Haroon Rashed is upset with Imran because Sheikh Rasheed may join PTI??

Khansaber

Re: Haroon Rashed is upset with Imran because Sheikh Rasheed may join PTI?? - Read this article

IK WANTS TO GO IN HISTORY AND BIOGRAPHY BOOKS AS FORGIVING LEADER

>>>FOOTAGE OF SH RASEED INSULTING IK IS SEEN AND WILLBE SEEN by millions IN FUTURE and it'll prove IK as leader without grudge.

IK PRESENCE IN JALSE AUTOMATICALLY GUARrENTE SUCCESS IN GATHERING PEOPLE

>>>>IK WON WORLDCUP AND LEFT TIME UNDER WASEEM AKRAM WING AND RIGHT AWAY SATTA BROKE OUT ...AFTER IK HOPEFULLY PTI WILL Not SUFFER SAME FATe.THESE ARE OLD NAGG's AND THERE PRIMary GOAL IS STAY IN POWER AND MAKE $$$........LETS C IF THEY and their supporters DON't grow bigger then party after IK

I don,t know his role in LAL MASJID INCIDENT

>>>> SH RASHEED COULD BE PM FOR CARETAKER GOV

Zoaib

Re: Haroon Rashed is upset with Imran because Sheikh Rasheed may join PTI?? - Read this article

Hmm...I don't know from where HR gets the reports that Sheikh Rashid is JOINING PTI. I don't think that's possible (I may be wrong), otherwise reports were that he was trying for long and probably PTI has not been able to say yes due to him becoming a liability. So an alliance is what we're looking at and at this point it would be for a street movement as with JI.

London-1

We know sheikh rasheed' s past is a little dodgy but that will be a good move from imran to take him.
I know PTI don't need him but PTI needs a spark to ignite things, sheikh will help in that . ( u know ' kam na chok k rakho' policy )
To all PTI members followers n lovers
Everyone should think of how to help imran khan to win PTI. Always remember it will be the number of seats that will count in the end. Use all legal tactics, don't do corruption to win election but use every legal tactic to win it.
Bhashan ( lectures ) of asool pasandi aur elect honay sey pehlay hee saari saafaai karnay ka programme won't work. Win elections first and then do all the cleaning. Pehlay cleaning pey lagay raho aur elections mein number pooray na kar sako toe all will went in vein.

love you pak

Re: Leader aur Dewwtaa - Haroon Rashed

میں ہارون رشید صاحب کی اس بات سے مکمل اتفاق کرتا ہوں کہ شیخ رشید کو تحریک انصاف میں کسی صورت میں نہیں قبول کرنا چاہیے اور دوسرا یہ کہ ابھی اس معاملے میں کوئی انتخابی الائینس بھی بنانے کی ضرورت نہیں ہے۔

شیخ رشید کی میرے خیال سے تو کوئی خاص اہمیت نہیں ہے اور وہ پی ٹی آئی کے لیے ایک بوجھ ثابت ہو گا بجائے اس کے کہ پارٹی کا اثاثہ بنے۔

Part mai bilkul b nai lena cheyay albuta is se alliance waqt ka takaza ha bkoz in my opinion shaikh ab NA55 or 56 se kisi ko nai hilnay day ga including PTI candiadtes... lakin aik seat per isko wazarat be dena pary gi ju muje blikul be pasand nai ha. per Khan ko kamyabi k liyay asay karway goont peeny parain gy Ch Ameer Hussain or baki b Shaikh jasy he hain... so , even though i dont like but waqat ka takazay k tahat alhaq ker lena cheyay wasy jmatay islami se b to ker liya ha na halan k unho ny kon sa seat jitni ha.. albata unky vote PTI k kam aa skty hain

alimohsan52

Initially I was of the view that there should be a merger of the two parties. However, I am convinced by the arguments of Haroon that SR may turn out to be a liability for PTI.

We all comment here on the forum, however, HR has seen PTI for the past 16 years and his predictions have come true, we need to be careful of SR.

So I have no hesitation to concede that I have changed my thoughts on SR.

i dont see any fall back if imran khan accepts shaikh rasheed... but the thing is Rawalpindi is a hub of PMLN and it will be very difficult to defeat PMLN's candidate.. so shaikh rasheed can be a good choice for this seat but still i will say PMLN holds rawalpindi.

alimohsan52

We must analyse the bigger picture here, what bearing does Sheikh Rasheed have in other constituencies in the national context? The answer is he will have little impact! Secondly people here are not thinking in a balanced way: He supported Musharraf, backed the Lal Masjid operation and was the information minister for the Musharraf government! Okay some will argue that there were other people who were with Musharraf at the time, who are in PTI, but this guy was the face of the regime!

The media will highlight this! on the whole there will be net loss to PTI!

PM ImranKhan

bhai g hum jaddah bhanga nai da ga. our ap election win krna ki bat krta hoo(mean u still in fobia pmln will be success in election)

Afraheem

جناب شیخ صاحب پر ماضی کے گناہوں کا بہت زیادہ بوجھ ہے اور لوگوں کا حافظہ اب اتنا بھی کمزور نہیں ہے کے شیدا ٹلی کی چاوالیں وہ بھول گے ہوں میرے خیال میں عمران خان کو اس کے ساتھ کچھ بھی لیں دین کرنے کی ضرورت نہیں ہے میں حیران ہوں یار آج جب تحریک ایک عظیم الشان کامیابی کے دروازے پر دستک دے رہی ہے عمران خان کی ١٧ سال کی محنت جب پھل دینے پر آ رہی ہے تو یہ گند قبول کرنے کی وجہ سمجھ سے باہر ہے

alimohsan52

Somebody has mentioned this on another thread [MENTION=26327]sherkhan314[/MENTION] The party needs to be taken into confidence and the advisers even Haroon Sahab needs to be taken on board before a decision is taken whether to take him on or not

waheedanwar

+1 FOR Sheikh Rasheed

alimohsan52

I have been provoked by yourself to comment on your post unwillingly
[MENTION=8784]zrajput[/MENTION] your comment earlier is reminiscent of the racist mindset which prevails within you, whilst you refuse to comment on matters relating to "mohajir" people and the same time you swear at Punjabis and others.

omerkashmiri

Sheikh rasheed mardon ka marvi memon hay, Aisay log sirf charhtay sooraj ki pooja kertay hain

Saeed4Truth

Sheikh Rasheed should be given chance to correct himself, he is much much better than many in our politics

Ali raza babar

I will write a full article in response of the Article Written by Haroon Rasheed although i am not a historian neither i possess the same caliber of knowledge but i will try . Its gonna be my first Thread On Siasat.pk

insafandjust

Haroon Raheed is independent writer and intellectual not chaploos like atta qasmi and others.We should give respect to him. I think allaince is ok with sheikh rasheed .but only one seat should be given to him.

Ali raza babar

Will All Respects to Haroon Rasheed Sahab .

MYCOUNTRY

PTI / Imran should ask their worker and close friends like Haroon ur Rasheed before taking S.Rasheed in the party...........I think worker,s view are more important then such kind of leader ...............Imran ! pls take care of your workers rather than going for a Dramy-Baz , ibnul-waqt leader.