Height of Jamat-e-Islami Hypocrisy منافقت کی بلندی

Status
Not open for further replies.

Here i will quote a joke, which is reply to you;

AIK LARKA APNI MAAN SAY KEHTA HAY KEH WOH YEH SHART (BET) LUGANAY JA RAHA HAY KEH DOODH (MILK) KALA HOTA HAY , MAAN NAY KAHA KEH BAITA LEKIN YEH TO GHALAT HAY TOO SHART HAAR JAI GA, KIYUN KI DOODH (MILK) SAFAID HOTA HAY , TO BAITA BOLA, MAAN MAIN MAANON GA TO HAAROON GA NAA.
So you are alike the son, who was not ready to accept that the milk was white, but he consistently insists that the milk was black.
You are with your stagnant faith, belief, whatsoever it is , but wrong, because, whatever is being done by Quaid-e-tehreek Mohtaram Janab Altaf Hussain bhai is job, services, and it is full time job, accept that Quaid-e-tehreek Mohatarm janab Altaf Hussain bhai is performing a job, and what is given to him is remuneration, so what is problem with you, is there anybody, your brother or any relative, is not involved in paying to MQM or quaid-e-tehreek.
If you don't believe, you may remain with your own faith believe and please let me free to do alike.

A fugitive , who spend most of his time outside of Pakistan,who is afraid of coming back to Pakistan, and whose expenses are being bored by the people of Pakistan,is Muhtarum, respectable and dignified ? Only by those who are the beneficiary of the later. He is being paid for running the Mafia group by Mafia party. It sounds resembled to a group of blackmailer who distribute the loots among themselves from top to the bottom.I knew that Rizek e halal won't touch any of these run aways, But now you confirming that for this Muhtarum shakhsiat ( whose images usd to be seen on leaves and stems of the plants) is in fact living on the daily allownces from Bhutta khori. As far as your comments of let me free to do alike, Ask me if I really care. You are free to like anyone anything anywhere. But don't come here and spread the falsehood of dignified someone who is known for his opportunist nature and chamilion like qualities.

Ammad Hafeez

A fugitive , who spend most of his time outside of Pakistan,who is afraid of coming back to Pakistan, and whose expenses are being bored by the people of Pakistan,is Muhtarum, respectable and dignified ? Only by those who are the beneficiary of the later. He is being paid for running the Mafia group by Mafia party. It sounds resembled to a group of blackmailer who distribute the loots among themselves from top to the bottom.I knew that Rizek e halal won't touch any of these run aways, But now you confirming that for this Muhtarum shakhsiat ( whose images usd to be seen on leaves and stems of the plants) is in fact living on the daily allownces from Bhutta khori. As far as your comments of let me free to do alike, Ask me if I really care. You are free to like anyone anything anywhere. But don't come here and spread the falsehood of dignified someone who is known for his opportunist nature and chamilion like qualities.

Hehe, Bro I know about your sentiments and feelings.
You are against with Altaf hussain and MQM because of MQM and Altaf hussain represent the Middle class peoples of Pakistan. MQM and Altaf hussain against the FEUDALISM, MQM and Altaf hussain also against the TALIBANIZATION.
These all factors make you a hate monger for MQM

