** How would YOU feel about a new rule on Siasat.pk. Plz give YOUR feedback!! **

TheYouth

I appreciate the response from the thread "Abuse & Hypocrisy on Siasat.pk"
There are some great, gentle and mature members on this forum and I want to say YOU guys are TRULY appreciated!!

It is my request to the moderators; @Adeel, @simple_and_peacefull, @huma.asl, @Malik495, @truepakistani, @Waseem, @Night_Hawk, to make a new rule on siasat.pk:

1.) Whoever abuses or curses another members party leader or other leaders of that party.
2.) Whoever makes baseless accusations on any leader without providing sound & solid evidence & credible sources.
3.) Whoever makes fun of another member's leaders' appearance or makes nasty comments or practices personal attacks on a leader's personal life.
4.) Whoever posts a picture of a leader that is not original (for ex. photoshopped or using head and putting it another body)

Should have his/her ID blocked on siasat.pk. This goes for ALL PTI/PML-N/MQM/PPP/JUI/ANP and others parties members participating on this forum. It is VERY important that moderators be impartial in this matter!

I understand that there are thousands of posts. Moderators can add option for members to flag ANY post that they feel might fall under the above mentioned categories. A limit should be set, if the post is flagged passed limit, then a moderator should investigate the post and take appropriate action.

Want to see a real democracy, then, my request to moderators is to start a poll & request ALL members to participate and give their opinion. We want to see this forum where members respect each other, behave with dignity. Lets talk about the problems facing Pakistan, lets discuss the solutions, lets be serious, share your ideas, share your thoughts, rather, than abusing each others parties/party leaders & starting hypocrite posts. I wish to get a response on this from ALL active members on this forum.

Just like we want to see a Pakistan clean of corruption.
WE WANT TO SEE SIASAT.PK CLEAN OF HYPOCRITE POSTS & ABUSE!!

rules_1668_1668-300x300.gif

@Sayeen, @alimohsan52, @rizhussain44, @JusticeLover, @behzadji, @victim, @warraich001, @Afraheem, @BKKhan, @Pak1stani, @ImranD, @forum4email, @c4cheema, @w-a-n-t-e-d- @Joker, @lotaa, @Qureshi1975, @tom.cruise, @MuslimPak, @nasirzaman, @c4cheema, @mirror777, @barca, @huma.asl, @Adeel, @LovelyVirus, @sdmuashar, @yazindagi, @Faheemniaz, @behzadji, @asifukp, @ustadjejanab, @moonlessmars, @xecutioner, @faysal9, @shafi3859, @sdmuashr, @BKKhan, @maksyed, @insaf-seeker, @Knight, @victim, @Believer12, @D'Invincible, @unique, @Huma, @simple_and_peacefull, @barca, @ishwaq, @mirror777, @biomat, @behzadji, @ustadjejanab, @Bangash, @victim, @rajputan, @insaf-seeker, @Qureshi1975, @nasirzaman, @iftikharalam, @realityhurts, @Mr.Restless, @Spartacus, @AsifAmeer, @only4stories, @_pakistan, @usmankhan001, @Za Chaudhry, @Jack Sparrow, @Aam_Admi, @omerkashmiri, @tariisb, @Legend, @rahail, @unique, @ranasher, @Razzi, @Fursan, @jahanzaibi, @sabir1, @zhohaq, @mrcritic, @KhanHaripur, @Huma, @sherkhan314, @Hathamreborn, @aq.inqalabi, @biomat, [COLOR=#4c7900 @[URL="http://www.siasat.pk/forum/member.php?u=19726"]jahanzaibi[/COLOR][/URL], @barhaich, @umarriaz, @onlykami, @sdmuashr, @atensari, @Afraheem, @Queue Farms, @Tutor, @Raaz, @MR NICE, @rizhussain44, @kNoWnAjNabi, @janbazali, @Khansaber, @sabirmughal, @saleema, @A.Ali.T, [MENTION=10566]Joker[/MENTION]

TheYouth

Brother, I am not a moderator. Although, I condemn that post and all posts that have such abuse and hypocrisy. Its coming from members from ALL parties, including my party, PTI.

