Height of Jamat-e-Islami Hypocrisy منافقت کی بلندی

Status
Not open for further replies.

Irrelevant.I do not go to this debate , I know how capable the death squad of MQM is . Where the expenses of Pir coming from if not from Bhutta from Karachi ? Self Made Pir of yours can't live like a common men who goe out in the Morning and put their 8 hours of honest work to earn the living. Self proclaimed self made do not have that decency, he waits for the money given to him to run his daily budget and life style. Proof is in the pudding. give me the job details of this fraud and explain how is he able to live in the world's most expensive city without job for so long ? If it is not the Bhutta than what ?
From where the Jamaat-e-Islami, PTI etc. come.
Ask Naseer ullah Babar and his buddies. Who took suitcases of proof in London.

Syedfaixan

Irrelevant.I do not go to this debate , I know how capable the death squad of MQM is . Where the expenses of Pir coming from if not from Bhutta from Karachi ? Self Made Pir of yours can't live like a common men who goe out in the Morning and put their 8 hours of honest work to earn the living. Self proclaimed self made do not have that decency, he waits for the money given to him to run his daily budget and life style. Proof is in the pudding. give me the job details of this fraud and explain how is he able to live in the world's most expensive city without job for so long ? If it is not the Bhutta than what ?
THE COMMENTS BASED ON SUPPOSE AND HYPOTHESIS THEORY, who proved bhatta, who says PIR , he is the great leader of suppressed class of Pakistan which is in majority in the country, expenses are met from the contribution of the members and loyals of MQM, he never borne any batta taking person in his party, always discouraged and sacked them out from MQM, he spends his every moment for betterment of the suppressed community of Pakistan, can the claimant tell that where from Nawaz Sharif spending, can he tell what is the source of income of Qazi Hussain Ahmed, Munawar Hassan, Imran Khan, Asfand Yar Wali, even their 2nd and third line leadership, I know that Jamaat-e-islami appoints and pays to its leaders, where from this money comes, the sacrifice skins income is the sole source of Jamaat-e-Islami, but how it meets the expenses of other events.
Imran Khan is running a cancer hospital, can a poor man bear the expenses, while it was built from the contribution of poor people, Imran Khan can not answer the question of terrian Seeta white, Imran wedded with Jamaima a richest family of England, he flirted with Sita While, the daughter of Late Lord Gordon White, she also belonged to a richest family, the playboy among three famous in Lahore, he has no persistent opinion, today he opposes Nawaz Sharif and the next day he would be favouring him, he was the chief polling agent of Musharraf Referendum, and in the last days of Musharraf regime , he was the vocal opposition, he has no idea in politics, he swings like cricket ball, neither he has any program, nor any agenda but he makes his opinion on the basis of day to day situation, he can never be a good politician, because he is used to change his strategy after every ball, while politics is not a cricket match, it requires program, agenda and policy which moulds people , and the leadership must have a persistent opinion and program to deliver to the people, the leaders guide public rather then following the opinion of public.

From where the Jamaat-e-Islami, PTI etc. come.
Ask Naseer ullah Babar and his buddies. Who took suitcases of proof in London.

So, you have no answer for his job or his earning.It is there fore proven beyond any doubts that he is living on a Bhutta Money from Karachi. Yep, Self made leader not working to earn his money but living in London with expenses paid by the bhutta money collected from Karchi and sent to him in London.