Read this for your correction about the Bhatta khoori of MQM

یہ بات ہے اُس رپورٹ کی جو امت اخبار نے 28 جولائی 2009 کو شائع کی۔

اس رپورٹ کی شہ سرخی میں امت اخبار کراچی میں بھتہ وصولی کا الزام متحدہ پر ان الفاظ میں لگاتا ہے۔
امت اخبار کی شہ سرخی:
بھتہ وصولی کے تنازع پر خونریز تصادم، متحدہ اور لیاری کےح منشیات فروش رقم بٹورنے کیلئے ایک دوسرے کے علاقوں پر قبضہ کرنے کی کوشش کر رہے ہیں۔
پھر امت اخبار اپنی اس رپورٹ کا آغاز میں متحدہ پر ان الفاظ میں الزام لگاتا ہے:
"کراچی میں بھتہ وصول کرنے والے گروپوں میں متحدہ، رحمان ڈکیت اور ارشد پپو گروپ بھی شامل ہیں۔ پہلے ان گروپوں نے اپنے اپنے علاقے تقسیم کئے ہوئے تحے اور ہر گروپ اپنے زیر اثر علاقے سے ہی بھتہ جمع کرتا تھا، مگر اب متحدہ سمیت دیگر گروپ اپنا اثر دیگر علاقوں تک بڑھا کر وہاں سے بھی بھتہ جمع کرنے کی کوشش کر رہے ہیں جس پر شہر میں رحمان ڈکیت اور متحدہ قومی موومنٹ کے درمیان بھتہ وصولی پر خونریز تصادم کا خطرہ پیدا ہو گیا ہے۔۔۔۔"
محترم قارئین، آپ نے دیکھ لیا کہ امت اخبار نے کیسے متحدہ پر الزام لگایا ہے۔ مگر جب ثبوت پیش کرنے کی بات آئی کہ تو وہ ندارد۔
جی ہاں، اس کئی صفحات پر مشتمل تحقیقی رپورٹ جس میں امت ہر ہر بھتہ وصولی کرنے والے گروپ کے متعلق تمام باتیں تفصیلات سے درج کر رہا ہے، اس میں متحدہ کے خلاف بطور ثبوت ایک لفظ نہیں لکھ پایا۔
آپ لوگوں سے گذارش ہے کہ آپ ذیل میں امت اخبار کی یہ پوری خبر پڑھ لیں۔ اپنی رپورٹ کی جس شہ سرخی میں امت اخبار سب سے بڑا الزام متحدہ پر لگا رہے ہے، اس رپورٹ کے اندر ایک واقعہ متحدہ کا درج نہیں بلکہ امت اخبار کی چال یہ ہے کہ کسی "گمنام سورس" کے حوالے سے یہ سازشی شوشہ چھوڑ رہا ہے کہ حقیقی کے جو اراکین بھتے وصول کرتے ہیں اُن کو خفیہ معلومات متحدہ فراہم کرتی ہے۔۔۔"
اب امت اخبار کی اس استادی پر سبحان اللہ کہیں، یا پھر انکی اس مکاری و دغابازی پر لاحول پڑھیں!
کیا آفت ہے کہ جب ڈھونڈنے سے بھی متحدہ میں داغ نہ ملا کہ اسے کھینچ کر بھتہ وصولی میں ملوث کیا جا سکے، تو پھر اس گمناس سورس کے قیاسی الزام کا کلمہ پڑھ کر اس پر ایمان لے آئے۔ اس فسادی ملا کا پتا نہیں کیا ہو گا اور یہ اس افتراء پردازی و بہتان تراشی اسے جہنم کے کس گہرے تاریک گڑہوں میں ڈالے گی۔

story4.gif

Ammad Hafeez

Any ways, Guys.. We are Talking about the Hypocrisy of Jamat-e-Islami
Stick on this Post. Don't make any FAKE Propaganda against MQM. Come with authentic Proves

Any ways, Guys.. We are Talking about the Hypocrisy of Jamat-e-Islami
Stick on this Post. Don't make any FAKE Propaganda against MQM. Come with authentic Proves

You create a thread, decide the subject and we stick to that subject,

Then you decide the authenticity of proofs,

Yeh forum Kia Nana Ka Bagh Samja Hua Hai ?

Go to your own website and do whatever you like, not here.

sam228

what u bloody know about the authentic proof

He is a dumb kid, Look at his picture! He believes in Main Na Manoon. All the prove presented here against Jamiat could also be refuted by using the same Main NA Manoon Policy. So there is nothing like authentic proof unless the cases are put in the court and the decisions are made there. But then again when the cases of Terrorist activities like 12 May are in the court, those involved go and surround the High Court of Sindh and threaten it.

Ammad Hafeez

He is a dumb kid, Look at his picture! He believes in Main Na Manoon. All the prove presented here against Jamiat could also be refuted by using the same Main NA Manoon Policy. So there is nothing like authentic proof unless the cases are put in the court and the decisions are made there. But then again when the cases of Terrorist activities like 12 May are in the court, those involved go and surround the High Court of Sindh and threaten it.
[hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]
What a foolish one !! :P
Any debate makes fair when proofs and allegation show there !! :lol::lol:
Yes, Should start the judicial inquiry of 12th may, 27th december, and the operation of 92 also !!

Yes, Should start the judicial inquiry of 12th may, 27th december, and the operation of 92 also !![/QUOTE]

Members of the Forum

Please Please Please Please

Help me to UNDERSTAND this

Yes, Should start the judicial inquiry of 12th may, 27th december, and the operation of 92 also !!

Shakespare Academy has just informed in the first line, writter has introduced himself

and second line is confirmation for his introduction of first line

Why did you need to write the third line

hassan.te

My foot to those who have fake degrees and shits on tthere party leaders.... how that would be funny if we happen to see Altad doing classical dance. welll he is quite free in london, may b he had joined there...who knows...:p

hassan.te

Altaf Hussain is self made, from top to bottom.
Started from STUDENT WING APMSO to MQM.

he is the one in my view who dont want to keep people together, he wants to keep going this sacreterian violence by naming the name of mohajir, pathan punjabi and sindhi stuff. my parents were mohajir, i am not, whoever is born in Pakistan is not mohajir, he is a pakistani. plz dont go in such controversies of these politicians who just work for their own benefits

hassan.te

Alteast he is better than your jali degree role modle.

My foot to those who have fake degrees and shits on tthere party leaders who knowingly give them party tickets again and agian, i think i made my stance clear.... anyway how that would be funny if we happen to see Altad doing classical dance. welll he is quite free in london, may b he had joined there...who knows...:p

Status
Not open for further replies.