Hashmi is Clean Bold due to mistiming...

mrk123

Javed Hashmi earned his respect before he joined PTI
He graced the party with his political credentials.

But He Failed, ..

He could not sell his philosophy to IK and SMQ + JT managed to sell theirs
A few months down the road you guys will be cursing SMQ and JH will be a saint once again...

We tend to mix things up. SMQ and JT being opportunists or people who are looking out for their interests has nothing to
do with JH. Hashmi has been a misfit. As people praise IK and consider him a saint and a revolutionary the same people consider
JH as a saint and someone who can't do no wrong but as with IK JH has baggage too - he has weaknesses and shortcomings. There were
lot of unanswered questions from his past too. His only credible credential listed is that he withstood Musharraf's torture and oppression.
But Saad Rafiq, Siddiq Farooq, Kh. Assif, pervaiz rashid all went through similar or even worse torture. Though we don't consider
them as stalwarts of democracy. Basically in Pakistan its hard to tell who is a true democrat or the bitter truth is that
there is no true democrat. JH is no exception!

Basically my point is that it is my personal opinion that JH has not been stable since he got sick (he had a stroke or something). I personally
though that he should retire and take it easy given his blunders - he shouldn't be blamed as it is obvious that sometime his thoughts are not
in his control. He says one thing and then backtracks. I think that everyone should have done him a favor by not dragging him along on these arduous
marches or dharnas. He should have been kept away from it all as a ceremonial president. They got him involved but at the same time didnt get him involved
in everything and they are paying for a person who is not 100% feeling jilted.

No i will rather send you to scrap-yard
no hope of retrieval, good bye...

Had a hunch that someone here with a scrap-yard has connections with the LOHAR!!!!

Have you heard of conflict of interest???

Of course not, because Gullus don't care about public interests let alone this arcane and exotic idea!!!!

Abdul jabbar

***** ko ghee hazam nai hota same is the case with hashmi
باغی ۔۔۔باغی ۔۔۔۔۔باغی ۔۔۔۔۔باغی ۔۔۔۔یہ ہیں وہ تعرے جو ہاشمی كے مائك پر آنے پر پی ٹی آئی كے ہزاروں متوالے پرجوش آواز میں بلند كیا كرتے تھے ۔ہاشمی صاحب كے ساتھ ساتھ سٹیج پر موجود ہر لیڈراپنے ہاتھ بلند كركے اور باغی باغی كے ردھم پر لہرا لہرا كر داد دیا كرتے تھے ۔انہیں معلوم ہونا چاہیئے تھا كہ یہ بندہ اگر نواز شریف كا باغی ہو سكتا ہے تو غمران خاں بھی ہو سكتا ہے ۔ یہ اپنے اصولوں پر سمجھوتہ نہیں كر سكتا ۔سٹوڈنٹ لیڈر سے آج تك نفح نقصان كی پرواہ كئے بغیر اسے حق كو حق كہنے سے دنیا كی كوئی طاقت نہیں روك سكی ۔اسكا ماضی اسكی روشن مثال ہے ۔

Sedqal

Pace can be increased. Like

0.jpg

Then increase the pace, whats stopping you?

jagga9

My God you are a good comedian

Qadri comes on TV early in the morning
All my workers are to obey orders of Imran Khan from now on

Aur yeah abhi assumptions hain..

is se kia nuqsan huwa hai???? police control nahi ho rahi govt se. ye sirf MQM ker skti hai karachi main.
comdeian???? ISI/IJI . mehran bank scandal proven in supreme court. is main comedy kahan se aa gayee?

khaaki

I can see further infighting and disarraying within PTI cadre....not sure if this the beginning of an end...his allegations about judicial underhand dealing on IK are pretty serious....kuptan's repu is at stake...not sure how would he come off unblemished....

Sedqal

we are still thinking how attackers of institution later claim to be saviours?????????

If I can get a BMW in gift I can do it.

Reminds me IK accused ex-COAS of that got a shutup call from ISPR and was later seen sweet talking the current COAS.

jagga9

Reminds me IK accused ex-COAS of that got a shutup call from ISPR and was later seen sweet talking the current COAS.

Only khan can name it. BTW this reminds me a do number of all time even you guys abuse him big time who offered BMW to Gen Asif Nawaz Janjaua? He refused and then he was poisoned?
So its either attacking supreme court.
offer them bribe or kill themm .. gigolog butt

Sedqal

Only khan can name it. BTW this reminds me a do number of all time even you guys abuse him big time who offered BMW to Gen Asif Nawaz Janjaua? He refused and then he was poisoned?
So its either attacking supreme court.
offer them bribe or kill themm .. gigolog butt

Name it then forget it after getting a shut-up call from GHQ sponsors? Very brave of him. I didn't know PMLN had Gen Janjua killed thanks for the enlightenment.

Who killed 14 PAT workers and maimed 80 others???

You probably don't have a clue about those butchers either!!!!!

Sedqal

Who killed 14 PAT workers and maimed 80 others???

You probably don't have a clue about those butchers either!!!!!

You won't find a sympathizer in me for loonies of Qadri so guilt trip won't work. I'm all for most excessive use of force against those zombies, democratic govts have to deal with it or GHQ sponsors will keep on bringing out more loonies like Qadri and IK. I only regret PMLN chickened out and tried to defuse the situation (which is what got them in more problems)>

syediqbal

Bud'dha (JH) Sit'ya Giya Hai.........in this age he should sit back and relax, NOW politics is very hard job for him.

mminhas

- It is the elected government unless a court of law declares otherwise. That is the legal, constitutional way of declaring any election null and void. Plus the very same judiciary and election commission was also running the polling stations in KPK which miraculously has no rigging. Does it sound logically coherent?

