How did Musharraf become a billionaire?

UKHADU

Proof kurroe bs bund kurroe mush kae kheelaf. He is clean guranteed. Just 2 lectures in washington dc usa he earned 2.5 million dollars then he did 34 more lectures so calculate. He is a clean corruption free mohibaewatan manoe yaa naa maanoe kissee koe keeya furq purta hae. Lol.

2.5 million dollars per two lectures ......................lol ............lol
12.5 lakh dollars per lecture ? ha ha ha ....................[hilar][hilar][hilar]

seems to be world's most sought after man .
what is his contribution ? he was dictator of pakistan for few years .

360turn

Long llive Musherif & may he rule Pakistan again! Long llive Musherif & thread starter is a** h****!

ballumsingh

2.5 million dollars per two lectures ......................lol ............lol
12.5 lakh dollars per lecture ? ha ha ha ....................[hilar][hilar][hilar]

seems to be world's most sought after man .
what is his contribution ? he was dictator of pakistan for few years .

kaun chutiya is musharraf ko 1.25 million per lecture deta tha ?

fraud sale ,loot maar kar paise kamate hai , aur jhoot bolte hai ki lecture se paise kamaye . hud hai fraud logo ki.

kaun chutiya is musharraf ko 1.25 million per lecture deta tha ?

fraud sale ,loot maar kar paise kamate hai , aur jhoot bolte hai ki lecture se paise kamaye . hud hai fraud logo ki.

Please dont be jealous this shows how low you are than him. Lol

Altaf Lutfi

اس پُرانے مضمون میں مشرف کی مالی حیثیت کے متعلق جو کچھ لکھا گیا ھے، وہ سو فی صد درست بھی ھو سکتا ھے اور غلط بھی، اخبار پڑھنے والے کے پاس چھاپے گےؑ بینک اکاؤنٹس کی تفصیل کے ٹھیک غلط ھونے کی تصدیق کا ذریعہ کب ھوتا ھے ؟ جب بینک کے اندر کی حساس معلومات بتا رھے ھیں تو تکلفا" ھی سھی، اکاؤنٹ کی دستاویزات کا عکس بھی چھاپ دیتے، جو ایک دیانتدارانہ اسلوب کے طور پر معروف ھے، موجودہ صُورت میں یہ یہ مضمون ایک چیتھڑے سے زیادہ کچھ نھیں

syedalam1991

Proof kurroe bs bund kurroe mush kae kheelaf. He is clean guranteed. Just 2 lectures in washington dc usa he earned 2.5 million dollars then he did 34 more lectures so calculate. He is a clean corruption free mohibaewatan manoe yaa naa maanoe kissee koe keeya furq purta hae. Lol.

Okay just to be clear, I hate PPP, PMLN, MQM, JUIF, so don't call me none of them, now back to the topic:

In the modern world corruption is not done the way jahil nawaz and zardari does with complete bagairathness and shamelessness. In the modern way this is how they get payout. Immediately after retirement or end of office term, these corrupt people write a book or give these lectures. How the hell do you earn $2.5 million for a lecture? What is it that he is telling people about for which he will charge $2.5 million and someone is willing to pay him? These are ways to white the black money. The world is not stupid to be paying millions for a lecture.

ballumsingh

Okay just to be clear, I hate PPP, PMLN, MQM, JUIF, so don't call me none of them, now back to the topic:

In the modern world corruption is not done the way jahil nawaz and zardari does with complete bagairathness and shamelessness. In the modern way this is how they get payout. Immediately after retirement or end of office term, these corrupt people write a book or give these lectures. How the hell do you earn $2.5 million for a lecture? What is it that he is telling people about for which he will charge $2.5 million and someone is willing to pay him? These are ways to white the black money. The world is not stupid to be paying millions for a lecture.

at such exorbitant rate he will become more costly than kissinger .:lol:

Believe it or not he or nobody really cares. So save your time n efforts n relax.

syedalam1991

Believe it or not he or nobody really cares. So save your time n efforts n relax.

