Height of Jamat-e-Islami Hypocrisy منافقت کی بلندی

Status
Not open for further replies.

sam228

LOL, anyone can post this video but not you Jury, you yourself belong to a party which is at the hight of Hypocrisy. MQMers have only one job, throwing mud on others and never accept their own crimes! MQM and Jamiat are both terrorist parties.

Imran Khan - Double Standard On Corruption

انٹرویو کرنے والے سوال اور عمران کے جواب سے پہلے ویڈیو ختم
برا تیر مارا ہے جیوری اب تو کلوا خوش ہو کر تمہیں انعام دے گا
کہیں تم آج کلیہ اور کالیا گھببر سنگھہ نہ بن جایے

Ammad Hafeez

Haan Janab, Jb MQM ka yeh Internal matter hai, toh ap k Munwaar Hassan Aesi baatain q krtey hain?? Ap log toh they hi dogle aur Dogle hi rahoge

انٹرویو کرنے والے سوال اور عمران کے جواب سے پہلے ویڈیو ختم
برا تیر مارا ہے جیوری اب تو کلوا خوش ہو کر تمہیں انعام دے گا
کہیں تم آج کلیہ اور کالیا گھببر سنگھہ نہ بن جایے
جو بولنا تھا اینکر نے بول دیا - اب اینکر کو ایم کیو ایم کا پیڈ ایجنٹ کہنا-
نام لیکر بولا ہے - اویس غنی ، نسیم زہرہ جو کے پہلے پی
ٹی آئی میں تھے-
ان کے تبصرے عمران خان کے بارے میں کیا تھے جب انہوں نے پارٹی چھوڑی-
پورا انٹرویو دیکھنا ہے تو محنت کرو- یو ٹیوب پر تلاش کرو

khipk

I am sorry dear, open your eys and see,
MQMers dont throw mud on others, the case is other way round. (except for some which are directed against PTI , but those too are rare).
Go to any forum on internet, JI, PTI, PPP, PML, all are ussually involved in Anti MQM posts.

hassan.te

whatt a crap, i dont understand how a sensible person can think to make altaf his rolemodel, look at his selection and style of singing...:p

Altaf Hussain is self made, from top to bottom.
Started from STUDENT WING APMSO to MQM.

sam228

Imran Khan - Double Standard On Corruption

You did the same thing that I said above "Throwing mud on others never accepting your own mistakes". I have never seen a person 1/10 as intelligent as Imran in MQM who could really talk about issues rather than defending himself, his party or throwing mud at others. I have no idea how much dumbness it takes to follow those MQM leaders!

Altaf Hussain is self made, from top to bottom.
Started from STUDENT WING APMSO to MQM.

Self made ? Top to Bottom ? Well, is this mean that he got some decent job in London now where he can feed himself ? Or you still feeding him with Bhutta Money from Karachi ? Why making fun of those who are self made people and do not touch rizke haram( Bhutta Khori) from Pakistan. No wonder things do not change unless you force a change. Maal e Muft, Dil e Bayrehim !!! As long as you feed him, lounge him and spend Bhutta Money on him , he is not going to be claimed as self Made. He is a thug who is living on OPM.

I meant politically.
If you set your criterion than, no one in this world is self made.

hans

Jamaat-e-Islami leader Maududi own words about Pakistan.

The Jamaat-e-Islami was founded in pre-partition India by Syed Ab'ul Ala Maududi in 1941. Maududi moved to Pakistan from India after independence . However, Jamaat had opposed the creation of a Pakistan as a separate state for the Muslims of India. While persisting in his anti-Pakistan ideology, Maududi wrote in one of his books, "If we have ever uttered a single word in the favor of creation of Pakistan, it must be proved with references." AlhamdulillahTherefore Jamaat-e-Islami also did not support the Muslim League, the largest Muslim party, in the core election of 1946.

Is some one getting my point?

Wow, Those who are self made, do not spend later part of their lives on Bhutta Khori . Except obviously your Pir in London.
Any proof?
Still living in mid 90s.
Editor Takbeer murder was done by daily Ummat editor RAFIQ AFGHAN.
Sallauddin's daughter openly said, his father was murdered by his Husband.
Major Kaleem Case, Jinnah Pur story, Hakeem Saeed murder, etc. etc.

Any proof?
Still living in mid 90s.
Editor Takbeer murder was done by daily Ummat editor RAFIQ AFGHAN.
Sallauddin's daughter openly said, his father was murdered by his Husband.
Major Kaleem Case, Jinnah Pur story, Hakeem Saeed murder, etc. etc.

Irrelevant.I do not go to this debate , I know how capable the death squad of MQM is . Where the expenses of Pir coming from if not from Bhutta from Karachi ? Self Made Pir of yours can't live like a common men who goe out in the Morning and put their 8 hours of honest work to earn the living. Self proclaimed self made do not have that decency, he waits for the money given to him to run his daily budget and life style. Proof is in the pudding. give me the job details of this fraud and explain how is he able to live in the world's most expensive city without job for so long ? If it is not the Bhutta than what ?

psycho1

ahahhah Bas Alataf husaain kay any ki daar hia. oor qatal kar diya jay ga ahbhahah shit. man choor choor hotian hian

Status
Not open for further replies.