I Protest The Appointment of New Moderators

Babatank

Re: Happy and sad moments :(

Baat to sach hai, lekin Ahmadiyo k saath husan salooq ki baatae na kro warna admin tumhae ban krday ga, is forum pe wasay bhi Jamate Islami ka kabza bhar gaya hai
HERE THE PROOF

Today, 07:46 PM
Babatank
Intermediate

[h=2]This message has been deleted by TruPakistani.[/h]ReasonNon Muslims cannot comment on Islam

Naauzubillah, he is playing God and decide who is Muslim and who not... His actions are not fair... he is biased and unjust

BuTurabi

HERE THE PROOF

Today, 07:46 PM
Babatank
Intermediate

This message has been deleted by TruPakistani.

ReasonNon Muslims cannot comment on Islam

Naauzubillah, he is playing God and decide who is Muslim and who not... His actions are not fair... he is biased and unjust

اِسلام دین ہے عالمِ بشریت کیلیئے جِس کو قبول کرنے، اُس پر بات کرنے کا حق ہر اِنسان کو ہے بشرطیکہ وہ ایسی بات نہ کرے جو اُسکے ان گنت عقیدتمندوں کیلیئے تکلیف اور اندوہ کا باعث ہو۔ اِسلام کو اپنی ملکیت بنانے کی بجائے خود کو اُسکی ملکیت کرنے کی کوشش کُچھ سمجھ آتی ہے لیکن یہاں تو معاملہ ہی اُلٹا ہے۔

naqqar khanay main TOOTI ki awaz ... lol:lol:

Dear Handsome Members & Beautiful Memberanis

جوکر یہ کیا لکھا ہے ؟(bigsmile)

Jahil , likha nahi hay , Type kiya hay :lol:

Assalam-o-alaikum
bro @Joker i dont want to be as show off or something. But bro Waseem contacted me to become a moderator.
I apologized & replied that due to personal reasons i will not be able to give ample time as mod.
So i think adeel bro & waseem bro might have contacted many others. But some how these three were selected.
Again bro adeel & waseem can reply better than me..
Jaza-k-ALLAH

ممبر کی مؤنث نہیں ہوتی- ممبر اور رکن کی خاصیت میں مذکر مونث اور خسرے برابر ہوتے ہیں- اور یہاں تو ویسے بھی نظر نہیں اتے ٹھٹولنا بے مقصد ہے-:p جوکر آپکو دوکھا مل سکتا ہے

I support the appointment of @TruPakistani his ideology is closer to the majority on this forum

The Joker is funny and wild[hilar][hilar][hilar]

yaha total kitni membaraniya hein kabhi ye b to bata do,,,, kabhi kabhar insan male member samjh ker khulley dullay comments likh deta hai,,,
huma to samjh main aata hai k female hai,,, kiun k huma ne apney saath asl reall b likha howa hai lolz [hilar]
2nd koi anyie b hai,,, ye female hai ya male,,, kuj pata nahi,,,
mehwish male ho ya female,,,, sab chalta hai,,, kiun k mehwish jis party ke worker hai wo party UK jesa mahol rekhti hai,,, kiun k un ke party k aaday member to britan nationals hein,,, so koi harj nahi,,,,

@Waseem @Adeel @Joker :
I think if you were going to select members for moderator ship then you should not have asked members to participate and nominate their favorites. Moderator ship requires time , patience and unbiased approach which newly appointed mods might have . I wish them best of luck especially to @Malik495 who has been appointed on special quotas for maliks in this country.

اِسلام دین ہے عالمِ بشریت کیلیئے جِس کو قبول کرنے، اُس پر بات کرنے کا حق ہر اِنسان کو ہے بشرطیکہ وہ ایسی بات نہ کرے جو اُسکے ان گنت عقیدتمندوں کیلیئے تکلیف اور اندوہ کا باعث ہو۔ اِسلام کو اپنی ملکیت بنانے کی بجائے خود کو اُسکی ملکیت کرنے کی کوشش کُچھ سمجھ آتی ہے لیکن یہاں تو معاملہ ہی اُلٹا ہے۔

Just to let everyone know. These appointments aren't 100% confirmed. We are monitoring new mods and If we feel that a mod can't handle things without being bias, we will have to let him go. No hard feelings.

indigo

Just to let everyone know. These appointments aren't 100% confirmed. We are monitoring new mods and we feel that If a mod can't handle things without being bias, we will have to let him go. No hard feelings.

I'm hopeful then (evil)

Mughal1

I think people with extremist views fail to realise what is right and what is wrong so they cannot prove good moderators because they bring in their aqeedah and act on that basis rather than fulfilling the job description.

Moderation is all about acting as a referee not siding with any one side involved in discussions and deleting the posts of other side.

Hopefully new moderators are able to adjust themselves to that position so that they can do their jobs properly.

