If Afghan Taliban are not Pakistan's enemy then why Pakistan sending NATO supplies?

I mean use coomon sense taliban salae apnae pathan afghanee jahil crazy bhai hein, we are fighting 13 years amongst this confusion, even the fauj needs peace, either way NATO is tired, cant you see the evnts unfolding I mean in my childhood it was just pakistan TV 30 mins news and that propogands false BBC, now you have internet, so many channels at your finger tip, spend and get logic brother instead of asking silly questions, lets become good momon musalamaan first, auto matically you will get a clear light with answers, mushkill kaaam hum kurtae nahee buree buree fazool batooone mein time waste, comon wake up and follow the truth, you are musalmaan mashallah(bigsmile)

دراصل یہ فوج اور مشرف کی بیوقوفی کہ لیں یا چالاکی کہ اس نے دونوں ، طالبان اور امریکہ کو خوش رکھنے کی کوشش کی

یہ ایک دو دھاری تلوار ہے اور اس کا مقصد پاکستان کو عراق بننے سے بچانا تھا

اب نتیجے میں ہمارا یہ حال ہے کہ
نا خدا ہی ملا نا وصال صنم
نا ادھر کے رہے نا ادھر کے رہے

why dont you also reveal that you are an Indian. Any Pakistani who talks against Pakistan or Pak armed forces will be your best friend !

If you want me to reveal my secret ok I am an Indian. Why don't you answer the question posed by the thread starter who is neither my enemy or my friend.

Fursan

If you want me to reveal my secret ok I am an Indian. Why don't you answer the question posed by the thread starter who is neither my enemy or my friend.

He has been answered but he will never get convinced unless you will convince him.

چا چے انصاری کو یہ اعتراض اس وقت یاد نہی آیا جب ان کی جماعت اسلامی نے دس سال مشرف کو سہارا دیا اور اس نے افغان اور پاکستان قوم کو تباہ کر دیا

قوم نے اس کو نکالا تو یہ اس سے پیچھے ہٹے ، ان کا فضلو ، جو کہ ان کے فرقے کا ہیڈ ہے پھر بھی زرداری کے تلوے چاٹ رہا تھا

اس کو کچھ نہی کہیں گے یہ لوگ

یہ ہی لوگ ہیں جو دہشت کی حمایت کرتے ہیں ، کبھی امریکہ کی طرف سے ، مشرف حکومت میں شامل ہو کر ، کبھی طالبان کی طرف سے

امریکہ اور طالبان دونوں ہی دہشت گرد ہیں دراصل

اور یہ لوگ دہشت گردی کے حامی ، اسلام کے لبادے میں
ہتھ ہولا رکھو بھائی. ایک ہی پوسٹ میں جماعت اسلامی اور فضل الرحمن دونوں کو میرا کر دیا جن کی آپس میں نہیں بنتی, مجھ سے کیسے بنے گی جو انھے ووٹ نہیں دیتا

چلیں مان لیا میں دونوں طرف سے دہشت گردی کی حمایت کرتا ہوں. آپ افغانستان میں امریکی مداخلت کے خلاف ہیں تو نیٹو سپلائز کی مخالفت ضرور کرتے ہوں گے. خود کش حملوں کے خلاف ہیں تو ڈرون کے خلاف بھی ضرور ہو گے
کسی اور کا نام لوں تو شائد آپ مزید بھڑک جائیں، عمران خان کا جو موقف ہے میرا بھی وہی ہے. سارے فساد کی جڑ افغانستان میں امریکہ کی موجودگی ہے

I am just seeking public opinion. Thoughts are divided between good Taliban and bad Taliban. Few say TTP is American agent, then why they support American war in Afghanistan and all over the world except Syeria?

This war against X does not have any defined enemies and friends. US landed in Afghanistan to hunt down Al-Qaieda and Taliban. Why they are negotiating with Taliban and planning to leave Afghanistan as soon as possible? Did they achieved their goals, is Al-Qaieda/Taliban defeated?

My conclusion is The War against X is mother of Munafqat, every body cheating each other.

It is very convenient for many Pakistanis to claim that TTP is part of the CIA and than bury their their head in the sand.

The Jordanian who killed CIA agents in Afghanistan in a suicide attack was in a video with TTP leader that was released following the attract. The Jordanian was a double agent. Why would CIA order TTP to launch an attack by their own people?

US had asked Mullah Omar to turn Osama to them but he refused unless US provides satisfactory evidence. Now I may disagree with Talabans on many things but they stood their ground and rightly so while Pakistani army took the word of Bush and declared that Osama is guilty.

Osama is dead and US had already decided that they would leave Afghanistan in 2014 and it is in their interest to leave the country in a way so it does not plunges into a civil war and creates space for Aq-Queda all over again.

