Hazrat Umer humiliated Christians to convert them to Islam, Muslims should do the Same....British Is

modern.fakir

Punjabi-bakray [hilar]

You need to stop watching such videos and definitely stop reading such ahadith whose contexts you dont understand because you dont understand the language or the situation in which they were said.

The first hadith of "humiliation" that the idiot mentions up there was said in a response to a group of yehudis and christians saying the words "asamu alaikum" as opposed to "as-salam o alaikum". Now "asamu alaikum" means "Death be upon you" ...so like wise the Prophet pbuh advised the sahabas to deflect it back by saying "Alaik" (upon you).

One thing to note here is that the Prophet pbuh didnt order anyone to "Retaliate" he just asked them to use the words "upon you". So incase the yehudi aur nisara used the correct Salam then they would get the right response back from the sahabis :biggthumpup:

This fact is presented in this hadith from your own source :

Narrated Ibn 'Umar:
That the Messenger of Allah (ﷺ) said: "Indeed when a Jew gives Salam to one of you, then he is only saying: 'As-Samu 'Alaikum' (Death be upon you) so say: "Alaik (And upon you).'"
[Abu 'Eisa said:] This Hadith is Hasan Sahih.

Now the second Hadith of Kicking out Jews and Christians is beautifully explained by Rumi's words :

The language of God is Silence, rest of is Poor Translation.

In the context of the Greatest Human being and the Beloved of Allah swt His Highness Prophet Muhammad pbuh was the master of both Inner and Outer knowledge of this universe.

A muslim is anyone who believes in GOD, His messengers, angels, day of judgement and the Final Messenger pbuh etc ---> INTERNALLY from the heart. You can be a jew externally but believe in all these tenants internally and you will be classified a believer infront of GOD.

Yet again, you can culturally be a Muslim, BUT not believe in these tenants and you can be a NON-MUSLIM in front of GOD. :biggthumpup:

So now, when the Prophet pbuh said he wont allow, any jew or christian to stay in the arabian peninsula then he meant those individuals who believe in the "Programmed religion" passed on by their ancestors and not the actual religion which is UNIVERSAL .

So the fact is the Good Jews and christians most of them "converted" but that doesnt change the fact that they were NOT jewish or Christians as such plus those jews and christians who held the correct belief yet again live to this day. The troublemakers whose hearts did not believe in the Universal Truth were driven out
:biggthumpup:

New religions are never formed, Religion has always been one, these are OPINIONS and IDEAS that are formed and people group to them :biggthumpup:

Now Enjoy !!

Yes I agree with this video!

Anyway I do not consider myself a faithful believer in Islam ... I have actually lost my belief, I am just a cultural Muslim!

Jami` at-Tirmidhi The Book on Military Expeditions

Narrated 'Umar bin Al-Khattab:
That the Messenger of Allah (saws) said: "If I live - if Allah wills - I will expel the Jews and the Christians from the Arabian Peninsula."

حَدَّثَنَا مُوسَى بْنُ عَبْدِ الرَّحْمَنِ الْكِنْدِيُّ، حَدَّثَنَا زَيْدُ بْنُ الْحُبَابِ، أَخْبَرَنَا سُفْيَانُ الثَّوْرِيُّ، عَنْ أَبِي الزُّبَيْرِ، عَنْ جَابِرٍ، عَنْ عُمَرَ بْنِ الْخَطَّابِ، أَنَّ رَسُولَ اللَّهِ صلى الله عليه وسلم قَالَ ‏ "‏ لَئِنْ عِشْتُ إِنْ شَاءَ اللَّهُ لأُخْرِجَنَّ الْيَهُودَ وَالنَّصَارَى مِنْ جَزِيرَةِ الْعَرَبِ ‏"‏ ‏.‏

Sahih Muslim The Book of Jihad and Expedition (Kitab Al-Jihad wa'l-Siyar)

It has been narrated by 'Umar b. al-Khattib that he heard the Messenger of Allah (may peace be upon him) say:
I will expel the Jews and Christians from the Arabian Peninsula and will not leave any but Muslim.