If you don't want to talk or hear other people's opinion what are you doing on a 'BLOG', why don't you save your 'precious' time and do something else? Please consider. There is nothing against Musharaf that I have personally, but $2.5 for lecture doesn't make sense, there is something fishy going on.

intekhab

abay katooray........tera Baap busharraf the gaddar gaddari k lecture say hee tou black money ko white kerta tha ......per kab tak.his neck size has been taken and rope is ready .

360turn

If you don't want to talk or hear other people's opinion what are you doing on a 'BLOG', why don't you save your 'precious' time and do something else? Please consider. There is nothing against Musharaf that I have personally, but $2.5 for lecture doesn't make sense, there is something fishy going on.

Somethings are worth talking about but this thread iis useless, try to start a blog of PPP Mr 10% at every foreign investment at Bilawal house gate #3 !!!!?

syedalam1991

Somethings are worth talking about but this thread iis useless, try to start a blog of PPP Mr 10% at every foreign investment at Bilawal house gate #3 !!!!?

Well that will lead to endless threads, hopefully soon InShaAllah Gen. Raheel will take care of Mr. 10%, the London Donkey, and the Bald Brothers, then we wouldn't have to bother making threads.

360turn

Well that will lead to endless threads, hopefully soon InShaAllah Gen. Raheel will take care of Mr. 10%, the London Donkey, and the Bald Brothers, then we wouldn't have to bother making threads.

Your location is from US, well I lived in Hillsborough county FL, corruption is there as well, the point of thread of corruption inside Pakistan is useless as the thread itself, but I was in Pakistan for 3 years during Musherif rule & quiet frankly he was there for a 8+ years! But he did try to bring honesty, transparent background in all sectors but 3 bomb blasts attempted to take him out by the system of corruption by local awaam failed every time. Thank god for his survival & for those who planted the bombs were nietherr India and raw or Pml N but fact is there were the evil society of business bthat did NOT want rules or regulations in confrontation directly opposing those businesses infrastructure. So as I said wasting as thread on all political parties for corruption is waste of time, its here to stasy evern I disagree to it.
Corruption inside congress
"Top Democratic senator indicated on corruption" on YouTube
Top Democratic senator indicated on corruption: https://youtu.be/tEvSkIUEK8E

Segregation towards Pakistani
http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthread.php?365207-Pakistani-pilot-discriminated-until-policy-change

syedalam1991

Your location is from US, well I lived in Hillsborough county FL, corruption is there as well, the point of thread of corruption inside Pakistan is useless as the thread itself, but I was in Pakistan for 3 years during Musherif rule & quiet frankly he was there for a 8+ years! But he did try to bring honesty, transparent background in all sectors but 3 bomb blasts attempted to take him out by the system of corruption by local awaam failed every time. Thank god for his survival & for those who planted the bombs were nietherr India and raw or Pml N but fact is there were the evil society of business bthat did NOT want rules or regulations in confrontation directly opposing those businesses infrastructure. So as I said wasting as thread on all political parties for corruption is waste of time, its here to stasy evern I disagree to it.
Corruption inside congress
"Top Democratic senator indicated on corruption" on YouTube
Top Democratic senator indicated on corruption: https://youtu.be/tEvSkIUEK8E

Segregation towards Pakistani
http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthread.php?365207-Pakistani-pilot-discriminated-until-policy-change

I totally agree there is corruption here in USA, the point is that I do agree Musharaf is better than the 10%, london donkey, & bald brothers. But if you see what he did is that he caught all the corrupt crooks and instead of making them pay the money back they stole, he sent them on a world tour. I don't remember Pakistanis giving Musharaf the power to forgive others who stole our money, and now it is visible that those crooks are back because he didn't take care of them. Furthermore, he made the terrorist #1, Altaf Donkey, in my city, Karachi, the strongest and toughest goon. I tried to move back with family three times (2008, 2009, 2013), all three times I had to return with family due to endless bhatta demands. Hopefully, InShaAllah next year will try again, by that time Gen. Raheel should have taken care MQM terrorist.