Hudhuda insaan ya parinda?

Status
Not open for further replies.

He knows he cannot defend against all the logic that you guys have provided. He was not encountered that harshly before, that made him believe that he is one level above the rest. Now he is in other posts corrupting those who do not know him yet.
[MENTION=8630]Raaz[/MENTION] [MENTION=7169]babadeena[/MENTION] [MENTION=6265]Bret Hawk[/MENTION] [MENTION=12943]crankthskunk[/MENTION] [MENTION=6067]such bolo[/MENTION] [MENTION=13100]Abdul Allah[/MENTION] [MENTION=5079]taul[/MENTION] [MENTION=21260]saud491[/MENTION]
Wa alaikum us salam
What we should do now. leave him or counter him where ever he posts..?

such bolo

Mughal1

Dear brothers, I am not here to defeat you but to help you understand the quran so that we gather on a solid foundation that defends us rather than being silly and being dragged into ignorance and defeat. Stop thinking negatively and be positive. Our unity lies in knowledge being logical, rational and scientific. Giving up our make beliefs is the answer not giving up ways of looking at things sensibly.

You people need to come out of your mindset and attitude that promotes blind faith and thereby sectarianism. Only rational thinking and beliefs base upon evidence can help us unite and work together for the good of ourselves and humanity at large.

Kindly read your own posts and see how you attack others such disrespectful way just because you disagree with someone or you do not understand their point of view, this only reflects bad upon your own selves.

Your positions regarding your make beliefs about islam are indefensible. This is why you are ganging up looking for support from each other rather than put put some sensible firmly found logical position. This is why, you should not be taking as islam what is not defend-able.

If you pick up any translation of the quran of your choice, you will see in there people add words in brackets which give impression the quranic text is not perfect because without that explanation it does not convey its message. I do not think you or any of your mullas can explain this situation in any sensible way, can you? If you can please state without delay so that you could defeat my idea of understanding the quran.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1sQj-J8mtpw

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aHb6hWrtYCc&feature=related

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7ygGc2qo1UQ&feature=related

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OHFbS2KoOVo&feature=related

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gBWiEy9gXmE&feature=related

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=u6Hdg9RM4cs&feature=related

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CVSRrS6L8Wk&feature=related

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P1TwbjijXLs&feature=related
It will be better if you people spent your time in thinking about the quran rather than thinking outs ways of fighting those who try to show you some sensible way of looking at the quran.

I do not make useless posts but try and wake people up so that we may spread some knowledge rather than wasting time. You too should try and contribute sensibly for the benefit of people here.

I have explained my point of view as to what I make of islam and you too are welcome to explain your versions. Whoever talks sense people who wish to learn the truth will follow that. Those days are gone when mullas could decide for masses what people should believe and do because people are no longer as ignorant as they used to be. Today many educated people will only and only follow what makes sense to themselves.

These people are getting fed up with their mullas and their make belief religions so they are finding out things for themselves. MAZHABI thekedarun ki ab uthani shanwaee nahin hai jo kabhi thi.

The best thing for you people will be to learn islam properly and help teach others.

regards and all the best

Inshaallah...with the taufeeq of Allah Subhawuta'ela we must counter him, if he tries to misguide muslims, taking advantage of their ignorance towards Pervaizis.

We must educate muslim youth regarding this fitnah.

wassalam u alaikum
Basically he has lots of time. and no common sense that how a person could read and watch his so log posts.

He is kind of evil , whose job is to destroy any good thing , time and mind.

Is it an issue , that Hud hud was ainsan or bird ?

He spoiled so much time.

and right now , on the other thread, he alone has more no of posts than others.

He is crazy and lots of time like Shetan to distract others.

I will ask management to tell him to go on the group page, not on the main page.

You will see , he will not go there..

Anyway it is not good to spend time on stupid issues.

Status
Not open for further replies.