وَحَدَّثَنِي زُهَيْرُ بْنُ حَرْبٍ، حَدَّثَنَا الضَّحَّاكُ بْنُ مَخْلَدٍ، عَنِ ابْنِ جُرَيْجٍ، ح وَحَدَّثَنِي مُحَمَّدُ بْنُ رَافِعٍ، - وَاللَّفْظُ لَهُ - حَدَّثَنَا عَبْدُ الرَّزَّاقِ، أَخْبَرَنَا ابْنُ جُرَيْجٍ، أَخْبَرَنِي أَبُو الزُّبَيْرِ، أَنَّهُ سَمِعَ جَابِرَ بْنَ عَبْدِ اللَّهِ، يَقُولُ أَخْبَرَنِي عُمَرُ بْنُ الْخَطَّابِ، أَنَّهُ سَمِعَ رَسُولَ اللَّهِ صلى الله عليه وسلم يَقُولُ ‏ "‏ لأُخْرِجَنَّ الْيَهُودَ وَالنَّصَارَى مِنْ جَزِيرَةِ الْعَرَبِ حَتَّى لاَ أَدَعَ إِلاَّ مُسْلِمًا ‏"‏ ‏.‏

Bulugh al-Maram The Book on Jihad

Umar (RAA) narrated, I heard the Messenger of Allah (P.B.U.H.) say, I will certainly expel the Jews and the Christians from theArabian Peninsula so as to leave only Muslims in it. Reported by Muslim.

وَعَنْ عُمَرَ ‏- رضى الله عنه ‏- أَنَّهُ سَمِعَ رَسُولَ اَللَّهِ ‏- صلى الله عليه وسلم ‏-يَقُولُ: ** " لَأَخْرِجَنَّ اَلْيَهُودَ وَالنَّصَارَى مِنْ جَزِيرَةِ اَلْعَرَبِ, حَتَّى لَا أَدَعَ إِلَّا مُسْلِماً" ** رَوَاهُ مُسْلِمٌ.‏ [SUP]1[/SUP]‏ .‏

Jami` at-Tirmidhi The Book on Military Expeditions

Narrated Jabir bin Abdullah :
"Umar bin Al-Khattab informed me that he heard the Messenger of Allah (saws) say: 'I will expel the Jews and the Christians from theArabian Peninsula, and I will not leave anyone in it except a Muslim." [Abu 'Eisa said:] This Hadith is Hasan Sahih.

حَدَّثَنَا الْحَسَنُ بْنُ عَلِيٍّ الْخَلاَّلُ، حَدَّثَنَا أَبُو عَاصِمٍ، وَعَبْدُ الرَّزَّاقِ، قَالاَ أَخْبَرَنَا ابْنُ جُرَيْجٍ، قَالَ أَخْبَرَنِي أَبُو الزُّبَيْرِ، أَنَّهُ سَمِعَ جَابِرَ بْنَ عَبْدِ اللَّهِ، يَقُولُ أَخْبَرَنِي عُمَرُ بْنُ الْخَطَّابِ، أَنَّهُ سَمِعَ رَسُولَ اللَّهِ صلى الله عليه وسلم يَقُولُ ‏ "‏ لأُخْرِجَنَّ الْيَهُودَ وَالنَّصَارَى مِنْ جَزِيرَةِ الْعَرَبِ فَلاَ أَتْرُكُ فِيهَا إِلاَّ مُسْلِمًا ‏"‏ ‏.‏ قَالَ أَبُو عِيسَى هَذَا حَدِيثٌ حَسَنٌ صَحِيحٌ ‏.‏

Yes I agree with this video!

Anyway I do not consider myself a faithful believer in Islam ... I have actually lost my belief, I am just a cultural Muslim!

cultural Muslim indeed...just like the corrupt criminals ruling the country.

