If Imran Khan runs campaign against Price Hike;
1. Will pull more public than it did against election rigging.
2. Will pull less Public than it did against election rigging.
3. Public won't pay attention.
Yes i think. And Imran and PTI should protest against Petroleum / Energy / Gas products hike...
IK will do rally against KPK government too? Majority of prices are under provincial control. Never seen ruler doing protest against their own government but you never know IK might do this because he is making Naya Pakistan.
For your information petroleum prices will go down this month. IK might protest to increase them again so he can protest against hike.
How much taxes are they getting on petroleum products. Do the comparison when they started the govt... Plz do the comparison with logic and stats..
U know in international market petroleum prices are reduced to 34.50$... And they are gradually reduced from 100-110$/ barrel to 34.50$ now... In pakistan how much price is reduced.
For your information petroleum prices will go down this month. IK might protest to increase them again so he can protest against hike.
Petroleum products per tax kitna hai????
Pakistan oil prices for consumer is cheapest in whole region. Just compare Pakistani prices with India, Bangladesh and Sri Lanka. Every government has increased taxes on oil prices for consumer. UK has almost double their taxes and petrol is still above 1 but it should 0.70.
UK walay tax wapis awam per lagatay hain. N O O R O N ki tarha apni jaib main nahi daltay.
Where is KPK 99% budget come from? How is your army is running? How is Pakistan running nuclear program? How is Zarbe Azab operation is running?
I think pootians start having too much cocaine just like their leader. Anyway ask IK to do another dharna so he can find another Bhabbi.
Pakistan oil prices for consumer is cheapest in whole region. Just compare Pakistani prices with India, Bangladesh and Sri Lanka. Every government has increased taxes on oil prices for consumer. UK has almost double their taxes and petrol is still above 1 but it should 0.70.
Bohat der aaye magar darust aaye. Imran ka dharna successful hota agar wo common admi ko sath milata jaisay bhutto ya Benazir krtay thay. Illetrate poor people of pak arent concerned wether election was stolen or not and who comes in to power as a result of that, their main concern is roti kapra makan bigli sehat pani.
if u wana become popular then ur politics should be issue based not allegation based.
Women and youth are already with khan sahab. If somehow he can tap in to voters of working class by becoming their voice he will easily win next GE provided he connects vid them on streets not from bani gala via skype or Facebook. God speed khan sahab .