THE COMMENTS BASED ON SUPPOSE AND HYPOTHESIS THEORY, who proved bhatta, who says PIR , he is the great leader of suppressed class of Pakistan which is in majority in the country, expenses are met from the contribution of the members and loyals of MQM, he never borne any batta taking person in his party, always discouraged and sacked them out from MQM, he spends his every moment for betterment of the suppressed community of Pakistan, can the claimant tell that where from Nawaz Sharif spending, can he tell what is the source of income of Qazi Hussain Ahmed, Munawar Hassan, Imran Khan, Asfand Yar Wali, even their 2nd and third line leadership, I know that Jamaat-e-islami appoints and pays to its leaders, where from this money comes, the sacrifice skins income is the sole source of Jamaat-e-Islami, but how it meets the expenses of other events.
Imran Khan is running a cancer hospital, can a poor man bear the expenses, while it was built from the contribution of poor people, Imran Khan can not answer the question of terrian Seeta white, Imran wedded with Jamaima a richest family of England, he flirted with Sita While, the daughter of Late Lord Gordon White, she also belonged to a richest family, the playboy among three famous in Lahore, he has no persistent opinion, today he opposes Nawaz Sharif and the next day he would be favouring him, he was the chief polling agent of Musharraf Referendum, and in the last days of Musharraf regime , he was the vocal opposition, he has no idea in politics, he swings like cricket ball, neither he has any program, nor any agenda but he makes his opinion on the basis of day to day situation, he can never be a good politician, because he is used to change his strategy after every ball, while politics is not a cricket match, it requires program, agenda and policy which moulds people , and the leadership must have a persistent opinion and program to deliver to the people, the leaders guide public rather then following the opinion of public.

Instead of giving a long sermon and telling us the quality of this thug( Pir , in a sense that once you guys were propagating that his pictures and images were showing on the leaves and stems) and start to critisizing the other leaders, give an honest answer , and the Honest answer is that he is not working to earn his money like all middle class men and women do. Or else, how you would be living in London for so long without job. Tell me anyone with his right mind could even conceive to stay there without job ? As far as the your propaganda of this money is contributed by workers who are forced to contribute, I do not think any one with a little bit of gray matter could be convinced with this lie. It is better for you guys to spell the beans and tell the truth. It has been admitted in this forum many times by MQM supporters that Bhutta khori was indeed used to be one of the sources of the income in early days when MQM had a hard time surviving. The Bhutta Khori started by MQM in Karachi. Now for some reason , these supporters deny collecting them , yet I and most of the people in Karachi know who is collecting Bhutta still. So, Don't spread lies and come clean. I know you guys always like to criticise others instead of answering about yourself.But no one is born yesterday here, at least not your Pir with obese belly.

So, you have no answer for his job or his earning.It is there fore proven beyond any doubts that he is living on a Bhutta Money from Karachi. Yep, Self made leader not working to earn his money but living in London with expenses paid by the bhutta money collected from Karchi and sent to him in London.
Every MQM worker donate 1% of his income.
Worker of MQM are in whole world. They sent, $, , etc.
Now where, the money comes in Jamaat-e-Islami, PTI, etc.

If you're so relevant then, this post is about Jamaat-e-Islami stance against Altaf living in abroad.

rahat

Quran is a complete system of living, which provide justice to the whole mankind. It eliminate greediness nature of mankind and develop the courage to sacrifice for others instead of demanding in order to get Allah's blessing.

Allah clarified in Quran the system of living based on the principals' which are totally negate the present day system of exploitation based on "INTEREST OR RIBA". It creates greediness in mankind and eliminate human values. Every one runs for the wealth and tendency to acquire more and more increases. This leads to develop tension, stress and un-satisfaction among the peoples. It encourage them to do everything to get personal gains, whatsoever effects on the others.

The ultimate result of this race is that the peoples distancing themselves from Allah and instead of getting peace and praying for Allah's blessing they divert all energy, time and resources to get more and more material things.

It is the way we are actually busy in fighting with Allah.

The survuval of the whole mankind is the implementation of Allah's orders given in Quran. we must ask Allah to forgiveness of our acts and guide us to follow the straight path. we must not confine to oursrlf to a city, provnce or country but Quran is for the Universe.
Each of use is required to evluate himself on the SELF ASSESSMENT SYSTEM secified by Allah in surey Al-Tauba, Ayat 24:

s009v024.gif

s009u024.gif

s009uj024.gif

24. Say: If your fathers, and your sons, and your brethren, and your wives, and your
tribe, and the wealth ye have acquired, and merchandise for which ye fear that there
will be no sale, and dwellings ye desire are dearer to you than Allah and His
messenger and striving in His way: then wait till Allah bringeth His command to pass.
Allah guideth not wrong doing folk.

sam228

If you're so relevant then, this post is about Jamaat-e-Islami stance against Altaf living in abroad.