This is the reason I want YOU guys to support me for this cause. Once rules are setforth, then, inshALLAH Hypocrisy & Abuse will VANISH forever from siasat.pk!!! This forum should be taken seriously with mature and beneficial discussions. We can all do it!! We just have to make the niyat and moderators need to address this issue as soon as possible, make rules & enforce them in an unbiased way!! If needed, they can make members vote whether a vote was a personal attack, abusive or hypocritical post w.o any evidence/credible source.

_pakistan

Brother i am not from PML-n.But this thread is totally crap and vulgar. I reported against this thread many time ,but still this thread exist.

Brother, I am not a moderator. Although, I condemn that post and all posts that have such abuse and hypocrisy. Its coming from members from ALL parties, including my party, PTI.

This is the reason I want YOU guys to support me for this cause. Once rules are setforth, then, inshALLAH Hypocrisy & abuse will VANISH for good from siasat.pk!!! We can all do it, we just have to have the niyat and enforce it in an unbiased way!!

only4stories

[MENTION=13211]TheYouth[/MENTION]
I am 100% agree with you my brother. we should talk in some manner to solve the probblems. there are problems accusation on all parties but it doesnt mean we start abusing and start pullings legs false rumours comparing with animals .
if we youth behave like that there there is no blame on our politicians bcoz we our self are animals. we cant give respect to other Human being . i am agree we have diffrences of opinion it should be there in gud manner but insulting someone is not the way to proving our opinions in society. we have power of vote if we want change we can use our vote on the election day to make the change.
we all should have to look pakistan Matters seriously not making fun jokes and insulting.. that all we doing is just wasting of our time. there is nothing in accusing each other we are same like brother and sister but what see the politicians they are enjoying still in there on way and we Pakistani citizen just fighting with each other. same it was happening before PTI involved in Politics PMLN PPP MQM jialas and supporter fighting and there Party's headds enjoying the luxurious lifestyle ... a new party who want change's also going on same path of other parties. this cant bring change we want change but not like it happend before. we on siasat.pk as member of this society should work togather to bring down the soloutions for our problems but not to make easy way for our politicians to do corruption in our country and then run away.. help those people who are like you dont help politicians to make there life luxurious ...

TheYouth

@Sayeen, @alimohsan52, @rizhussain44, @JusticeLover, @behzadji, @victim, @warraich001, @Afraheem, @BKKhan, @Pak1stani, @ImranD, @forum4email, @c4cheema, @w-a-n-t-e-d- @Joker, @lotaa, @Qureshi1975, @tom.cruise, @MuslimPak, @nasirzaman, @c4cheema, @mirror777, @barca, @huma.asl, @Adeel, @LovelyVirus, @sdmuashar, @yazindagi, @Faheemniaz, @behzadji, @asifukp, @ustadjejanab, @moonlessmars, @xecutioner, @faysal9, @shafi3859, @sdmuashr, @BKKhan, @maksyed, @insaf-seeker, @Knight, @victim, @Believer12, @D'Invincible, @unique, @Huma, @simple_and_peacefull, @barca, @ishwaq, @mirror777, @biomat, @behzadji, @ustadjejanab, @Bangash, @victim, @rajputan, @insaf-seeker, @Qureshi1975, @nasirzaman, @iftikharalam, @realityhurts, @Mr.Restless, @Spartacus, @AsifAmeer, @only4stories, @_pakistan, @usmankhan001, @Za Chaudhry, @Jack Sparrow, @Aam_Admi, @omerkashmiri, @tariisb, @Legend, @rahail, @unique, @ranasher, @Razzi, @Fursan, @jahanzaibi, @sabir1, @zhohaq, @mrcritic, @KhanHaripur, @Huma, @sherkhan314, @Hathamreborn, @aq.inqalabi, @biomat, [COLOR=#4c7900 @[/URL][URL="http://www.siasat.pk/forum/member.php?u=19726"]jahanzaibi[/COLOR], @barhaich, @umarriaz, @onlykami, @sdmuashr, @atensari, @Afraheem, @Queue Farms, @Tutor, @Raaz, @MR NICE, @rizhussain44, @kNoWnAjNabi, @janbazali, @Khansaber, @sabirmughal, @saleema, @A.Ali.T, @Joker

omerkashmiri

[MENTION=13211]TheYouth[/MENTION] : On a serious note i do agree with your 1st and 4th rule. @2nd and 3rd rule are bit harsh, common people don't have proofs with them like we all know about zardari's corruption , ask me for a proof and i don't have one but i should be allowed to question his lifestyle. As far as making fun of one's appearance is concerned as long as its not abusive it can be tolerated though must not be encouraged.

