Howzaat: A fictitious diary of Imran Khan

farazah82

article-2434160-1843CFD200000578-206_233x361.jpg

I hadn't been to church since I got married in the parish of the Right Reverend Humphrey Bottom-Tickler.
I remember, it was such a beautiful church in the borough of Ham (taubah, taubah) in the county of Surrey on that beautiful sunny day oh so many years ago. Sigh.
Where was I? Yes, church. So finally, once again on a sunny Sunday I went to church, this time in Peshawar.
This Peshawar church was very different from the one in Ham (taubah, taubah). Hundreds of grieving Christians were there.
Strangely, they didn't seem too happy to see me. They shouted slogans against me, calling me "Taliban Khan". I wonder why.
Standing there amidst the wailing Christians, I got lost in thought. - which is totally unfamiliar territory.
Then, suddenly, I reached a Conclusion. That's the place you arrive at when you get tired of thinking and give up.
I declared to the crowd, "I'm certainly a friend of the poor, misguided, misunderstood Taliban but my first name's by no means 'Taliban'. It's Imran".
Shockingly, they started pelting me with shoes. I quickly fled the scene. My advisors told me that I'd gone too far in my role as an apologist for the Taliban, so I hurriedly made amends and asked for a review of the Blasphemy Law.
Whereupon my perennial foe Maulana Fazlur Rahman accused me of atheism.
"Rubbish" I shot back, "atheism is a non-prophet organization and I have nothing to do with it".
Then I went home for a bit of R&R, where my friend Percival Pothead was asking the cook, "have you seen my pills? They were marked LSD".
"Never mind the pills" the cook said, "what about Madam Nurjehan, Lata Mangeshkar, Mukesh and Mehdi Hassan who are singing in the kitchen?"
Then suddenly, the phone rang. It was the Taliban's spokesman asking me menacingly, "is it true that you've asked for a review of the Blasphemy Law?" I stammered, "err, while on the one hand, it causes innocents to suffer ."
The Talib replied, "and on the other hand?" I stammered, " on the other h-h-hand " "Yes?" he asked forbiddingly again.
I said, "on the other hand, you have different fingers."
Im the Dim

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/indiahom...60/Howzaat-A-fictitious-diary-Imran-Khan.html

NasNY

Written by Jugnu Mohsin wife of Najam Sethi.

Dumb attempt on humor only showed the vile hatred inside of a woman. If you can call her that.

Another ugly secular, liberal dumb F#CK with an agenda.

fawad ali

@farazah82: بس کر دے بھائی، کتنے پیسے کمانے کا ارادہ ہے.تیری قبر پے
ہی لکھا ہوگا PTI بھی

Nadeem57

Imran lost his glasses

In childhood I watched a Charlie Chaplin episode. In middle of football match he lost his glasses .he lost direction and start playing from opposite side . It also happened with Ik , He lost his glasses . Instead playing Pakistan side he is on Taliban side. Instead Taliban, he asking office for Taliban. Still hopefully innocently.

WatanDost

Imraan FOBIA kai " KHOONI Paichas " ka shikaar aik aur Kalakaar.

Ab tow MUNH sai bhi Khooni Bawaseer shuroo honay kai AASaar hain

Prince of Dhump

Re: Imran lost his glasses

In childhood I watched a Charlie Chaplin episode. In middle of football match he lost his glasses .he lost direction and start playing from opposite side . It also happened with Ik , He lost his glasses . Instead playing Pakistan side he is on Taliban side. Instead Taliban, he asking office for Taliban. Still hopefully innocently.

change the number of your glasses and u will see what he is seeing

cokee

Pti should hve realize k imran khan k against eik bahutt hi well planned compaign chal rahi hai. He is the inly politician with credibility abd have the support of masses but he is against the status co . He want real peace which is not acceptable to our rulers .Cause of dollars mar tu gharib admi raha hai generala aur piliticians ki tu mauj kagi hui hai war against terror k naam donations tu eik side pey bribes kitnii letey hoon gey . Joo b status co k against boley gaa us ka yehi hashar hoo gaa . Well planned attack b then planned protests .

scholar

Yah @farazah82 aur @Awamilog Qalandari Mernay tu nahee lagay jo itnee jaldee main hain ... Day & Night ... Post per Post ... Baray Burhay kehtay hain jab kui Mernay lagta hain tu wo @farazah82 aur @Awamilog Qalandari jesse herkat shoro ker deta hain .... teyaree ker lo

farazah82

@farazah82: بس کر دے بھائی، کتنے پیسے کمانے کا ارادہ ہے.تیری قبر پے
ہی لکھا ہوگا PTI بھی

Yar this was satire, joke on Imran Khan. I will post couple of more articles for real Chitrol of Imran Khan :)