You are correct the term war against terrorism is war against drugs that has no defined enemies and clear objectives but you can't call it Munaqfat just as you can't call war against poverty Munaqfat.

but the question that you posed clearly reveals the Munafaqat of Pak Army but I can't say that about Talabans.

دراصل یہ فوج اور مشرف کی بیوقوفی کہ لیں یا چالاکی کہ اس نے دونوں ، طالبان اور امریکہ کو خوش رکھنے کی کوشش کی

یہ ایک دو دھاری تلوار ہے اور اس کا مقصد پاکستان کو عراق بننے سے بچانا تھا

اب نتیجے میں ہمارا یہ حال ہے کہ
نا خدا ہی ملا نا وصال صنم
نا ادھر کے رہے نا ادھر کے رہے

AIK KAAM HUM RIGHT NOW KURSUKTAE HEIN, EASY, ISLAM KOE AIK AIK MUSALMAAN INCLUDING ME GHORR SAE EDUCATIONALLY SUMJHAE ORR APNEE ZINDAGEE MEIN APNAE, SUBB THEEK HOJAE GAA, inshallah, and ameen right

ہتھ ہولا رکھو بھائی. ایک ہی پوسٹ میں جماعت اسلامی اور فضل الرحمن دونوں کو میرا کر دیا جن کی آپس میں نہیں بنتی, مجھ سے کیسے بنے گی جو انھے ووٹ نہیں دیتا

چلیں مان لیا میں دونوں طرف سے دہشت گردی کی حمایت کرتا ہوں. آپ افغانستان میں امریکی مداخلت کے خلاف ہیں تو نیٹو سپلائز کی مخالفت ضرور کرتے ہوں گے. خود کش حملوں کے خلاف ہیں تو ڈرون کے خلاف بھی ضرور ہو گے
کسی اور کا نام لوں تو شائد آپ مزید بھڑک جائیں، عمران خان کا جو موقف ہے میرا بھی وہی ہے. سارے فساد کی جڑ افغانستان میں امریکہ کی موجودگی ہے
آج جماعت کی فضلو سے نہی بنتی تو کیا شرف کے دور میں بھی نہی بنی تھی ؟؟

اس وقت تو فقہ جعفریہ بھی آپ کے ساتھ تھا
جن کو آپ متہ کی پیداوار کہتے ہیں

میں آپ کی عزت کرتا ہوں ، لیکن دہشت گردوں کی حمایت نہی برداشت کر سکتے ہم لوگ

امید ہے کہ آپ بھی اسلام کے مفاد کو سمجیں گے اور غلط کو غلط کہیں گے

ہم سب مسلمان ہیں ، اور مسلمانوں کے مفاد کو دیکھتے ہیں ، جماتی یا ذاتی نہی

ہم عمران کی بھی مخالفت کرتے ہیں اگر وہ ان دہشت گردوں کو لگام نہی دے سکا ، جیسا اس نے کھا​

If I did convenience him than to you he is a weak minded person who fell for Indian propaganda:lol:

agaar indian hoe educated hoe kuch bhee hoe SUCHH BAAT TOE KURSUKTAE HOE, itnee sumujh booj toe hogee thoree bohutt wurna confused hee rahoe, indian mein bhait kurr pakistan kee keeya fikur, keeya raw pasae daitee hae tumhein yaa tumharae pass itna time pakistani forummein itnee participation keeya india pusund nahee, your role here is confusing but you have the right to do whatever(bigsmile)

It is very convenient for many Pakistanis to claim that TTP is part of the CIA and than bury their their head in the sand.

The Jordanian who killed CIA agents in Afghanistan in a suicide attack was in a video with TTP leader that was released following the attract. The Jordanian was a double agent. Why would CIA order TTP to launch an attack by their own people?

US had asked Mullah Omar to turn Osama to them but he refused unless US provides satisfactory evidence. Now I may disagree with Talabans on many things but they stood their ground and rightly so while Pakistani army took the word of Bush and declared that Osama is guilty.

Osama is dead and US had already decided that they would leave Afghanistan in 2014 and it is in their interest to leave the country in a way so it does not plunges into a civil war and creates space for Aq-Queda all over again.

You are correct the term war against terrorism is war against drugs that has no defined enemies and clear objectives but you can't call it Munaqfat just as you can't call war against poverty Munaqfat.

but the question that you posed clearly reveals the Munafaqat of Pak Army but I can't say that about Talabans.

It’s only a public phenomenon, army never claim that.

Like Saddam and Husni Mubarik, Osama should be trialed. They made him hero.