Hazik

yup agree, there should be constructive discussions and valid arguments based on references, which will help us members, this forum and eventually have good decent impact on viewers of the forum. Vulgar behaviors and replies actually break the tempo of discussion........

ambroxo

[MENTION=13211]TheYouth[/MENTION]

اس طرح تو ساری پی ٹی آئی اور خاصی نون لیگ یہاں بین ھو جاۓ گی

new rules make siasat.pk fuzool, for God sake u cant write gan/ja here , every thing is deleted on point of irrelevant , in few days new rules and new mod make many to say bye bye

What is this "A Research Group "?
yup agree, there should be constructive discussions and valid arguments based on references, which will help us members, this forum and eventually have good decent impact on viewers of the forum. Vulgar behaviors and replies actually break the tempo of discussion........

Afraheem

جناب عرض ہے آپ کی کاوش کی جتنی بھی تعریف ہو کم ہے اور آپ جذبہ قابل قدر ہے پر جناب عرض ہے آپ کی پیش کردہ شرائط کافی سخت ہیں آپ کو اس فورم کے شرکا کی اقسام کو ذھن میں رکھنا ہوگا اب یہاں ہر کوئی ایک جیسا نہیں ہے اور آپ اگر گھوڑا کھوتا ایک برابر کرو گے تو لوگ بھاگ جائیں گے وجہ لوگ بہت تپے ہوے ہیں اور یہ فورم ان کو ایک طرح پریشر ریلیز کرنے کا موقعہ دیتا ہے اگر یہاں بھی آپ فوجی قانون لاگو کر دو گے تو پھر لوگ کہیں اور جا کر چاوالیں ماریں گے اور جناب میں آپ سے متفق ہوں ہر چیز کی کوئی حد ہوتی ہے میرے خیال میں ذاتی زندگی اور مذہب کی بنیاد پر کسی پر کیچر اچھالنا بدتہذیبی ہے جیسے نورا لیگ کو ہم مریم صاحبہ کے سبب شرمندہ کرتے ہیں اور وہ ہمیں سیتا وائٹ کے نام سے چھیڑتے ہیں اس طرح کی بکواس بند ہونی چاہے لیکن مولانا فضل رحمان کو جب تک ڈیزل نہ بولو سکون نہیں اتا اگر آپ مہربانی کر کے اپنی شرائط کا دوبارہ جائزہ لیں اور ان کو تھوڑا نرم کر لیں تو بہتر ہوگا اور میں آپ کے ساتھ کھڑا ہوں اس کام کے لیے چاہے آپ کی شرائط کچھ بھی ہوں

Joker

@TheYouth
Aap key suggestions say tu PTI key saari dukaan band ho jaye gi , PTI key dukaan jhoot aur Ilzaam per chalti hay .

We can make a deal here , If Admins implemented your suggestions as it is , then I will support PTI otherwise you will support PMLN.

tariisb

جہاں جہاں تنقید ، اخلاق اور تہذیب کے دائرے سے باہر ہو ، وہاں وہاں ، "موڈیراٹر" کا کام ہے ، کہ ، وہ ان الفاظ کو درست کرے ، لیکن ، کسی بھی ایسے ممبر کو "جلاوطنی" کی سزا دینا ، انصاف نہیں ، یہاں ایک بات مد نظر رہنی چاہیے ، کہ ، اکثر ممبرز کی کسی نہ کسی جماعت ، فرقہ ، مسلک ، یا نظریے سے ، جذباتی یا فکری ہم آہنگی ہوتی ہے ، اسی وجہ سے ، بعض دفعہ ، تنقید ، الزامات ، جوابات دیتے وقت ، کچھ نہ کچھ ، "اضافی" ہوجاتا ہے ، اب اس اضافی کی صفائی ، "اوپر" والوں نے کرنی ہے ، مگر کسی کو فورم سے دھتکارنا ، بہتر نہیں ،