All the corrupts often like to pose to be a Good Muslims .... and often do Hajj and Umera on tax payer money to prove it

and almost all the Islamic parties of Pakistan support these Corrupt ruler during elections according to their choice!

Punjabi-bakray [hilar]

You need to stop watching such videos and definitely stop reading such ahadith whose contexts you dont understand because you dont understand the language or the situation in which they were said.

The first hadith of "humiliation" that the idiot mentions up there was said in a response to a group of yehudis and christians saying the words "asamu alaikum" as opposed to "as-salam o alaikum". Now "asamu alaikum" means "Death be upon you" ...so like wise the Prophet pbuh advised the sahabas to deflect it back by saying "Alaik" (upon you).

One thing to note here is that the Prophet pbuh didnt order anyone to "Retaliate" he just asked them to use the words "upon you". So incase the yehudi aur nisara used the correct Salam then they would get the right response back from the sahabis :biggthumpup:

This fact is presented in this hadith from your own source :

Narrated Ibn 'Umar:
That the Messenger of Allah (ﷺ) said: "Indeed when a Jew gives Salam to one of you, then he is only saying: 'As-Samu 'Alaikum' (Death be upon you) so say: "Alaik (And upon you).'"
[Abu 'Eisa said:] This Hadith is Hasan Sahih.

Now the second Hadith of Kicking out Jews and Christians is beautifully explained by Rumi's words :

The language of God is Silence, rest of is Poor Translation.

In the context of the Greatest Human being and the Beloved of Allah swt His Highness Prophet Muhammad pbuh was the master of both Inner and Outer knowledge of this universe.

A muslim is anyone who believes in GOD, His messengers, angels, day of judgement and the Final Messenger pbuh etc ---> INTERNALLY from the heart. You can be a jew externally but believe in all these tenants internally and you will be classified a believer infront of GOD.

Yet again, you can culturally be a Muslim, BUT not believe in these tenants and you can be a NON-MUSLIM in front of GOD. :biggthumpup:

So now, when the Prophet pbuh said he wont allow, any jew or christian to stay in the arabian peninsula then he meant those individuals who believe in the "Programmed religion" passed on by their ancestors and not the actual religion which is UNIVERSAL .

New religions are never formed, Religion has always been one, these are OPINIONS and IDEAS that are formed and people group to them :biggthumpup:

Now Enjoy !!

Hope u won't like to slaughter me on next Bakra Eid(cry)

Now u came up with an other explanation ...... It means Muslims do not know what is the context of this Hadith!

If we take your explanation then again it does not fit the Scene!

The Hadith Abu Waleed mentioned is about pushing them on the side or middle on the road not just about greetings......... Anyway u making me laugh, U are saying Arabs of those days did not know what are the meanings of Jewish or Chrisitian greetings in Arabic(clap)

Actually the Hadith u gave is another example about inciting hate against Jews and Chritians .... that their greetings are just a death upon u!

Anyway , I have found God and I know God from the God given Brain in me ... I know u will follow the man made illogical religions and I can only pray for u Brother!

Technocrat

Now u came up with an other explanation ...... It means Muslims do not know what is the context of this Hadith!

The Hadith Abu Waleed mentioned is about pushing them on the side or middle on the road not just about greetings......... Anyway u making me laugh, U saying Arabs of those days did not know the meanings of Jewish or Chrisitian greetings in Arabic(clap)

Actually the Hadith u gave is another example about inciting hate against Jews and Chritians .... that their greets are just a death upon u!

Anyway , I have found God and I know God from the God given Brain in me ... I know u will follow the man made illogical religions and I can only pray for u Brother!

First of all, you refute arguments based on your own thought processes rather than understanding the complete picture. I've mentioned two points earlier yet, you abstain from replying.

modern.fakir

Brother its not Halal to eat an animal which was not prescribed for slaughter [hilar][hilar]

Now, why are you putting words in my mouth ??...where did i say that muslims did not know the meaning of arabic greetings ??...Have you read your own source clearly ??