This is just rubbish no MQM worker donates any money to MQM. Tell me how do they donate. Where is the website. Does MQM publishes the list of donaters? They have always got the list of their workers who were killed even before they are killed. Why don't they publish a list of members who donate. I tell you how the money come.
1. Bhata from business people in Karachi.
2. Share in the illegal income of the Police.
3. Share in corruption of MQM ministers. Thats why they always remain in government even with their enemies to keep this share coming.

Syedfaixan

Instead of giving a long sermon and telling us the quality of this thug( Pir , in a sense that once you guys were propagating that his pictures and images were showing on the leaves and stems) and start to critisizing the other leaders, give an honest answer , and the Honest answer is that he is not working to earn his money like all middle class men and women do. Or else, how you would be living in London for so long without job. Tell me anyone with his right mind could even conceive to stay there without job ? As far as the your propaganda of this money is contributed by workers who are forced to contribute, I do not think any one with a little bit of gray matter could be convinced with this lie. It is better for you guys to spell the beans and tell the truth. It has been admitted in this forum many times by MQM supporters that Bhutta khori was indeed used to be one of the sources of the income in early days when MQM had a hard time surviving. The Bhutta Khori started by MQM in Karachi. Now for some reason , these supporters deny collecting them , yet I and most of the people in Karachi know who is collecting Bhutta still. So, Don't spread lies and come clean. I know you guys always like to criticise others instead of answering about yourself.But no one is born yesterday here, at least not your Pir with obese belly.

Though, it is not necessary to comment on your baseless and lucas standi reply, but to end the debate, I can only say that even Abu Jahal did not accept Islam, abu lahab and his wife were the worst enemies though they were the next door neighbourer of Hazrat Muhammad Mustafa S.A.W. if there were supporters, there are some against too, so in short I would like to say that hold your rope of faith and let me do, whatever I am doing, but mind it that the millions of people are witness, what has been delivered in Karachi by MQM through its City Nazim, Syed Mustafa Kamal, if they were bhatta khor, there were huge funds available, but amanatdaar do not embezzle the funds of public.
Ham naik 0 bad huzoor ko samjhai dete hein

Ammad Hafeez

This is just rubbish no MQM worker donates any money to MQM. Tell me how do they donate. Where is the website. Does MQM publishes the list of donaters? They have always got the list of their workers who were killed even before they are killed. Why don't they publish a list of members who donate. I tell you how the money come.
1. Bhata from business people in Karachi.
2. Share in the illegal income of the Police.
3. Share in corruption of MQM ministers. Thats why they always remain in government even with their enemies to keep this share coming.

Are you the Worker of MQM?? Then How can you get this bcoz you are simply a piece of hypocrisy.
Its the internal problem of MQM any ways Check this VDO

Does any one Publish the List of Bhatta khori about MQM??

Let me tell you something you try to avoid. Is your Pir living on donations ? If he does ,he is not elligible to it since he is not a handicap person. He can't take donation to live his life especially if he is from syed family.so what is the difference between a bagger who is healthy and able body but goes out every day to beg the donation from other people's money ? He himself doesn't want to work and earn the respect but depend on others to feed him . I call it Haram money. Now, let look at the other side of this so called volunteer donations. Its like Government impose a Tax on Companies to collect the revneue and these companies turn around and pass this tax on to the consumers or end users. So, the more money your workers are forced to donate for his life style, the more Bhutta they collect to offset the difference.So, at the end, the people of Karachi pays for the life style of a fugutive and run away. I hope you realize what you said.