Also,
[MENTION=13165]AbdulRehman[/MENTION] bhai is working on a moderators guideline and he will be sharing it with you all in a few days time. I asked him to tag all of the concerned members on this thread, so everyone gets to see it.

indigo

For those who can read Urdu, I would like to share this book Buhran by Javed Ghamidi, He in an essay of about 100 pages, has cleared all misconception about Rajam, he has also quoted and explained all Hadiths & Verses of Quran related to the topic.... Also those Hadiths and verses which were quoted by (N/t trupakistani) and the other guys....

http://www.al-mawrid.org/pages/dl.php?book_id=44

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_DYCAzYk9BM

@urdu_man @nauman @AsifAmeer @tz00007 @sephirothvg @JusticeLover @A.Ali.T @sadia_gul @Keepinformed

concern_paki

why favoring huma.asl...aasman se tapki hai kiya ??? or jsut because of a girl.... waise bhi aurat ko power nahin deni chhayye...sambhalti nahi hai usse..... that's why in Islam no women can lead a society ....

A.Ali.T

@Adeel @AbdulRehman @Waseem @Faiza @simple_and_peacefull

I think some people are being extremely harsh on @TruPakistani

I would definately not support the appoint of an MQM apologist as moderator, the day that happens I will go on a long march:P

You pull a rabbit out of your hat against MQM everyday and still we tolerate you, I think it is only fair to have an MQMer as a moderator. Tell me who do you hate the most and I will recommend that person. ;)

@Joker
its been an honour for me to be here as moderator... the only thing some members have in their mind is our past participation in different threads.. where we were participating with our own point of view and that was our right as a member.. but now you will see a clear change in our posts .. and Inshallah there will be no biasness in our actions.. so just be patient and raise your voice if you are mishandled by any new moderator., one thing i will really want to say that mistakes teach you how to get new ways of solution..
there will be a proper code of conduct for this forum soon and after that our job and your participation will be much easier and smooth in this forum..:)

@Joker
its been an honour for me to be here as moderator... the only thing some members have in their mind is our past participation in different threads.. where we were participating with our own point of view and that was our right as a member.. but now you will see a clear change in our posts .. and Inshallah there will be no biasness in our actions.. so just be patient and raise your voice if you are mishandled by any new moderator., one thing i will really want to say that mistakes teach you how to get new ways of solution..
there will be a proper code of conduct for this forum soon and after that our job and your participation will be much easier and smooth in this forum..:)

That is very nice of you that is a big sacrifice. I can never do it(clap)(clap)

concern_paki

huma.asl key against kiyya likh diya...aur females ke baare main such keh diya to dislikes dislikes dislikes....

simple_and_peacefull

dear brother, before call me biased .i would like clear on thing. I just follow the forum rules, not my own rules or feeling. there are many thing i don't like but i didn't deleted them. I always keep hate away from my heart & mind. so if anybody spreading hate then he/she will be also treated same as you. even they are mods.

one thing more " do you know what is in my heart (other then blood etc -lol:)) or who i am"

"Dear Handsome Member" thank you , i will take that as a compliment

Mr Joker​ believe me you are no Joker for posting such a brave and blunt post...

I totally agree with you ,,, some of them are over active , they are more than chief justice , they take suo moto on every other post , specially mine . They authority and now they have to use it to settle scores .

I will specially refer to simple and peaceful is the most "active" (biased) one

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

bravoawan

I think member should not be biased towards anyone. MQM have full right to say anything they want as any other party..

I am a supporter of PTI.. However i think we should believe in freedom of expression.
[MENTION=26112]barca[/MENTION] does have logical answers and is active . However fact is if you are moderator, should have patience to listen others and let them post their views.

However, I am in favour of having @barca bhai as moderator to sort out these MQM POWs

simple_and_peacefull

@Adeel @AbdulRehman @Waseem @Faiza @simple_and_peacefull

I would definately not support the appoint of an MQM apologist as moderator, the day that happens I will go on a long march:P

Supporters of MQM are also same as you are supporter of your party. if they stay neutral during mod duties then we should welcome them. in politics everyone have their own choice to chose any party. you don't have long march if you agreed with me.

Bangash

Just to let everyone know. These appointments aren't 100% confirmed. We are monitoring new mods and If we feel that a mod can't handle things without being bias, we will have to let him go. No hard feelings.

اگر میں نے کچھ غلط لکھا ہے تو ہوسکتا ہے انجانے میں لکھا ہو لیکن آپکی رہنمائی فرض ہوگی میری غلطی کے ٹھیک کرنے کے لئے تاکہ کل پھر سے نہ ہو. : تو سوال یہ ہے کہ ممبر یا رکن کی مؤنث کیا ہوتی ہے اردو میں؟ اگر نہیں ہوتی تو میں نے ٹھیک لکھا