It says that some jews and christians used the arabic term "asamu alaikum" (death be upon you) for their compatriots who followed Prophet Muhammad pbuh .....What this shows is Jews and Christians Hating Muslims even back then ??

Otherwise why would they wish "Death be upon" you for Muslims ??[hilar][hilar]

You should ask this question to the jews and christians as to why do they hate muslims and greet them by a death call ?? ...Even today Muslims respect christians but they call Muslims "terrorists" when most of the world war, nuclear use and killing of the humanity has been done by so called christian nations and jews together :biggthumpup:

So this is a very old problem. We love BUT YOU hate !

You follow whatever you like but please dont quote ahadith and post videos you cant comprehend as they dont conform to your "New Religion" [hilar][hilar]

Now u came up with an other explanation ...... It means Muslims do not now what is the context of this Hadith!

The Hadith Abu Waleed mentioned is about pushing them on the side or middle on the road not just about greetings......... Anyway u making me laugh, U saying Arabs of those days did not know the meanings of Jewish or Chrisitian greetings in Arabic(clap)

Actually the Hadith u gave is another example about inciting hate against Jews and Chritians .... that their greets are just a death upon u!

swing

umar_ra.jpg

First of all, you refute arguments based on your own thought processes rather than understanding the complete picture. I've mentioned two points earlier yet, you abstain from replying.

U need to read my earlier post ........... I have already refuted your lame defense!

Brother ........ I am always here , I u like to have any other argument plz bring it forward here on this forum! I would love to reply u!

Technocrat

U need to read the my post in your ........... I have already refuted your lame defense!

Brother ........ I am always here , I u like to have any other argument plz bring it forward here on this forum! I would love to reply u!

I think you need to go over the replies again and be calm and collective while reading rather than derogatory remarks, such as lame.

Diriyah

Even If Umar bin al-Khattab, the Second Khalifa of Muslims, said this... its not an Islamic statement just a political reference. These mullah are confused and crazy.

Do not confuse Islam with Regional politics.

All four Khalfa were also Political leaders.

Get my point. Tell that Mullah to stand guard against Wrath of Umer RA, on Day of Judgement.

modern.fakir

Exactly that is why you follow the reality in a person and not the personality :biggthumpup:....and Prophet Muhammad pbuh was Reality personified :biggthumpup:

This is not a new thing Brother!

If u read about the lives of powerful personalities in the History of World.... Even the Politicians ... Their followers also say good things about those personalities!

I think you need to go over the replies again and be calm and collective while reading rather than derogatory remarks, such as lame.

U are running out of arguments and defense and now u are trying to blame me of blasphemy!

I always criticize within limits and Inshallah u won't find a single derogatory remark by me ... If u think I made one plz bring those derogatory remarks forward!......... Looser

I gain challenge u , bring your arguments here on this forum ....... I will refute all of them!

May God show u a true Path!

Technocrat

U are running out of arguments and defense and now u are trying to blame me of blasphemy!

I always criticize within limits and Inshallah u won't find a single derogatory remark by me ... If u think I made one plz bring those derogatory remarks forward!......... Looser

I gain challenge u , bring your arguments here on this forum ....... I will refute all of them!

May God show u a true Path!

Can you go back to page 1 and see the last comment? Islam does hand holding, and we shall hold your hand and show you the true path.

Khair Andesh

Hahahaaaaaaaa!

Brother ....... Mullah Sahib is speaking in English and it is not a translation from Arabic to English by Mermri!

