, she did because she wanted to be part of the parliament. This is the whole problem which you are not able to see or realised. If she had other objectives or complaints I could understand and would have sympathy with her, but after missing the chance for allocation of Party ticket because of her nationality she waited for the outcome of reserve seat selection.

I will be very happy for PTI, if
it turns out to be true.....

Well she would decide very soon, one way or another, but I am petty certain she is going to join a party and it cannot be any other party but PMLN. If she doesn't have any intentions to join a party, I would be happy for her and would have a little respect for her, may be she should wait like Mazari did and everything may turn out well for her.

My only grudge against her would be if she joined PMLN. As you guys know I oppose PMLN because I know for certainty its leaders are corrupt thugs. Therefore, if she goes to PMLN or PPP etc, it would prove she has no principles and integrity.

AZulfi

On the surface it seems that Fauzia has been hard done by PTI (gave up her US citizenship, is one of the founding members of both SKMH and PTI) but if all of what is in the bolded part is indeed true, then I am afraid she has no case. IK cannot bend party rules just for her sake (regardless of her sacrifices). Actually her nomination papers for intra-party elections for the post of President Women's Wing were rejected on the basis of her dual nationality. She started the process of giving up US nationality only after her papers got rejected, and it was just too late by then, elections weren't postponed and she wasn't able to make it to intra-party elections.

#1 was Shireen Mazari, who is certainly first on merit. #2 was Munazza Hassan, who was the women wing president of PTI. #3 was Ayla Malik, who was runner up. #4 was Fauzia Kasuri.
Fauzia knew the rules all along. She could have surrendered her US nationality ages ago, and could have run in the intra party elections. She would have won by a landslide. She chose to let it be till the last moment, perhaps hoping it wont be required.
It is not Imran's job to interfere in the operations of any internal department. It he does, then out goes the concept of democracy and merit.

Re: FAuzia Qasoori quits PTI Official

Like I sais before,I am sad to see her leave but I would rather she leave than PTI have to compromise on their principles of Merit.
Why dis she choose to remain quiet when the merist list was being made before election? Is it a problem that asad Umar probably will be given a ticket from Islamabad? Does she have problems with IK's Peshawar seat nomination? You see we do not even know the root of the problem so how can we even consider taking just sides? I can't.
Therefore with aching heart and teary eyes we bade you farewell, wish you well,God speed and hope you find what you couldn't get in PTI.
It is possible that before elections also she felt that she is being discriminated and unfairly placed fourth on the reserved list.......but at that time almost everyone including her were confident that pti will manage enough seats to get 4-5 in on reserved seats, so she let it go and didn't make a big issue then....also may be she didn't want to create any ruckus in the party before the elections so as not to hamper the pti's chances....

Here is the principle, if she had agreed with the party that they will win enough seats to get her elected on reserved seats then she shared the same confidence and vision as the party did,at least at that time.Now that this did not happen how can she place all the blame squarely on another persons shoulder who ever she is naming or accusing? She has to take the responsibility for the decision she made and do it with grace.

Politcs

Burger kids are abusing their mother. Soon father of PTI will get same treatment. PTI is under mafia control now and IK is on bed and he has no more control on party affairs. Hashmi was also using lot of butter when praising NS.

Pak Falcon

Tsunami aur Cleansweep ki kamyab namaish k baad ab paish hai 'Its not the end, its just the beginning (of zalalat)" :lol:

topotop

whatever happens now

PTI supporters.. please dont abuse her now... this thing of abusing will stick to us...and will become a lable of PTI supporters...so plz show maturity and depart with respect... show the world we are mature ...

no way no way u abuse the mother of pti now we will give her a seat with respect and will show you how much we care bout mother we will give her justice perfect justice wellcome honourable and respectable mother to pml(N)

Here is the principle, if she had agreed with the party that they will win enough seats to get her elected on reserved seats then she shared the same confidence and vision as the party did,at least at that time.Now that this did not happen how can she place all the blame squarely on another persons shoulder who ever she is naming or accusing? She has to take the responsibility for the decision she made and do it with grace.
it is easier said than done when reality hits you in the face and particularly when she knows age is not on her side (don't know her actual age, you might be knowing)............also all the pti senior leaders are surprisingly almost quiet as if they are not on talking terms and it seems none of them are interested in resolving the issue.........

Well she would decide very soon, one way or another, but I am petty certain she is going to join a party and it cannot be any other party but PMLN. If she doesn't have any intentions to join a party, I would be happy for her and would have a little respect for her, may be she should wait like Mazari did and everything may turn out well for her.

My only grudge against her would be if she joined PMLN. As you guys know I oppose PMLN because I know for certainty its leaders are corrupt thugs. Therefore, if she goes to PMLN or PPP etc, it would prove she has no principles and integrity.

It is one thing if you leave PTI, but
another if you join hands with forces of EVIL....