Though, it is not necessary to comment on your baseless and lucas standi reply, but to end the debate, I can only say that even Abu Jahal did not accept Islam, abu lahab and his wife were the worst enemies though they were the next door neighbourer of Hazrat Muhammad Mustafa S.A.W. if there were supporters, there are some against too, so in short I would like to say that hold your rope of faith and let me do, whatever I am doing, but mind it that the millions of people are witness, what has been delivered in Karachi by MQM through its City Nazim, Syed Mustafa Kamal, if they were bhatta khor, there were huge funds available, but amanatdaar do not embezzle the funds of public.
Ham naik 0 bad huzoor ko samjhai dete hein

There is still no clear answer for the income of your pir. You beating around the bushes as usual, but not answering the question which is sticking like a sour point in your mafia faith and believe.Now, off course, admitting this in public forum like our take some courage and truth. The reality is my brother, there is no source of income of your leader. This debate started with one of your supporters comments of self made Altaf Hussain. I can't show a blind man how to see, but I can't agree with his perception of a bright day in dark pitch night.Do what ever you think is right.But don't mix truth with falsehood.Altaf's hand are filled with the blood of many innocents.But as a true Believer, I can wait for the morning in the middth of a darkness .

Let me tell you something you try to avoid. Is your Pir living on donations ? If he does ,he is not elligible to it since he is not a handicap person. He can't take donation to live his life especially if he is from syed family.so what is the difference between a bagger who is healthy and able body but goes out every day to beg the donation from other people's money ? He himself doesn't want to work and earn the respect but depend on others to feed him . I call it Haram money. Now, let look at the other side of this so called volunteer donations. Its like Government impose a Tax on Companies to collect the revneue and these companies turn around and pass this tax on to the consumers or end users. So, the more money your workers are forced to donate for his life style, the more Bhutta they collect to offset the difference.So, at the end, the people of Karachi pays for the life style of a fugutive and run away. I hope you realize what you said.
MQM workers give there 1%. He can do job because, he has to run MQM as a Quaid.
Haram money is, when you take unlawful manner. Not, if someone give you willingly.
Illegal money was that, which was given ISI to make IJI to Nawaz, Jamaat-e-Islami, etc.

Now, from where the money of PTI, Jamaat-e-Islami come.

Does any one Publish the List of Bhatta khori about MQM??[/COLOR][/B]
They are used to make cock and bull stories against MQM.
They don't make hue and cry on the matter, which was conclusive.
The are smoldering, why MQM is not involve in ISI largeese.

IJI largesse: Who Got How Much
asaddurrani608.jpg

http://www.dawn.com/wps/wcm/connect/...how-much-ss-03

KARACHI: Former ISI chief Lt-Gen (retd) Asad Durrani had in a statement under oath submitted before the Supreme Court on July 24, 1994, said that then army chief Gen Mirza Aslam Beg had directed him in Sept 1990 to provide logistic support to transfer to the Islami Jamhoori Ittehad (IJI) the money donated by some Karachi-based businessmen during the election.

According to the statement, he was told that the move had the government’s support.
Geo TV broadcast excerpts from the statement on Wednesday.
Mr Durrani said that after the directive he had opened some bank accounts under fictitious names in Karachi, Quetta and Rawalpindi. One Younus Habib had deposited Rs140 million in one of the accounts in Karachi. Some of the amount had been transferred to the accounts in Quetta and Rawalpindi and the rest to a special fund.

According to the statement, Mir Afzal in the NWFP got Rs10 million, Nawaz Sharif in Punjab Rs3.5 million, Lt-Gen (retd) Rafaqat Rs5.6 million (for media campaign), Jamaat-i-Islami Rs5 million, Begum Abida Hussain Rs1 million, Altaf Hussain Qureshi and Mustafa Sadiq Rs500,000, Ghulam Mustafa Jatoi Rs5 million, Jam Sadiq Rs5 million, Mohammad Khan Junejo Rs2.5 million, Pir Pagara Rs2 million, Maulana Salahuddin Rs300,000, Nawab Bugti’s son-in-law Humayun Marri Rs1.5 million, Jamali Rs4 million, Kakar Rs1 million, Jam Yousuf Rs750,000, Bizenjo Rs500,000 and Nadir Mengal Rs1million. Small parties were given Rs5.4 million.
The price of one tola of gold at that time was Rs3,300.

