i am getting annoyed with Siasat

I wanted to send a test message to some one and this is what I got:
vBulletin Message

You have turned off private messages. You may not send private messages until you turn them on by editing your options.

moderator sahib, kuch karo yaar

Aijazahmed

I wanted to send a test message to some one and this is what I got:
vBulletin Message

You have turned off private messages. You may not send private messages until you turn them on by editing your options.

moderator sahib, kuch karo yaar

Until then enjoy snow in Edmonton Sir.

یارو
تمہارے پاس اگر اپنی زبان کنٹرول کرنے کا طریقہ ہے تو بتاؤ - میں تنگ آگیا
ہوں اپنی حاضر جوابی پر - پاکستان سے محبت کا یہ حال ہے کم منہ بند نہیں ہوتا

آج میں ایک ہندوستانی دکان میں پہلی بار گیا - کوئی پچیس تیس سال کی عورت تھی - باتوں کے دوران اس نے پوچھا
' انکل میں دلی سے ہوں - آپ کبھی گیے ہیں دلی؟
میرے منہ بر جستہ نکل گیا : بس بیٹے اب ایک ہی بار جاؤنگا
متحیر ہو کر وہ بولی ' کیا مطلب؟ کب جاینگے آپ؟
اب میں اسے کیا بتاتا کہ میرا مطلب ہے کہ فاتح بن کے جاؤنگا دلی

فورا بات بدلدی ' میرا مطلب ہے پنشن ملنے پر جاؤنگا

ہت تیری کی

rana14801

یارو

آج میں ایک ہندوستانی دکان میں پہلی بار گیا - کوئی پچیس تیس سال کی عورت تھی - باتوں کے دوران اس نے پوچھا

ہت تیری کی
i think if u check all religious threads
and do not allow any one to start a thread or comment which is a view of particular sect and can hurt the other sects people will help in it. secondly there r few fools who think that they r most wise and duty bound to reply to every thread may be wrong or right be checked because they r surely remarking controvercial words and hurting others.it may take little effort but will surely bring decency at this forum. regards.

hypocrite

یارو

ہت تیری کی

one word

you are a bloody extremist. Shame on!

i think if u check all religious threads
and do not allow any one to start a thread or comment which is a view of particular sect and can hurt the other sects people will help in it. secondly there r few fools who think that they r most wise and duty bound to reply to every thread may be wrong or right be checked because they r surely remarking controvercial words and hurting others.it may take little effort but will surely bring decency at this forum. regards.

I stand guilty as charged. I AM that fool but I used to do that months ago. Now I have become more wise and also I dont see Indians herd here any more except for here and there

May be we should start another Takmeel-e-Pakistan project

rajakhanmd

@Gazoo:

Just hang on to siasat and keep trying to improve it. Its good to have people like you and GeoG ( though I have not read anything from him in ages ) who have a particular way of mixing intellect with humour.

one word

you are a bloody extremist. Shame on!

No No No you got it all wrong pal

I am extremist, YOU are the bloody one.

I havent forgotten the murder and torture of friends and country men committed by your terrorist country India in East Pakistan.

I will be, Inshallah, quiet justified in taking over your bloody country, starting with Khalistan. Just let Allah make me the head of Pakistan.

Khalistan Zindabad
Pakistan Paindabad

Meraypass

I havent forgotten the murder and torture of friends and country men committed by your terrorist country India in East Pakistan.

I will be, Inshallah, quiet justified in taking over your bloody country, starting with Khalistan. Just let Allah make me the head of Pakistan.

Khalistan Zindabad
Pakistan Paindabad

You mean starting from Edmonton? You are sitting in Canada and not even living in Pakistan who you claim to love so much. Then you want to conquer India, how and why? Too much bloodshed has already happened, and Pak Army and Jamaat Islami's Al-Badr were not exactly kind to our Muslim East Pakistani brothers too. What has happened has happened, so let's forget it and try to handle what we got left in Pakistan currently unless you want to loose it too. No point saying Pakistan will remain for ever if in the end Pakistan is just a small Island somewhere. If I were you I would be more worried about the Pakistani leaders; political, religious and military; as they seem to be a bigger problem for Pakistan these days than anything else. Also if I were you I would be promoting some positive and productive activity particularly among youngsters instead of spreading hateful vile. May be in Canada you can help build a Pakistani community that helps each other more and also lives comfortably with other communities too, instead of always be hatful to others?
Here is an idea for you;
Bottom line; be productive and positive. Being hateful and destructive is really a strategy of self destruction and has never made any nation strong.

wanderer

Khalistan Zindabad
Pakistan Paindabad

Gazoo Ji, kiss ki doum (tail) per kharday hogaey aap ?? Hmm...