Abdul jabbar

جناب عرض ہے آپ کی کاوش کی جتنی بھی تعریف ہو کم ہے اور آپ جذبہ قابل قدر ہے پر جناب عرض ہے آپ کی پیش کردہ شرائط کافی سخت ہیں آپ کو اس فورم کے شرکا کی اقسام کو ذھن میں رکھنا ہوگا اب یہاں ہر کوئی ایک جیسا نہیں ہے اور آپ اگر گھوڑا کھوتا ایک برابر کرو گے تو لوگ بھاگ جائیں گے وجہ لوگ بہت تپے ہوے ہیں اور یہ فورم ان کو ایک طرح پریشر ریلیز کرنے کا موقعہ دیتا ہے اگر یہاں بھی آپ فوجی قانون لاگو کر دو گے تو پھر لوگ کہیں اور جا کر چاوالیں ماریں گے اور جناب میں آپ سے متفق ہوں ہر چیز کی کوئی حد ہوتی ہے میرے خیال میں ذاتی زندگی اور مذہب کی بنیاد پر کسی پر کیچر اچھالنا بدتہذیبی ہے جیسے نورا لیگ کو ہم مریم صاحبہ کے سبب شرمندہ کرتے ہیں اور وہ ہمیں سیتا وائٹ کے نام سے چھیڑتے ہیں اس طرح کی بکواس بند ہونی چاہے لیکن مولانا فضل رحمان کو جب تک ڈیزل نہ بولو سکون نہیں اتا اگر آپ مہربانی کر کے اپنی شرائط کا دوبارہ جائزہ لیں اور ان کو تھوڑا نرم کر لیں تو بہتر ہوگا اور میں آپ کے ساتھ کھڑا ہوں اس کام کے لیے چاہے آپ کی شرائط کچھ بھی ہوں

Baqol in sahab kay, تو پھر لوگ کہیں اور جا کر چاوالیں ماریں گے

go ya in logon nay es fourm ko chwalain marnay ka zareeya samjha huva hay. aur jo kuch ye kartay hain issay yehi kaha ja sakta hay. please siasat pk ko saf suthra bnanay kay leay ham aap ky tamam faisalon say mutfiq hain. warna hal tu ye ho geya hay is fourm par aa kar aaysay lagta hay kisee bus stand ke third class latreen main aa gay hain. jis ke dewaron par her ganday zehan nay gandgi likh kar prassure release keya hua hy. aur badboo kay bhabkoon kay sath sath dewaron par tehreer prassure release say rafa hajat ke bejay aadmi ghabra kar bahar ke taraf dorta hay. mehrbani farma kar issay tehzeeb kay dairay main laeeay. warna shurafa ka is par kya kam.

TheYouth

@TheYouth : On a serious note i do agree with your 1st and 4th rule. @2nd and 3rd rule are bit harsh, common people don't have proofs with them like we all know about zardari's corruption , ask me for a proof and i don't have one but i should be allowed to question his lifestyle. As far as making fun of one's appearance is concerned as long as its not abusive it can be tolerated though must not be encouraged.

Brother, this is what I came up with at the moment I decided to post. You can also submit what you believe should also be included. I understand that a person can be corrupted, if you can prove it through government issued documents or documents of that sort, I can understand. One must be 100% knowledgeable before making an accusation. I know that we hear on tv/anchors/journalists, but how do you know where they got that information or if they are just making it up??

Second, the reason I said that a leader's appearance should not be made fun of because he/she is ALLAH's creation. What will you answer to ALLAH when He asks you "Why did you make fun of a person that I created??" Think about that for a second brother.

TheYouth

@TheYouth
Aap key suggestions say tu PTI key saari dukaan band ho jaye gi , PTI key dukaan jhoot aur Ilzaam per chalti hay .

We can make a deal here , If Admins implemented your suggestions as it is , then I will support PTI otherwise you will support PMLN.

I will support the ban of ANY PTI supporter who does not follow the rules as mentioned!! Take my word for it brother! And lets be honest, it is not just PTI supporters who might come to the means of abusing, EVERYONE from EVERY party has done it here and there on this forum.

Don't judge a whole party/its leader by a few ignorant, immature & childish supporters.

Just like they say, don't judge Islam by judging a Muslim Person. Judge Islam from its resources; The Quran-e-Pak, The Hadis, etc.

The whole deal is to make this forum a serious forum, we have many talented, intelligent individuals on this forum. Everyone can share their thoughts, ideas, inventions on how to make Pakistan a prosperous state.

May ALLAH give us all Hadayat (AMEEN)

TheYouth

I am concerned because NOT EVEN ONE MODERATOR has responded to my fair and impartial request!