You are confessions mood these days
Early in the day you confirmed that MQM was in Power - a first one from you

But
There isn't a idiot bigger in the world than you
You just confirmed that your chief is unable to earn money for himself
Apahaj Hai Kia Ya Ic Ko Zakat Laina Jaiz Hai

MQM workers give there 1%. He can do job because, he has to run MQM as a Quaid.
Haram money is, when you take unlawful manner. Not, if someone give you willingly.
Illegal money was that, which was given ISI to make IJI to Nawaz, Jamaat-e-Islami, etc.

Now, from where the money of PTI, Jamaat-e-Islami come.

Begging is not illegal either, However, when an able person goes out and beg pertaining he/she can't work, He is not being honest and the money is haram. Your pir is healthy, actually more healthy than a common person on Karachi streets labouring to earn money, yet he is dependent on the donation. Obviously living expenses in London are lot more than an ordinary person's expense in Karachi. S0, you confirmed that part of Bhutta /part of donation from businesses( your term for Bhutta) is being collected and send to him in London to keep up with his daily expenses. See it was not difficult to admit.But it took you quite some time to come around.This is all I wanted to hear from you.Obviously you have a magic wond to turn haram in to halal and vise versa anytime you want. Now, could you also be frank and honest enough to tell how much money he takes from this Rizke Halal every month ? Please do not get upset. Since You are in a mood of confession and truth after some time, It is better to tell the full truth and not the half truth. Com on, be an honest person.You doing good.Bet you the amount would be bare minimum, just to keep him afloat. Since he is a person of some needs, there is not a lavish lifestyle attached with this donation.

sam228

Begging is not illegal either, However, when an able person goes out and beg pertaining he/she can't work, He is not being honest and the money is haram. Your pir is healthy, actually more healthy than a common person on Karachi streets labouring to earn money, yet he is dependent on the donation. Obviously living expenses in London are lot more than an ordinary person's expense in Karachi. S0, you confirmed that part of Bhutta /part of donation from businesses( your term for Bhutta) is being collected and send to him in London to keep up with his daily expenses. See it was not difficult to admit.But it took you quite some time to come around.This is all I wanted to hear from you.Obviously you have a magic wond to turn haram in to halal and vise versa anytime you want. Now, could you also be frank and honest enough to tell how much money he takes from this Rizke Halal every month ? Please do not get upset. Since You are in a mood of confession and truth after some time, It is better to tell the full truth and not the half truth. Com on, be an honest person.You doing good.Bet you the amount would be bare minimum, just to keep him afloat. Since he is a person of some needs, there is not a lavish lifestyle attached with this donation.

Come on man don't take this too far. These innocent fools don't know anything about these things. They just take their cunning leaders for their words. Now look at the Video that Ammad Hafeez posted as a response to my post. There is nothing Credible here just a simple word of mouth. They think that their leaders are Masoomen and believe and repeat like parrot whatever arguments they come up with. There is no MQF and no one is sending money from his pocket to Altaf unless he is getting something out of him. You get ministries you have to pay for it, you get to be a Gunda of an area of Karachi you have to pay Bhatta. Thats what I have learned observing these people in Karachi for years and that is whats going on!

There best weapon is to be offensive. So what they do is that if there is an question mark raised on them immediately go ahead and blam others when other are not even under discussion here. Forexample look at a very MQM style typical post of Jury above "Now, from where the money of PTI, Jamaat-e-Islami come."

Come on man don't take this too far. These innocent fools don't know anything about these things. They just take their cunning leaders for their words. Now look at the Video that Ammad Hafeez posted as a response to my post. There is nothing Credible here just a simple word of mouth. They think that their leaders are Masoomen and believe and repeat like parrot whatever arguments they come up with. There is no MQF and no one is sending money from his pocket to Altaf unless he is getting something out of him. You get ministries you have to pay for it, you get to be a Gunda of an area of Karachi you have to pay Bhatta. Thats what I have learned observing these people in Karachi for years and that is whats going on!

