If Youth's efforts succeed in bringing Revolution in Pakistan, what steps should be taken afterwards

We are interested in knowing your opinion.

If Youth's efforts succeed in bringing Revolution in Pakistan, what steps should be taken afterwards for better Pakistan?

What do you think are Top 10 Priorities?

How to Boost Pakistans Economy?
Do you seal Borders to Afghanistan?
Will you get all money Back from all corroupt Politician?
How to deal with USA? Blackwater Agents?

Please Visit our Group in Facebook.

http://www.facebook.com/home.php?sk=group_185840998105565&notif_t=group_r2j

(Admin Please allow link for a noble Movement.)

sangeen

kill the corrupt politicians, hang them in big glass jars like frogs are preserved in Biology Labs.... and keep those glass jars in National Assembly so that their successors can learn lesson by looking at them......

Finish corruption and the rest will get fixed itself......

FlyHigh

I second Sangeen's suggestion and then and recover all their assets and spend it the public.

Send all the beaurocrats home
No more provinces, only districts
District work independent of the Central government, like we have here in the States "county form of government"
Have ony Three Political Parties
Ban all parties that based on religion and ethnicity
No more quota on jobs and education
Hire only the most qualified for each department
All free loaders fired
Reform the Police, bring it under the judiciary and let the military train the police
Reconstruction of Pakistan starts with everyone required to pitch in

The question is what do you want after the revolution? We already have Democratic government in Pakistan. First tell us what your goal is?

Aijazahmed

1. ayub came - revolution
  2. yahya came – revolution
  3. bhutto came – revolution
  4. zia came – revolution
  5. benazir came – revolution
  6. nawaz sharif came – revolution
  7. benazir came– revolution
  8. nawaz sharif came – revolution
  9. musharaf came – revolution
  10. zardari came – revolution

how many more revolutions we need???
and how??????????

we need to change this whole rotten system.

but how???????

all parties are part of this system.

revolution comes in big cities.

but

every party has it’s own city

karachi to mqm
lahore to pmln
peshawar to anp
quetta to bnp
islamabad to ppp and all corrupts.

who will bring people on the streets in these cities?
these parties!!!! Forget it.

imran khan’s pti?
may be, but when?????????

khan sahib please call for million march, nation will be with you.

but again

start from which city???? That’s the dilema, ik is confused?

if he fails? Then?????

not a million people march

but

million dollar question

anyone has answer to this????????

please share……thanks

ive got an answer.. couch bloggers dont bring revolution.. egyptians were no couch bloggers.... APML jalsa in london only 5% of the ppl comitted on facebook came to the jalsa... kisee ki saas agayee kisee ko shopping jana thaa... the comitted ppl jsut came by seeing the advert in news paper and personal contacts... so i reiterate.. couch bloggers dont bring revolution
  1. ayub came - revolution
  2. yahya came – revolution
  3. bhutto came – revolution
  4. zia came – revolution
  5. benazir came – revolution
  6. nawaz sharif came – revolution
  7. benazir came– revolution
  8. nawaz sharif came – revolution
  9. musharaf came – revolution
  10. zardari came – revolution

how many more revolutions we need???
and how??????????

we need to change this whole rotten system.

but how???????

all parties are part of this system.

revolution comes in big cities.

but

every party has it’s own city

karachi to mqm
lahore to pmln
peshawar to anp
quetta to bnp
islamabad to ppp and all corrupts.

who will bring people on the streets in these cities?
these parties!!!! Forget it.

imran khan’s pti?
may be, but when?????????

khan sahib please call for million march, nation will be with you.

but again

start from which city???? That’s the dilema, ik is confused?

if he fails? Then?????

not a million people march

but

million dollar question

anyone has answer to this????????

please share……thanks

ive got an answer.. couch bloggers dont bring revolution.. egyptians were no couch bloggers.... APML jalsa in london only 5% of the ppl comitted on facebook came to the jalsa... kisee ki saas agayee kisee ko shopping jana thaa... the comitted ppl jsut came by seeing the advert in news paper and personal contacts... so i reiterate.. couch bloggers dont bring revolution

Alowal
Adnanvisa
Faqera

Look at the Mush supporters :

Please look at the Mush language and his supporters' language.

Just garbage.

Aap ki dunya mein kya saaas gali hoti hai??? 10 times perhne ke baad bhi samajh nahi aaya konsi bad language istimaal ki

Alowal
Adnanvisa
Faqera

Look at the Mush supporters :

Please look at the Mush language and his supporters' language.

Just garbage.

First of all Introduction to us, we are a Group of Pakistani students and educated people in Germany and UK. Our aim is to collect 1 Million educated people on a Plateform to step forward for better Pakistan.

Why we need this step?.

We believe strong that current democratic system in Pakistan failed to save pakistani people's rights. It needs to be reformed radicaly. All matters are decided by a small Group of people, who are either blind or deaf to measure in which disaster conditions the major part of their nation is living. We are sure that naturaly blind and deaf people will even govern better.

- Corruption (broken all records in history)
- Poorty, Price Control
- Disaster Economy
- Us Policy, drone attcks, Agents Issue in Pakistan
- Joblessnes
- Sick Gov. Institutional Offices
- Total Ignorance to Pakistans educated Youth
- Large Nr. of Politicians with fake educational degrees
- Loot Culture and alliance, where Prime Ministers and Presidents loot their own nations Money and then in protection of new Government they leave safe country. What Shukat Aziz and Musharaf did is very well known.

Our Move is to stand for our nations rights / Our rights. If youth and educated people stands together on one plateform, we can raise our VOICE in a very much better way.

Pakistan Zindabad

cefspan

BACHAO PAKISTAN KO ----------------------------VTOE DO IMRAN KO!
imran_khan.jpg

lotaparty

First of all Introduction to us, we are a Group of Pakistani students and educated people in Germany and UK. Our aim is to collect 1 Million educated people on a Plateform to step forward for better Pakistan.

Why we need this step?.

We believe strong that current democratic system in Pakistan failed to save pakistani people's rights. It needs to be reformed radicaly. All matters are decided by a small Group of people, who are either blind or deaf to measure in which disaster conditions the major part of their nation is living. We are sure that naturaly blind and deaf people will even govern better.

- Corruption (broken all records in history)
- Poorty, Price Control
- Disaster Economy
- Us Policy, drone attcks, Agents Issue in Pakistan
- Joblessnes
- Sick Gov. Institutional Offices
- Total Ignorance to Pakistans educated Youth
- Large Nr. of Politicians with fake educational degrees
- Loot Culture and alliance, where Prime Ministers and Presidents loot their own nations Money and then in protection of new Government they leave safe country. What Shukat Aziz and Musharaf did is very well known.

Our Move is to stand for our nations rights / Our rights. If youth and educated people stands together on one plateform, we can raise our VOICE in a very much better way.

Pakistan Zindabad

آج کام پر نہیں گیے؟

adnan_swati

i would just say one thing. Please go for vote. I know the love for imran khan . But i have a great fear that people like us youth and people living in urban areas hardly go for vote