How many seats do you think "Pakistan Tehrike Insaf" can WIN in the next General elections?

How many seats do you think "Pakistan Tehrike Insaf" can WIN in the next General elections

• 5 to 10 seats

Votes: 59 10.7%
  • 10 to 20 seats

Votes: 26 4.7%
  • 20 - 30 seats

Votes: 71 12.9%
  • Clean Sweep

Votes: 393 71.6%

• Total voters

golmaal

10-20 is too low considering the PTI will clean sweep Pakhtunkhwa for sure.

My estimate would be between 50-100.

those who have clicked clean sweep they just make me laugh
do u think pti can clean sweep my answer is no
if pti clean sweep in general election those who had clicked cs they can collect rps 2000 from me
(bigsmile)
but personally i think pti will get 10-20 seats

iftikharalam

Re: Where is the option for zero ("0") seats?

Yaar you guys keep talking about the damage done by Imran to PPP Punjab. But you forget that PPP was never in a position to win in Punjab. Do you follow? The real damage Imran will do is to those who win in Punjab which is the Noon League.

The equation is not same anymore, it is now PML N damaging PTI vote against PPP. They should boycott elections so that PTI can easily defeat PPP and can made a new government.

Seriously, PML N has no support in any province out of Punjab. It is mis management of SS because of which PML N lost support of masses in Southern Punjab. They have no support in KPK, Sindh, Balochistan and Southern Punjab, so the good thing is to let PTI win if they want a someone better than PPP in goverment.

iftikharalam

those who have clicked clean sweep they just make me laugh
do u think pti can clean sweep my answer is no
if pti clean sweep in general election those who had clicked cs they can collect rps 2000 from me
(bigsmile)
but personally i think pti will get 10-20 seats

How intelligent.. The party that is organizing biggest Jalsas in the history of Pakistan, the party that is now number one in all recent surveys, the party that is most popular in youth (45% of votes) will win only 10-20 seats.. Great, intelligent, rational, what is your IQ?

coolhaider

10-20 is too low considering the PTI will clean sweep Pakhtunkhwa for sure.

My estimate would be between 50-100.
maybe 50 i can agree but clean sweep is impossible in this upcoming election
maybe after 10 year but imran khan would surely give tough time in general elections :D

coolhaider

How intelligent.. The party that is organizing biggest Jalsas in the history of Pakistan, the party that is now number one in all recent surveys, the party that is most popular in youth (45% of votes) will win only 10-20 seats.. Great, intelligent, rational, what is your IQ?
bhai ji i am not a GOD not a najoomi i cant predict how many seat may imran khan win could u ???
but i dont think imran khan can clean sweep in all provinces if this happend slap urself twice :P
i support imran khan but me zehni sakun denay k liye khud ko aise bachgana baat nahi ker sakta

Classof71

Re: Where is the option for zero ("0") seats?

The equation is not same anymore, it is now PML N damaging PTI vote against PPP. They should boycott elections so that PTI can easily defeat PPP and can made a new government.

You know Noon league will never do that. So what is the point in making impractical suggestions?

jee_nee_us

One thing I Know the next government will be PPP-PMLN-MQM coalition and imran will sit in opposition with a healthy 100+ count.

shah5ap

Inshallah clean Sweep hi ho ga. Dekah jayee tu PPP khud apni maut mar rahi hay. Baki PML N tu Mian sab hon jan dev.

Hadith

Inshallah! wonderful performance due to the youth participation.
Clean sweep Inshallah!

Just use NADRA lists as electoral lists and Election under Army control, then its clean sweep for Imran khan.
I am not a youth, but when I was youth I struggled for the same cause as IK is doing, so I favor his views, I trust him as I have no reason not to.Rest all others have against him is his young life, with girls, and believe it its normal as he was potent, private life is not a consideration in my opinion, because I know Ittefaq/Sharief family(more than anyone because I am very close relative of Mian sharif(Late).I lived next door to their place in model town since birth, and I have spent my youth with these families doing all type of Lahore College(now it is university) Apwa college, K-College and Home ECO College.We use to do all and everything I mean me, shahbaz, Nawaz, and Mian siraj's (brother of Mian sharif) .......I do not want to name my friends here , and his other family boys.we were no Jannetees, neither is sharif brothers, I remember shahbaz being banned from his Guwal Mandee relatives houses because of his character, family girls complained about him often, later Tahira syed, and you started me I will keep going.... but Nawaz was kind slow and scared so he usually was eating leftovers LOL.
Some of us from LHR who were Saint Anthony's graduates know all. But I say we did it and we cannot point these things to IK as we all did, and we know how many times Mian sharif had to rescue us, and Tahir ul Qadree who was imam in the mosque by their family houses.

IIK is brave Intelligent and straight shooter, and I like these qualities, No one in Pak politics is like him, so Kids keep up the good work and work for Election list renewal do not sit back and wait, because Lists will play vital role, do not waste time and start working on them, get the information of voters go house to house keep record, make a movie recording for proofs, and do it you all can because you have IK we did not had that leader.
Again plan and do HW to rectify electoral lists, get copies of voters for each seat and go house to house and verify, at the same time mark duplicate and wrong enteries, at the same time keep application forms for voter registeration blamks and get them filled on the spot and do the need ful for registeration and submit the election offices, time is short and Haul is long , I wish I was in Pakistan to work but I am unable to come. BUT GOOD LUCK

Faheem Niaz

-
i_cool.gif
-
</>
_/\_ ​Clean Sweep