I understand your “love” with Pakistan army, I "love" NATO more than that. In war with "terrorist" in Afghanistan, helping "rebels" in Syria. Lovely.

you are not at the level of broad sense of decision making as the great pakistan army, they do for our national security wurna india yaa taliban yaa NATO humein khaa chukka hota ubb tukk, we r very happy and satisfied with kick *** pakistan army the great, wurna indian army kaa mega size dekhoe, partition sae ubb tukk bottom kaa zore lugaliaa, hum wahein khurae hein, pak army zindabad, the only entity left to spoil urs and nato plans, mashallah, understand or no.(bigsmile)

آج جماعت کی فضلو سے نہی بنتی تو کیا شرف کے دور میں بھی نہی بنی تھی ؟؟

اس وقت تو فقہ جعفریہ بھی آپ کے ساتھ تھا
جن کو آپ متہ کی پیداوار کہتے ہیں

میں آپ کی عزت کرتا ہوں ، لیکن دہشت گردوں کی حمایت نہی برداشت کر سکتے ہم لوگ

امید ہے کہ آپ بھی اسلام کے مفاد کو سمجیں گے اور غلط کو غلط کہیں گے

ہم سب مسلمان ہیں ، اور مسلمانوں کے مفاد کو دیکھتے ہیں ، جماتی یا ذاتی نہی

ہم عمران کی بھی مخالفت کرتے ہیں اگر وہ ان دہشت گردوں کو لگام نہی دے سکا ، جیسا اس نے کھا​
نا میں نے کسی کو متع کی اولاد کہا ہے اور نا ہی دہشت گردی کی حمایت کی ہے. ضروری نہیں ہے جو آپ سے اختلاف کرے وہ مخالف بھی ہو

Kaddu friendly ....rejected our durand line demand....rejected to hand over hun laden ir arrest him atleast....they r just thick headed scumbags.... Evry one shud stay away frm them...let them b happy in thier stoneage... US made a mistake atracking them
are you not a shia? my bad if not. It's a FACT that Taliban government was a friendly government UNTIL we made a U turn and became frontline allies of US. Now don't give me this argument about the gravity of the situation or we were about to be bombed to stone age because facts are facts, We allied ourselves with US against the Taliban despite Taliban not being our direct enemies. Look at our shameful treatment of Mullah Zaeef. This is what you call a backstab.

Mullah Omar

Kaddu friendly ....rejected our durand line demand....rejected to hand over hun laden ir arrest him atleast....they r just thick headed scumbags.... Evry one shud stay away frm them...let them b happy in thier stoneage... US made a mistake atracking them
Friendly doesn't mean master-slave relationship like US has with Pakistan. Taliban were independent but they never harbored any ill will against. Look at the sheningans of Karzai, Taliban were much better. I know you hate religious pepple but don't be biased all the time.

i dont hate religious ppl.. i hate ppl who try to impose their views and way of life to others by force.. be it secular or religious... both... here in UK i am allowed to pray or fast or build mosque....i will leave UK if they dont allow me to these.. wonder if chistians an make churches or hindus can make their temples.... or celebrate christman and diwaleeee in yr world.... oh yess.. the mad dogs will blow them up.....
Friendly doesn't mean master-slave relationship like US has with Pakistan. Taliban were independent but they never harbored any ill will against. Look at the sheningans of Karzai, Taliban were much better. I know you hate religious pepple but don't be biased all the time.

amber123

Pakistan has not formulated or devised its national policy defining its national interests. It is ruled by a group of people seeking personal advantage by following and helping implement foreign agenda. Therefore Pakistan is not differentiating between foe and friends so long their interests are guaranteed and ensured. The dilemma worsened as Pakistani nation remained unable to change this status-quo fearing their country too vulnerable to put it at stake through tough position.

Mullah Omar

i dont hate religious ppl.. i hate ppl who try to impose their views and way of life to others by force.. be it secular or religious... both... here in UK i am allowed to pray or fast or build mosque....i will leave UK if they dont allow me to these.. wonder if chistians an make churches or hindus can make their temples.... or celebrate christman and diwaleeee in yr world.... oh yess.. the mad dogs will blow them up.....
You must hate punishments in Quran and sunnah then.

no i dont... just like its our choice to pray or not to pray.. no one can force us ....we will be answerable to Allah at the day of judgement..... same wy its up to teh society to implement the laws they chooose... u jsut cant impose it on them.....

ppl like u try to find a scape goat... wo jee maine islam is liye follow nahee kya cuz islamic laws hee nahee they... plzz come out of chusnee mindset.... every one is for him self at day of judgement.... the enironment he is living in will also decide how pious he is...
You must hate punishments in Quran and sunnah then.

:lol: Pakistan took U-turn after 9/11. This was taken as betrayal by Taliban wether in Pakistan or inside Afghanistan. Every action has reaction. But tragedy is that Pakistan also failed to stick to a firm policy to counter terrorism. Opinion is widely devided in Pakistan. :angry_smile: