Haron Rasheed doesn't want PTI to "ALLY" with Sheikh Rasheed...What do we say????? (EXCLUSIVE)

Are Haroon Rasheed's concerns about Sheikh Rasheed, legitimate?

• Yes

Votes: 48 63.2%
  • No

Votes: 28 36.8%

• Total voters

Wahab Afridi

abhey code decode why do u drag haroon rasheed he shud know that PTI needs to seats in Assembly to make Govt can a molvi win election obviously not so haroon rasheed shud also think abt it.. Imran shud play shaikh rasheed well because he has votes in the area and if Imran bring a molvi against shaikh rasheed so wud he be able to defeat sheikh dts not true .. therefore in politics you are looking for your aims to achieve and u play according to that .. IK shud bring him but shud ask him dt he shudnt demand any ministry and one other cons of sheikh rasheed is dt he is a womaniser which is good thing unlike munfaiq jamate islami who fucks boys so i wud prefer him over Jamate islami

sok

Not sure if you people remember but sheeda tully lost with too much margin in the last election.

Besides he is the same guy who when being the railways minister told a reporter upon a train accident 'why should I resign, I wasn't driving the train.'

Sent from my HTC Desire using Tapatalk

bravoawan

I WILL WELECOME SHEIKH SAHIB.. FOR FEW REASON....

JT was in musharaf's govt as well.. we took him
Sheikh Rasheed is only one who knows basic rates and has good information about everything..
Dushman ka Dushman dost hota ha.... Nawaz Sharif and Hamid mir did bad with him on election day..

Let him sit with PTI.. so he can take revenge ..

bravoawan

mate in old govt... jahangir tareen and shah sahib did not resign as well.. on bills and foreign policies and all that....

point is.. THIS MAN HAS ABILITY TO TALK AND GOT INFORMATION ABOUT LOTS OF STUFF...

WE NEED HIM

Not sure if you people remember but sheeda tully lost with too much margin in the last election.

Besides he is the same guy who when being the railways minister told a reporter upon a train accident 'why should I resign, I wasn't driving the train.'

Sent from my HTC Desire using Tapatalk

saifsaif

O bhai,ye SHEEDAN BAI apna jism bechne ki 4 sal se koshish ker rahi hai,kiya IK ko is BAI qabol kerni chahiye ?Sheedan BAI ko chahiye kisi jangle main chali jai aur apni **** bhair zandagi ki tooba kare.

saifsaif

Haroon Rashedd is absolutely right,SHAEEDAN BAI is just a whore,she went to PMLQ,PMLN,MQM,Peer Pagaro,PTI,PPP,every where to sell herself but no one wanted to **** her,so now she again try to sell her DUKAN to IK.

zeshaan

well said bro,

Sheikh Rasheed should take a stand against PML N since punjab is in real problems and should prove he is with the people of pakistan and he is not an opportunist.
Sheikh Rasheed is a ptriot and should stay loyal to pakistan.

Sedqal

Shaikh Rasheed is an entertainer and carpetbagger...who is not? Haroon Rasheed is rigid , fundamentalist who does not take prisoners and do not forgive..

we should be hearing more from you RUMIjee, a member since 2009 and only 9 posts?

xshadow

شیخ صاحب اکثر فرماتے ہیں کہ قوم بڑی جلد بھول جاتی ہے مگر شیخ صاحب دیکھ لیں کہ مجھے آپ بھی یاد ہے کہ آپ کس طرح پرویز مشرک کی تعریفیں کرتے تھے۔
ہمیں تو یاد ہے وہ زرا زرا' تمہیں یاد ہو کہ نہ یاد ہو۔
اپنی بدقسمتی کہہ لیں کہ آج انٹرنیٹ ہے۔ جیسے آج انٹرنیٹ بڑے سیاسی مگرمچھوں کی نیدیں حرام کر رہا ہے وہاں آپ جیسی بڑی مجھلی بھی انٹرنیٹ کو بدوائیں دے کے سوئے گی۔ کہنے کو آپ بےشک کہہ دیں کہ آپ نے میڈیا کو عام کرنے کے لیے بڑا کردار ادا کیا مگر یہ انٹرنیٹ کسی مائی کے لال نے نہیں بلکہ وقت کی اہم ضرورت نے دیا ہے۔ بلکل اسی طرح جیسے ملک میں موجود گاڑیاں کسی حکمران کی دین نہیں بلکہ آمدورفت کی ضرورت ہے۔ اور جہاں تک انٹرنیٹ کی بات ہے تو وہ بھی ہم اچھی طرح جانتے ہیں کہ کس طرح پی ٹی سی ایل اس انٹرنیٹ پر سانپ کی طرح پھن پھلائے بیٹھی تھی۔ یہ تو عوام اور تاجر برادری کے دباو کی وجہ سے آج انٹرنیٹ اتنا عام ہوچکا ہے ورنہ پرویز مشرک کی حکومت میں جو انٹرنیٹ ٹیرف تھے وہ مجھے آج بھی یاد ہیں۔
مجھے اس بات کا قطعناً کوئی افسوس نہیں کہ آپ نے نواز شریف کو چھوڑ دیا کیونکہ یہ نواز شریف کی اپنی غلطی تھی۔ اگر نواز شریف بھی اپنی پارٹی میں الیکشن کرواتا تو آپ جیسے پارٹی ممبر کو کہیں اور اپنی صلاحیتیں آزمانے کے لیے منہ نہ مارنا پڑتا۔
شیخ صاحب اداس مت ہوئیے۔ واپسی کا راستہ آج بھی موجود ہے۔ آج حکومت سے باہر رہ کر وہ کر دکھائیے کہ جسکے بعد عوام آپ کے گھر پہ آکر آپ سے کہے کہ ہم آپ کو حکومت دینا چاہتے ہیں۔ ورنہ تو میں آپ کو اس لائک بھی نہیں سمجھتا کہ آپ الیکشن میں وہی منہ لے کر آجائیں۔
جی ہاں۔ میرا بلکل یہی مطلب ہے کہ کوئی نیا شیخ رشید لے کر آئیں۔ آپ مری روڑ سے کچھ زیادہ دور نہیں رہتے۔ بند کردیں ان حکمرانوں کا حکہ پانی جو عوام کا خون چوس رہے ہیں۔ آپ سے وعدہ رہا کہ آپ مجھے اپنے ساتھ پائیں گے۔ ورنہ ٹاک شوز پر میں اپ سے زیادہ اور اچھا بول سکتا ہوں۔