- PTI and PAT co-ordinated perfectly. Lets see the list of co-incidences, same day to come to Islamabad, same location of dharna, same day to move forward to PM house, same demands (PM resignation), same rhetoric. PAT is not protesting for election reforms it has clearly said that it wants to change the system completely, it i snot seeking a technocratic government as a caretaker govt who will call new elections it is seeking a new national govt with Qadri as its head who will completely change everything (no time frame given) and then after years go for elections. PTI started with recounting, resignation and finally to re-election.

- You or PTI/ PAT can't make the decision for millions of Pakistanis. A majority of voters in Pakistan gave PMLN the right to rule for a five year tenure and five year tenure is what it should get.

- Once again it is not an elected government. All avenues of law have been exhausted in trying to bring your so called elected government to court. However PMLN keeps hiding behind a "stay" order. "KPK which miraculously has no rigging", PTI challenged the federal government to open and validate the ballets from any sector. There is video evidence of thousands of ballets being miscast. Under the current election even 20% of the votes cannot be verified. How do you call this an elected government? The police, the courts, the lawyers judges are all in PMLN's domain. How do you expect anyone to follow the constitutional way when the so called elected government has made a joke out of the constitution itself?

- No one is making the decision for millions of Pakistanis aside from PMLN. PTI/PAT are calling for re-elections under a neutral reformed process which gives the millions of Pakistanis the right to cast their votes instead of their votes being cast by others. This gives the millions of Pakistanis the right to be heard. All of Pakistan, domestic and abroad clearly know the election was rigged. We are simply asking for our right to cast a VOTE, how is that so hard?

- If PMLN truly believe that millions of Pakistanis gave them the right, why are they so afraid of re-elections? Why were they so afraid of answering the opposition parties when there was time for dialogue. Now PMLN is bending over backwards for anyone to help them out of this situation, killing and injuring many people, paying millions of rupees to journalists to support their views, attacking PTV's office an blaming it on others, lying to the parliament and the list goes on.

You won't find a sympathizer in me for loonies of Qadri so guilt trip won't work. I'm all for most excessive use of force against those zombies, democratic govts have to deal with it or GHQ sponsors will keep on bringing out more loonies like Qadri and IK. I only regret PMLN chickened out and tried to defuse the situation (which is what got them in more problems)>

Thanks for sharing your sympathies and rationalization of inexcusable state sponsored brutality...

It will be nice to see when someone will give a similar label to your ilk and dish out same punishment!!!!

Sedqal

Thanks for sharing your sympathies and rationalization of inexcusable state sponsored brutality...

It will be nice to see when someone will give a similar label to your ilk and dish out same punishment!!!!

Like I said guilt tripping won't work - There was a famous swindler called Double Shah who screwed thousands out of their earnings in rural Punjab. He also had a following in hundreds of thousands and when he was caught red-handed zombies gathered outside the jail to rescue him from 'evil bankers' who wanted to stop his 'Shariah inspired' business. The day govt starts listening to zombies India won't have to destory us we will do it ourself.

Your twisted logic is not surprising...

No wonder Gullu League is such an apt name!!!!

Sedqal

- Once again it is not an elected government. All avenues of law have been exhausted in trying to bring your so called elected government to court. However PMLN keeps hiding behind a "stay" order. "KPK which miraculously has no rigging", PTI challenged the federal government to open and validate the ballets from any sector. There is video evidence of thousands of ballets being miscast. Under the current election even 20% of the votes cannot be verified. How do you call this an elected government? The police, the courts, the lawyers judges are all in PMLN's domain. How do you expect anyone to follow the constitutional way when the so called elected government has made a joke out of the constitution itself?

- No one is making the decision for millions of Pakistanis aside from PMLN. PTI/PAT are calling for re-elections under a neutral reformed process which gives the millions of Pakistanis the right to cast their votes instead of their votes being cast by others. This gives the millions of Pakistanis the right to be heard. All of Pakistan, domestic and abroad clearly know the election was rigged. We are simply asking for our right to cast a VOTE, how is that so hard?

- If PMLN truly believe that millions of Pakistanis gave them the right, why are they so afraid of re-elections? Why were they so afraid of answering the opposition parties when there was time for dialogue. Now PMLN is bending over backwards for anyone to help them out of this situation, killing and injuring many people, paying millions of rupees to journalists to support their views, attacking PTV's office an blaming it on others, lying to the parliament and the list goes on.

- You don't know that PTI is also there with stay orders by their members? You don't know more then 70% cases have been cleared? No avenue has been exhausted - that at a time when loony khan shows complete trust on current cj (at-least after Hashmi's whistleblowing we know why). The only way is through courts - there is no other way. Take it which ever way you like. PTI is saying that there was no rigging where they won? Is this logical? The same judiciary the same election commission staff but everything is kosher when it comes to PTI seats? Plus PTI is will accuse govt because it is in oppositon it wants a majority ofcourse it will try everything to come to power (which is what a political party does but PTI is going outside the limitations of constitution).

- You are making that decision when you ignore the majority votes PMLN got - only way to challenge that goes through court. PAT is not calling for elections, have you even heard Qadri speak? Qadri wants HIS govt where he is head without election so he could weed out corruption, make 35 provinces and some other imaginary stuff then HE will decide when to give call for elections. Pakistan has been heard and it said PMLN, any party which is doubtful should go to courts.

- What do you mean afraid of elections? they got majority they should just throw it away? what then next time they come and some other party comes up with a thousand loonies on ISB then waht throw it away again and call for new elections?

Sedqal

Your twisted logic is not surprising...

No wonder Gullu League is such an apt name!!!!

You have a tendency to answer even when there is nothing worthwhile to say, spare me these ad-hocs and enjoy the partnership with Qadri.