Anyway everyhting is from hadith books are form the History of Islam ........... How can u ignore all these fact?
I think u are running out of arguments!
بے شک ترجمہ نہ ہو، مقصد تو وہی ہے جو یہ اسرائیلی ادارہ، ترجمہ سے حاصل کرنا چاہتا ہے۔
اور دلائل تو میں تب دوں ، جب بحث کرنا چاہتا ہوں۔ جب میں اچھی طرح جانتا ہوں کہ آپکا ایسے تھریڈز سے مقصد کیا ہے،تو بحث کرنا بے سود ہے۔

As for as I am concerned , I have always been open about by beliefs on this forum!
جہاں تک آپ کے نظریات کا تعلق ہے، تو آپ کی بہت سی پوسٹیں اس بات کی طرف اشارہ کرتیں ہیں کہ کرنے والا ملحد ہے۔ جبکہ آپ کا تعلق کہاں جا کر جڑتا ہے، وہ بھی آپ کی کچھ پوسٹوں سے متشرح ہے۔

Can you go back to page 1 and see the last comment? Islam does hand holding, and we shall hold your hand and show you the true path.

This is what I found on page one!

Be it street or a gathering, the following remains the same: The Prophet (ﷺ) greeted them, stopped and dismounted

Secondly, Banu Nadir had provoked Banu Qurayza to break the treaty, after which Prophet Muhammad (SAW) sent Saad bin Muadh and Saad bin Ubadah to confirm if the treaty was broken. Find better arguments.

This is the part of the Same hadith..........The gathering comprised of Muslims, polytheists, i.e., isolators and Jews.

Had I said Muslims are not allowed to greet Muslims in the gathering

U have a clear Hadith of Prophet (PBUH) not to greet Jews and Christians first ........ even push them to side whiling waking on the street ... and u also know how Hazrat Umer treated the Christians

now u got your answer!

First u said Banu Qurazya were at war with Muslims and now u saying they were thinking about breaking the agreement....... Now u need to prove form Islamic hadith and History books that they were thinking about breaking the agreement on banu Nadir request .......... And how can u push someone , humiliate them and not to greet them , If they have not broken their agreement? even the Hadith is about before the Battle of Badar........ If we take your explanation!

Technocrat

This is the part of the Same hadith..........The gathering comprised of Muslims, polytheists, i.e., isolators and Jews.

Had I said Muslims are not allowed to greet Muslims in the gathering

U have a clear Hadith of Prophet (PBUH) not to greet Jews and Christians first ........ even push them to side whiling waking on the street ... and u also know how Hazrat Umer treated the Christians

now u got your answer!

Please think logically, that if Prophet Muhammad (SAW) greeted non-Muslims, how can he give a directive to the Ummah to no greet non-Muslims? I referred to the hadith based on its contradiction, so think logically rather than literally. As for pushing is concerned, I have specifically mentioned that such is not a general rule, rather a directive under a given circumstance. You argued that Banu Qurayza was never at war, rather they broke the treaty and could not be trusted, which is why a small group of men were sent to derive about the ground reality.

We follow Hadith and Qur'an, not Hazrat Umar (RA). He is a Sahaba and has respect based on that, however, Allah did not grant him the same knowledge as Prophet Muhammad (SAW), therefore, there can be no comparison between the two.

And if you want to see how Jews were treated, then you should see how Prophet Muhammad (SAW) treated them based on the hadith.

Please think logically, that if Prophet Muhammad (SAW) greeted non-Muslims, how can he give a directive to the Ummah to no greet non-Muslims? I referred to the hadith based on its contradiction, so think logically rather than literally. As for pushing is concerned, I have specifically mentioned that such is not a general rule, rather a directive under a given circumstance. You argued that Banu Qurayza was never at war, rather they broke the treaty and could not be trusted, which is why a small group of men were sent to derive about the ground reality.

We follow Hadith and Qur'an, not Hazrat Umar (RA). He is a Sahaba and has respect based on that, however, Allah did not grant him the same knowledge as Prophet Muhammad (SAW), therefore, there can be no comparison between the two.

And if you want to see how Jews were treated, then you should see how Prophet Muhammad (SAW) treated them based on the hadith.

The Hadith is clear ........... gathering consists of Muslims too

So u saying , U know more about Prophet (PBUH) and Islam than Hazrat Umer?

Yes I know ........ How 900 males were buthchered including one women whose only fault was She started laughing in agony when she saw her family being butchered in front of her and How their women were raped and Sold and how their children were enslaved!