How many seats do you think "Pakistan Tehrike Insaf" can WIN in the next General elections?

How many seats do you think "Pakistan Tehrike Insaf" can WIN in the next General elections

• 5 to 10 seats

Votes: 59 10.7%
  • 10 to 20 seats

Votes: 26 4.7%
  • 20 - 30 seats

Votes: 71 12.9%
  • Clean Sweep

Votes: 393 71.6%

• Total voters

majidpeco

i dont like to predict but if PTI will get 50/60 lakh votes(INSHAHALLAH) it will be big blow to noora/madari.Aur yeh in ki kabar mien akhri keel hogi ...INSHAHALLAH

Vitamin_C

5 to 7 seats
1 seat of pti & others are electables

i dont like to predict but if PTI will get 50/60 lakh votes(INSHAHALLAH) it will be big blow to noora/madari.Aur yeh in ki kabar mien akhri keel hogi ...INSHAHALLAH

1 Million seats. Baghi alone will win 0.5 million.

PTI has 10 Million members, usually parties get 5-10times as many votes as they have members. So a conservative estimate would be 20 million votes or 2 crore. Even if the voter turn out is as high as 50% which is 4crore then PTI will receive half the votes.

wasim290

Yeh depend karta hai kay qoam kitne gairtmand hai.(serious)(serious)(serious)Ager qoam nay gairat ka muzahira kiya tu clean sweep INSHALLAH

I am thinking 100+ seats, clean sweep is closest to my estimate. But then I do not move among the people as IK does.

jiashahood

I just want to ask, how to check if you are registered voter or not... if not then how to register your vote? its because I don't live in Pakistan, but I want t go to Pakistan to cast my vote for PTI... In sha Allah Imran khan will clean sweep...

Changgaizi

PTI ......... 110+ ........... PML N ............. 60-70 ................ PPP ......... 35-40 ............. MQM ............ 20-22 ........................ PML Q ........ 20-25 ************* IMRAN KHAN will form the next COALITION government (if he would like to get cooperation from other parties which, in an interview, has already refused........ GOOD STAND KAPTAAN).

GHULAM NABI

At their very best, then I will say; 2 seats.
1- One of Imran Khan's seat from Mainwali
2- One more seat from Lahore, perhaps.

I don't see their 3rd seat anywhere in Pakistan. It is my fair guess....GUYS. Honestly.

If 23 March Jalsa of Lahore turned into Tsunami and more then 1/2 million people attended Jalsa at Minar-e-Pakistan, then I think PTI will win 20 seats from KP, 45 Seats from Punjab, 5 seats from Sindh, 3 seats from Balochistan and 2 seats from Islamabad. In addition to this 8-10 MNA's from FATA ad majority of independents and small parties will also support PTI to form government. If PTI made alliance with Jamat-e-Islami than maybe PTI can win atleast 25%-50% more. I hope PTI and Jamat-e-Islami can form future Government if they both joined hands together, and youth came out for casting of vote.

delta_paki

• KPK is very much Khan's domain now. There is every possibility that he will sweep there (25/35 my prediction).
  • In Baluchistan, he will have the unwavering support of the Pashtun who make close to half of the total populace (6/15 my prediction).
  • In Sindh, the party is very weak. I don't see PTI getting a major chunk of the pie from here. (10/61 my prediction).
  • In Punjab the party has quite huge support, especially in Southern and Northern Punjab. In central Punjab too, PTI will give the Shareef bros and company a run for their money. (60/145 my prediction).
  • Islamabad's literacy rate and unrelenting link with the outside world means that here, PTI is going to sweep by all means. (2/2 my prediction.)
  • In FATA, if Khan manages to snare the successful independent candidates from here then he is going to get the lion's share of NA seats from the region. If not then, I am quite certain that the elected candidates would support PTI in the assembly any way. (virtually 10/14 my prediction.)

So: 113 seats is my current prediction for PTI. Although realistically speaking the actual number might be anywhere between 70-120.

BrotherKantu

At their very best, then I will say; 2 seats.
1- One of Imran Khan's seat from Mainwali
2- One more seat from Lahore, perhaps.

I don't see their 3rd seat anywhere in Pakistan. It is my fair guess....GUYS. Honestly.

Take your head out Sir.

images