How many seats do you think "Pakistan Tehrike Insaf" can WIN in the next General elections?

How many seats do you think "Pakistan Tehrike Insaf" can WIN in the next General elections

• 5 to 10 seats

Votes: 59 10.7%
  • 10 to 20 seats

Votes: 26 4.7%
  • 20 - 30 seats

Votes: 71 12.9%
  • Clean Sweep

Votes: 393 71.6%

• Total voters

mskhan

0-5 !!!!!!!!!!

Brother you can choose whatever option you want, but it would not alter the fact and the fact is that 74% of the peopl on just this forum thinks PTI will clean sweep, and like these revolutionaries I am absoloutly sure PTI will clean sweep, people like you who think we should always sacrifice our liberties so idiots like Nawaz, Gilani, Zardari, Fazlu, Shujat, Asfandayar, Altaf waghaira waghari can make money, will get a shock of your lives after the election, change is Pakistan's destiney now and PTI will bring this change. I hope me and you can get in touch after election to exchange views.

woofer

Pory sindh say imran khan ko sirf ek seat jo abhi anp ky pass wo mile gi with the help of mqm.

kpk say chances hain sweep karne ky.
punjab main zardari ur nawaz dhandli karkay kuch seat dilwadengy.
bolichitan main 4 seat mil jay gi.

Muhammad Ikhlaq Siddiqui

Brother you can choose whatever option you want, but it would not alter the fact and the fact is that 74% of the peopl on just this forum thinks PTI will clean sweep, and like these revolutionaries I am absoloutly sure PTI will clean sweep, people like you who think we should always sacrifice our liberties so idiots like Nawaz, Gilani, Zardari, Fazlu, Shujat, Asfandayar, Altaf waghaira waghari can make money, will get a shock of your lives after the election, change is Pakistan's destiney now and PTI will bring this change. I hope me and you can get in touch after election to exchange views.
First of all, I have never been a supporter of NS, Gilani, Zardari, Fazal ur Rehman, Shujat, Asfand, Altaf, etc.... Secondly, I have same point of view about Qureshi, Qasuri, Tareen and Laghari etc...They are from the same lot...Just ready to suck the last drop of blood from the veins of our people..and lastly, the people like me know the mindset of our awam, jin k bachay bhook sy mer jayen gy pr wo phir b yehi kehain gy k vote to BIBI ka hai.. ya phir zinda hai Bhutto zinda hai... aur ye to ap jantay hi hain... k jesi qoum ho un pe hukmaran b wsy hi musallat hotay hain...

Islamabadi1

How many seats Do you think "Pakistan Tehrike Insaf" can WIN in the next General Elections? Given' More BIG GUNS like Mian Azhar yet to join PTI before elections...?

Join this page on Facebook "Imran Khan Aik Umeed" to give your opinion in the Opinion Poll.

1.. 5 to 10 seats

2.. 10 to 20 seats

3.. 20 - 30 seats

4.. Clean sweep ???

To have your say join this page on facebook.
http://www.facebook.com/pages/Imran-Khan-Aik-Umeed/304906452507

OR

​Simply write on this page here... :)

f028c1aa44ae791daeb5fc9e4eff2fea.PNG

Your "Big gun" Mian azhar has not won an election in past 15 years

gill62

under current situation i think it would be between 45 to 65 maximum, we will have hung parliment, no party having majority.

iftikharalam

PTI will clean sweep from KPK, and in worst case, can govern at least KPK.
It all depends on the turn out in next elections.

In case turn out is less than 50%, PTI will do less than expectations. If turn out will be between 50% top 60%, PTI will get between 70-100 seats and can win major urban seats of Punjab, but if turn out will be above 60%, there is a good chance that PTI will completely sweep the elections.

Classof71

Where is the option for zero ("0") seats?

What is more worrying is the damage Imran Khan will do to the anti-PPP vote-bank in every constituency where he fields a candidate.

iftikharalam

Re: Where is the option for zero ("0") seats?

What is more worrying is the damage Imran Khan will do to the anti-PPP vote-bank in every constituency where he fields a candidate.

No one needs a high IQ level to understand that PTI already damaged the vote bank of PPP and PML N, and latest surveys are proof. PTI support increased with the decrease in PPP support, like in Punjab, where PML N is standing at 41%, but PTI gained from 20% to 33% while PPP dropped from near 20% to 6%. If you have some basic maths skill, you can understand where the real damage happen..

Classof71

Re: Where is the option for zero ("0") seats?

No one needs a high IQ level to understand that PTI already damaged the vote bank of PPP and PML N, and latest surveys are proof. PTI support increased with the decrease in PPP support, like in Punjab, where PML N is standing at 41%, but PTI gained from 20% to 33% while PPP dropped from near 20% to 6%. If you have some basic maths skill, you can understand where the real damage happen..

Yaar you guys keep talking about the damage done by Imran to PPP Punjab. But you forget that PPP was never in a position to win in Punjab. Do you follow? The real damage Imran will do is to those who win in Punjab which is the Noon League.

coolhaider

those who have clicked clean sweep they just make me laugh
do u think pti can clean sweep my answer is no
if pti clean sweep in general election those who had clicked cs they can collect rps 2000 from me
(bigsmile)
but personally i think pti will get 10-20 seats