Hashmi Sb ... Main Sb yaad to aate hon ge .... !! Maryam Nawaz Tweets

ali-raj

This is in bad taste, Hashmi is a much senior politician with a long history struggling for PMLN. Bibi would do well to remain silent on issues pertaining to Hashmi.

Basically , this show their actual, original, built in mentality, which lacks any kind of respect for any one, except their own family.

Since i support PTI , I take the blame of being a foul mouthed, bad temper person, but i don't preach any one about Ethics. Whereas, this women, always preach ethics, but do totally opposite of it.

They thrash people on not giving statements of condolence over petty issues, but yesterday, her subordinate was saying on live telecast, that it wasn't her fault that women and childrens are in problem , as they should be helped by those who called them up ,or It is good that burgers are getting grilled, or if they can't take the beating, then they shouldn't come out etc. (check @marvi_memon for everythign).

mujahidkhan

Mariam Shareef..... the day will come and u will see....... CHANGE WILL COME. Inshallah......
and u will be living somewhere in LOndo..... standngh in line..doing grocery and no one will know who the hell are u

her chumyaar meerasi aaj kal hashmi banaa betha hai!sharam bhi nahin aati inn logon ko zaat badalnay per...islam curses a person who changes his pedigree for honour...javed hashmi and imran hashmi like ppls majority are hindu blood.no relation to actual arab hashmi tribe i am sure

scholar

جاوید ہاشمی گلی کا وہ کتا ہے جو گھر کا نہ گھاٹ کا ۔۔ کلثوم نواز اور مریم نواز کا دلال حرامی