Sam228:

I hear you Brother.I am also aware of the secret why MQM always wanted to keep the Ministry of Shipping to themselves. They bargain hard for each ministry at the time of joining the Government. I like them to tell the truth. simple as that. I am not promoting any party on this platform.They keep asking me about other leaders and parties which I have nothing to do with. It is with some sadness that my native countrymen still are fooled with these waderas, jagirdars, bafoons, fugitives and other morons. How could you not ask the hard questions when you see something not right ? It will be criminal. Nothing personal to anyone.But we have to ask tough questions and don't give up.

rahat

Instead of blaming and labelling anyone, each of us is qeuired to look into himself and evluate on the SELF ASSESSMENT SYSTEM prescirbed by ALLAH in quran, Surey Altauba, Ayat 24:

Quran is a complete system of living, which provide justice to the whole mankind. It eliminate greediness nature of mankind and develop the courage to sacrifice for others instead of demanding in order to get Allah's blessing.

Allah clarified in Quran the system of living based on the principals' which are totally negate the present day system of exploitation based on "INTEREST OR RIBA". It creates greediness in mankind and eliminate human values. Every one runs for the wealth and tendency to acquire more and more increases. This leads to develop tension, stress and un-satisfaction among the peoples. It encourage them to do everything to get personal gains, whatsoever effects on the others.

The ultimate result of this race is that the peoples distancing themselves from Allah and instead of getting peace and praying for Allah's blessing they divert all energy, time and resources to get more and more material things.

It is the way we are actually busy in fighting with Allah.

The survuval of the whole mankind is the implementation of Allah's orders given in Quran. we must ask Allah to forgiveness of our acts and guide us to follow the straight path. we must not confine to oursrlf to a city, provnce or country but Quran is for the Universe.
Each of use is required to evluate himself on the SELF ASSESSMENT SYSTEM secified by Allah in surey Al-Tauba, Ayat 24:

s009v024.gif

s009u024.gif

s009uj024.gif

Since on the day of judgement each of us is accountable for his act but not for the others.

Syedfaixan

There is still no clear answer for the income of your pir. You beating around the bushes as usual, but not answering the question which is sticking like a sour point in your mafia faith and believe.Now, off course, admitting this in public forum like our take some courage and truth. The reality is my brother, there is no source of income of your leader. This debate started with one of your supporters comments of self made Altaf Hussain. I can't show a blind man how to see, but I can't agree with his perception of a bright day in dark pitch night.Do what ever you think is right.But don't mix truth with falsehood.Altaf's hand are filled with the blood of many innocents.But as a true Believer, I can wait for the morning in the middth of a darkness .
Here i will quote a joke, which is reply to you;

AIK LARKA APNI MAAN SAY KEHTA HAY KEH WOH YEH SHART (BET) LUGANAY JA RAHA HAY KEH DOODH (MILK) KALA HOTA HAY , MAAN NAY KAHA KEH BAITA LEKIN YEH TO GHALAT HAY TOO SHART HAAR JAI GA, KIYUN KI DOODH (MILK) SAFAID HOTA HAY , TO BAITA BOLA, MAAN MAIN MAANON GA TO HAAROON GA NAA.
So you are alike the son, who was not ready to accept that the milk was white, but he consistently insists that the milk was black.
You are with your stagnant faith, belief, whatsoever it is , but wrong, because, whatever is being done by Quaid-e-tehreek Mohtaram Janab Altaf Hussain bhai is job, services, and it is full time job, accept that Quaid-e-tehreek Mohatarm janab Altaf Hussain bhai is performing a job, and what is given to him is remuneration, so what is problem with you, is there anybody, your brother or any relative, is not involved in paying to MQM or quaid-e-tehreek.
If you don't believe, you may remain with your own faith believe and please let me free to do alike.

Status
Not open for further replies.