I want to witness this 'awareness' on July 25th, Will these aware people reject 'electables' on election day? Rauf Klasra

I would estimate around 70% or maybe even more candidates from all parties are considered electables, so you want the public to boycott the entire election? Talk some sense man. This is ground reality of Pakistani politics and change can only brought once the party of change is in power, so keep your ultra idealism to yourself now.

Or this only applies to PTI as usual ? Everyone else has a free reign to do as they wish ?

halwapuri

kya kachra bol rahay hein klasra sahab? I simply fail to understand this journalist. he just doesnt know when to say what and prioritize his goals. Even if all what he says against IK is true, IK is still a billion times better than everybody else. So please shut up and give the man a chance who gave you world's first free cancer hospital, a university in a village, and a billion trees.
two words : SHUT UP. focus your energies on criminals. Stop spewing hatred for IK and PTI. Let them form the government and then keep an hawkseye watch on them

cestmoi ✅️

kya kachra bol rahay hein klasra sahab? I simply fail to understand this journalist. he just doesnt know when to say what and prioritize his goals. Even if all what he says against IK is true, IK is still a billion times better than everybody else. So please shut up and give the man a chance who gave you world's first free cancer hospital, a university in a village, and a billion trees.
two words : SHUT UP. focus your energies on criminals. Stop spewing hatred for IK and PTI. Let them form the government and then keep an hawkseye watch on them

Why did u call him 'sahab'?

PTI-Zindabad

Look: if the system is in the shape it is in, Klasra has to propose a way on how it can be changed. IK has proposed a way, what is Klasra's practical way?

He has totally lost his marbles after losing his credibility in Zulfi Bukhari fiasco...

Modest

Klasra lives in his idealistic dream world. Qeemay naan pay biknay walay loag sirf electables ko vote detay hai. Ye dono Aflatoon PTI ko doobara election harwana chahtay hai.

اس موٹو گینگ کا دماغ خراب ہوچکا ہے۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔ آجکل کے-پی امیدواروں کے علاوہ ہر کوئی الیکٹبل ہے۔آج کھمبے کو ووٹ دینے والے نہیں ہیں