If Afghan Taliban are not Pakistan's enemy then why Pakistan sending NATO supplies?

nobody even ISi or CIa can even answer this question only allah knows YOU CANNOT CONCRETLY CONCLUDE anything, thats why who killed JFK US president, how hitler died, was mon lisa was guy or gal, was sadam hussain good or bad, who killed bhuttoe because you cannot speculate concretly, thats why people like u n rest of the world without using logic come up with conspiracy theories which matters zit zero, so slow down use ur brain and its full potential and learn islam peacefully u will find many answers to ur questions but not everything as some r after u die u will find out, but atleast we can change ourself and our loved ones to better momin musalmaan yaaad rukhna yae baaat orr kuch nahee yahee duniya or tumhein or mujhae aaakhirutt mein kaam aaae gee inshallah baqee BS hae, only thing pray and become a good pakistani musalmaan that you can do, but tough thing to do, easy speak garabage YES(bigsmile)

زبردست آج مان تو لیا کہ بیوروکریسی اور سیاستدانوں کی طرح طالبان بھی بےغیرت اور فتنے ہیں۔

تختیاں ڈالنے والے اور غیر مسلموں کی نقالی کرنے والے مسٹر براونز دونوں ہی کنجر، یہ بھی تسلیم کیا آپ نے۔

اب رہ گئی میری تیری جنگ کی بات تو بھائی صاحب جس جنگ کی وجہ سے میری مسجدیں، عورتیں، مریض، بچے میری فوج شہید ہو وہ میری جنگ ہے ہر حال میں رہے گی۔

جس جنگ کی وجہ سے میں معاشی طور پر بدحال ہوں، میرے پاسپورٹ پر وہ کتےسفر کرتے ہیں جنہیں میں نے پناہ دی تھی اور جاکر دوسرےملکوں میں دہشت گردی کرتے ہں تو ان کے خلاف جنگ میری اپنی جنگ ہے۔

شکر ہے آپ کو سمجھ گئی. ایک اور بات سمجھ لیں جس جنگ نے مسجدیں، مریض، بچے اور فوج شہید ہو رہی ہے اس میں فوج بیروکریسی اور سیاستدانوں کے ساتھ فوج برابر کی شریک ہے بلکہ جب جنگ شروع کی گئی اس وقت فوج ہی سب کچھ تھی

ان کتوں کو پاسپورٹ کون جاری کرتا ہے؟ ضرور جنگ کریں لیکن یہ بھی دیکھیں جس نے جنگ شروع کی تھی وہ کیا کر رہا ہے. کہیں آپ کو سپاہی بنا کر خود پتلی گلی سے کھسک تو نہیں رہا

یہ بات سمجھنی مشکل تو نھیں۔کہ نیٹو سپلای سے مالی فوائد فوج اٹھا رھی ھے رھ گیا یہ سوال کہ پھر فوج طالبان کو کیوں سپورٹ کر رھی ھے تو اسکا جواب یہ ھے کہ افغان طالبان نے ایک حملہ بھی پاکستان پر یہ کھتے ھوے نھیں کیا کہ آپ نیٹو سپلای کیوں نھیں روکتے۔اسی کو اسٹریٹیجی کھتے ھیں خواھ درست ھو یا غلط۔ کہ ساری مغربی طاقتوں کو بھی خوش رکھو اور طالبان کارڈ بھی کھیلتے جاو۔ امریکی بھی بچے نھیں ھیں وھ اس گیم کو سمجھتے ھیں۔ لیکن انکے پاس الزام تراشی کیلیے کوی جواز اسی وقت بنے گا جب پاکستان نیٹو سپلای یا دوسرا تعاون ختم کردےگا۔ اسکا عارضی حل انھوں نے یہ ڈھونڈا ھے کہ ٹی ٹی پی کو کھڑا کر دیا۔عراق میں شام نے زرقاوی کے ذریعے خوب دھشت پھیلای اور آج آپ دیکھ لیں کہ شام انکے زیرعتاب ھے۔اس لحاظ سے پاکستانی اسٹریٹیجک پلیرز زیادھ تجربہ کار دکھای دیتے ھیں ھیں۔کیونکہ پاکستان پر حملہ کرنے کی نوبت نھیں آی۔

I mean use coomon sense taliban salae apnae pathan afghanee jahil crazy bhai hein, we are fighting 13 years amongst this confusion, even the fauj needs peace, either way NATO is tired, cant you see the evnts unfolding I mean in my childhood it was just pakistan TV 30 mins news and that propogands false BBC, now you have internet, so many channels at your finger tip, spend and get logic brother instead of asking silly questions, lets become good momon musalamaan first, auto matically you will get a clear light with answers, mushkill kaaam hum kurtae nahee buree buree fazool batooone mein time waste, comon wake up and follow the truth, you are musalmaan mashallah(bigsmile)

If Afghan Taliban are not Pakistan's enemy then why Pakistan is front line allied of NATO?

bro!in what world you are living in?you too became effected by zaid zaman propaganda? remember two facts that media does not want you to know.....senior afghan Taliban commanders are in Pakistani jails and are tortured here worse than in guantenamo...even hamid kerzai the American puppet recently appealed to paksitan to release some afghan Taliban so they may have some mercy on us in Kabul......also the media propaganda that afghan Taliban are separate from Pakistani Taliban is also false...I also got deceived once by this dajali media...but when I searched I found out that afghan and pak Taliban are so much one,that they go across the border to fight for each other on daily bases.(Pakistani Taliban killed record 12 senior CIA officials in Kabul last year,.search on you tube,see yourself)....so if you keep trusting your media,than one day you would also say that dajal is your god!stay away from this dajali media which is in hands of meerasi liberal fascists who lie like its their religion

Fursan

Because Pakistan is scared of US, this is why Pakistan became a "frontline ally" of US and backstabbed Afghan Taliban because of fear of being bombed to stone age. Contrary to what a certain ghaleez atheist is saying in this thread, Pakistani and Afghan Taliban are in fact different and despite Pakistans backstab Afghan Taliban have never declared Pakistan an enemy.

It is just a perception of like-minded person like you who think Pakistan backstabbed Afghan Taliban..

In fact, what was going on there before 9/11, Afghanistan was never in peace - warlord fighting, civil war and only destruction. You people think that Afghan Taliban are angels but they are just ordinary people, not some super muslims.

Unlettered

In fact, what was going on there before 9/11, Afghanistan was never in peace - warlord fighting, civil war and only destruction.

Afghanistan was may be not in peace but Pakistan was, atleast from them and thats what matters.

You people think that Afghan Taliban are angels but they are just ordinary people, not some super muslims.

If super Muslims are people who surrenders in the number of 90,000, who use phosphorus bombs on detained orphans, who rape their own women during a war, who works as a private mercenary for foreign power then of course they are not them.

Fursan

Afghanistan was may be not in peace but Pakistan was, atleast from them and thats what matters.

If super Muslims are people who surrenders in the number of 90,000, who use phosphorus bombs on detained orphans, who rape their own women during a war, who works as a private mercenary for foreign power then of course they are not them.

keep your false accusations to yourself and stay happy in USA ..

Mullah Omar

It is just a perception of like-minded person like you who think Pakistan backstabbed Afghan Taliban..

In fact, what was going on there before 9/11, Afghanistan was never in peace - warlord fighting, civil war and only destruction. You people think that Afghan Taliban are angels but they are just ordinary people, not some super muslims.

I never said Taliban are angels. warlord fighting and civil war wasn't done by Taliban, in fact it was the opposite, Taliban tried to control the warlords and civil war. This is a fact that Pakistan backstabbed the Taliban and Taliban had friendly relations with Pakistan. Problem is you shia with your sectarian bias are unable to see facts.

Fursan

:) I will but I'll request you to please check whether these are just false accusations or historical facts.

Why dont you prove your emotional accusations which you keep on hearing without proofs ??

"use phosphorus bombs on detained orphans, who rape their own women during a war, who works as a private mercenary for foreign power"

Fursan

I never said Taliban are angels. warlord fighting and civil war wasn't done by Taliban, in fact it was the opposite, Taliban tried to control the warlords and civil war. This is a fact that Pakistan backstabbed the Taliban and Taliban had friendly relations with Pakistan. Problem is you shia with your sectarian bias are unable to see facts.

What do you mean by saying "you shia with your sectarian bias are unable to see facts", are you saying that i am shia ?

And what do you mean by backstabbing Afghan Taliban ?? Do you realize the gravity and seriousness of the situation after 9/11 attacks ?
you continue to argue with emotional approach instead of looking at the logical facts.

Mullah Omar

What do you mean by saying "you shia with your sectarian bias are unable to see facts", are you saying that i am shia ?

And what do you mean by backstabbing Afghan Taliban ?? Do you realize the gravity and seriousness of the situation after 9/11 attacks ?
you continue to argue with emotional approach instead of looking at the logical facts.

are you not a shia? my bad if not. It's a FACT that Taliban government was a friendly government UNTIL we made a U turn and became frontline allies of US. Now don't give me this argument about the gravity of the situation or we were about to be bombed to stone age because facts are facts, We allied ourselves with US against the Taliban despite Taliban not being our direct enemies. Look at our shameful treatment of Mullah Zaeef. This is what you call a backstab.

Unlettered

Why dont you prove your emotional accusations which you keep on hearing without proofs ??

"use phosphorus bombs on detained orphans, who rape their own women during a war, who works as a private mercenary for foreign power"

The na paaak army used phosphorus bombs on lal masjid orphans, I can give you many references but here's one for starters:

http://www.thenewstribe.com/2013/04/18/make-report-on-lal-masjid-public-cjp-directs-commission/

Your super Muslim army raped and killed Bengali women in 1971, here you go:

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/1971_Bangladesh_genocide

Need I say for whom and for what we started the war on terror?

Fursan

The na paaak army used phosphorus bombs on lal masjid orphans, I can give you many references but here's one for starters:

http://www.thenewstribe.com/2013/04/18/make-report-on-lal-masjid-public-cjp-directs-commission/

Your super Muslim army raped and killed Bengali women in 1971, here you go:

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/1971_Bangladesh_genocide

Need I say for whom and for what we started the war on terror?

I will get straight with you to answer your false accusations;

The Phosphorous bomb you are referring to is not a chemical weapon as portrayed by the media, its a smoke grenade known as WP grenade used for smoke screening in combat. The full info of this weapon is even available on POF website http://www.pof.gov.pk/HG_smokewpp3mk1.aspx Hence this false accusation is slammed on the wall.

Regarding your accusation of rapes and murder in 1971 war, your stories are only related to propaganda and when you are at it you are hiding the bloody acts of Mukti Bahini basta.rds. Maybe you support them because you are giving one sided view. The book called Blood and Tears reveals more than your propaganda.

Regarding the war on terror, it was US who attacked Afghanistan, not Pakistan; and Al-Qaeda turned their guns at Pakistan. Pakistan is fighting for its survival. Take out your anger at US.

Fursan

are you not a shia? my bad if not. It's a FACT that Taliban government was a friendly government UNTIL we made a U turn and became frontline allies of US. Now don't give me this argument about the gravity of the situation or we were about to be bombed to stone age because facts are facts, We allied ourselves with US against the Taliban despite Taliban not being our direct enemies. Look at our shameful treatment of Mullah Zaeef. This is what you call a backstab.

I am not a shia, you take your false perceptions as facts just like you do in your accusations against Pakistan military.

Regarding your emotionally driven hate comments against Pak military about post 9/11 situation, the only answer is that - whatever Pakistan did after 9/11 was the ideal decision according to the situation of that time. Your emotional comments cannot counter the facts and here is a video which seals it all; this is what you call logic.

Mullah Omar

I am not a shia, you take your false perceptions as facts just like you do in your accusations against Pakistan military.

Regarding your emotionally driven hate comments against Pak military about post 9/11 situation, the only answer is that - whatever Pakistan did after 9/11 was the ideal decision according to the situation of that time. Your emotional comments cannot counter the facts and here is a video which seals it all; this is what you call logic.

Is it my false perception that Pakistan had good relations with Taliban? or that it was Pakistan that became a frontline ally of US against Taliban? It seems to me you're the one being all emotional in order to show your blind support for the military and also please point out which of my comment is a "hate comment" against the Pak military? I am perhaps one of the most pro military person here but at the same time being pro military does not mean that I blindly support everything they do. Whether backstabbing Taliban was an ideal decision or not that is not the point...but the fact remains that it was a backstab!

Mr. Atansari, your question reveals the " Munafaqt " of Pakistani army and government you will never find a satisfactory answer to this question if you take the Munafqat out of the answer.

Fursan

Mr. Atansari, your question reveals the " Munafaqt " of Pakistani army and government you will never find a satisfactory answer to this question if you take the Munafqat out of the answer.

why dont you also reveal that you are an Indian. Any Pakistani who talks against Pakistan or Pak armed forces will be your best friend !

یہ سوال بھی اسی مکروہ پروپیگنڈے کا تسلسل ہے جو آجکل پھر زور و شور سے جاری ہے کہ افغان طالبان یا پاکستانی طالبان۔
چاچا انصاری! جو گروہ دماغ یا جدید علوم کا دشمن ہو وہ طالبان ہے چاہے مسلمانوں میں ہو یا غیرمسلموں میں۔
اور ایسا ہر گروہ پاکستان کا دشمن ہے۔

غیر مسلموں کے گلے میں امتیازی تختیاں ڈالنے والے ان کی عبادت گاہوں کو بموں سے اُڑانے والے کون سے مسلمان یا ہمارے ہمدرد ہوئے۔ ابھی تو بہت غیرمسلم اور ان کی عبادت گاہیں ہیں پاکستان میں تو ہم کیسے انہیں اپنا ہمدرد یا دوست سمجھ سکتے ہیں۔

باقی رہی نیٹو سپلائی کی بات تو دیگر عوامل کے ساتھ اس میں پاکستانی اکانومی کو سہارا اور پاکستانی فوج کی دور اندیشی بھی شامل کر لیں۔ کیونکہ اسی فتنے کو پاک فوج نے آنے والے کل میں اپنی غنڈہ گردی کے لئے صفِ اول کا سپاہی رکھنا ہے، خطے میں غنڈہ بننے کا ٹاسک جو ہندوستان کو دیا گیا تھا وہ ان میں "جذبہ ایمانی" کی کمی کی وجہ سے پورا نہیں ہو سکا اب یہ کارِخیر انہی بے عقل فسادیوں کے ھاتھوں لیا جائے گا جو حوروں کے خواب دیکھتے ہوئے پھٹیں گے اور جہنم میں غلمان کے فرائض سرانجام دیں گے ۔

چا چے انصاری کو یہ اعتراض اس وقت یاد نہی آیا جب ان کی جماعت اسلامی نے دس سال مشرف کو سہارا دیا اور اس نے افغان اور پاکستان قوم کو تباہ کر دیا

قوم نے اس کو نکالا تو یہ اس سے پیچھے ہٹے ، ان کا فضلو ، جو کہ ان کے فرقے کا ہیڈ ہے پھر بھی زرداری کے تلوے چاٹ رہا تھا

اس کو کچھ نہی کہیں گے یہ لوگ

یہ ہی لوگ ہیں جو دہشت کی حمایت کرتے ہیں ، کبھی امریکہ کی طرف سے ، مشرف حکومت میں شامل ہو کر ، کبھی طالبان کی طرف سے

امریکہ اور طالبان دونوں ہی دہشت گرد ہیں دراصل

اور یہ لوگ دہشت گردی کے حامی ، اسلام کے لبادے میں

I am just seeking public opinion. Thoughts are divided between good Taliban and bad Taliban. Few say TTP is American agent, then why they support American war in Afghanistan and all over the world except Syeria?

This war against X does not have any defined enemies and friends. US landed in Afghanistan to hunt down Al-Qaieda and Taliban. Why they are negotiating with Taliban and planning to leave Afghanistan as soon as possible? Did they achieved their goals, is Al-Qaieda/Taliban defeated?

My conclusion is The War against X is mother of Munafqat, every body cheating each other.