Here comes another IDIOT : Expel Munawar Hassan from Islam and Ban JI for calling Hakeem Ullah a Sha

jason

you can criticize army for martial laws or any mishandling in operation , but you cant criticize army for fighting with murders child rapist and banned organization , if you do it then your aligning with the enemy not with the country.

A solider fighting with enemy for country is saheed..... a taliban/other terror fighting with army is "jahanum raseed" ,

choose your side wisely , munawar has knowingly or unknowingly favored enemy.

Army declared 'enemy'.

it is my country and it is mine taxes which run any public deptt. and Army is no one to decide or declare any one enemy it is the State which should declare if ruled by properly elected govt.

JusticeLover

Army declared 'enemy'.

it is my country and it is mine taxes which run any public deptt. and Army is no one to decide or declare any one enemy it is the State which should declare if ruled by properly elected govt.

agar mazaron masjidon schoolon aurton bachoon par hamlay karny walay dushman nahi to aur kon hain ?

gorgias

ایم کیو ایم کا مسئلہ یہ ہے کہ انہوں نے جماعت ، پختونوں اور پی ٹی آئی کی مخالفت ہر حال میں کرنی ہے۔ اگر آج یہ پارٹیاں اور پختون مذاکرات کی مخالف اور فوجی آپریشن کی حامی ہو جائیں تو ایم کیو ایم کے پیٹ میں فوراً انسانی ہمدردی اور بھائی چارے کا درد اُٹھے گا