Zulfi Khan

If PTI does not take Sheikh Rasheed or does not form any alliance with Sheikh Rasheed,then
who will contest election from NA 55 and NA 56 from Rawalpindi? If PTI has some strong candidates
against Shakeel Awan and Abbasi, the do alliance with Sheikh Sahib.

Remember one thing in mind that PTI needs 200 MNAs to form an stable govt,then how will PTI get
200 seats of MNAS? PTI leaders must analyse it in details.Winning An MNA seat is Pakistan is not
as easy as many of us think.

Mian Nawaz Sharif challenged Yousuf Raza Gillani to defeat him in 1993 elections but Nawaz sharif
was defeated very badly by Gillani.

We must support the decision of CEC of PTI or the decision of Imran Khan.

saadkiakaray

pti doesnt need SR ! sr wana use pti 4 bargaining with n leage .he is lair n we cant trust him.i cant bear his 'bongiyan' .(thumbsdown)

janbazali

[MENTION=14923]code_decode[/MENTION] yes I agreed, at this point of time, Sheikh is not required at all. Yes there must be some plus point of Sheikh but he is using them just to promote him.

most importantly TRUST factor is not there in case of Sheikh

A big NNNOOOO from me, And yes the concerns of Harron sb are very legitimate.

Lahori Paa Jee

Haroon said in a programme on ARY that he is not a PTI's man. His reply was same when asked repeatedly by Saad Rafique.

Then who the hell is he to criticize if anyone joins PTI

<ChOuDhArY>

complicated issue.. SR is a doubtful person.. but still with seat adjustment corrupt hanif abbasi can be thrown out of parliament.. so there are pros and cons..

wahmed

My hometown is Rawalpindi and I know Sheikh Rashid has very large support there. I like PTI and Imran Khan, but if in election there is a PTI Maja-Gamma VS Sheikh Rashid I'll definitely vote for Sheikh Rashid. I know there is a national political flow in favour of Imran Khan but you have to appreciate the local politics. People remember that under Sheikh Rashid Rawalpindi was greatly improved, and under him Railway also improved. Though he may be a bit dodgy but he delivers! Thats exactly what we need. Imran Khan is too idealist, in a koom like Pakistan where people give vote on a plate of "Biryani" you need to be savy enough to dodge those idiots.

Urooj_lbw

Shaikh is also a mafad parast person like Nawaz and waiting for the right time, he always say timing in siasat is very important, so he is waiting for an appropriate time to decide, u know , which way the wind blows, sheikh will go with the wind, army , Imran's PTI, Nawaz or any party except PPP

Urooj_lbw

idiotic views, it was not Sheikh who delivered, it was all done in Musharraf's era , and the brain behind all the development was Mushi, $ was continuously @ 60 RS and lot of other improvments
My hometown is Rawalpindi and I know Sheikh Rashid has very large support there. I like PTI and Imran Khan, but if in election there is a PTI Maja-Gamma VS Sheikh Rashid I'll definitely vote for Sheikh Rashid. I know there is a national political flow in favour of Imran Khan but you have to appreciate the local politics. People remember that under Sheikh Rashid Rawalpindi was greatly improved, and under him Railway also improved. Though he may be a bit dodgy but he delivers! That’s exactly what we need. Imran Khan is too idealist, in a koom like Pakistan where people give vote on a plate of "Biryani" you need to be savy enough to dodge those idiots.

If PTI does not take Sheikh Rasheed or does not form any alliance with Sheikh Rasheed,then
who will contest election from NA 55 and NA 56 from Rawalpindi? If PTI has some strong candidates
against Shakeel Awan and Abbasi, the do alliance with Sheikh Sahib.

Remember one thing in mind that PTI needs 200 MNAs to form an stable govt,then how will PTI get
200 seats of MNAS? PTI leaders must analyse it in details.Winning An MNA seat is Pakistan is not
as easy as many of us think.

Mian Nawaz Sharif challenged Yousuf Raza Gillani to defeat him in 1993 elections but Nawaz sharif
was defeated very badly by Gillani.

We must support the decision of CEC of PTI or the decision of Imran Khan.

Bhai PTI is not a Dry Cleaning Machine that we take all dirty linen and once it is through PTI, it is clean and good as new.
By taking these kind of characters in PTI we will only be attracting more criticism and opponents will be right to point fingures at us.... can we justify inclusion of Khurseed Mahmood Qasoori or Asif Ahmed, both from Qasoor and corrupt of highest order...
Lets take a longer route but be sure of the character of the party and stick to the core of the ideology, Insaaf and one can not expect insaaf from corrupt individuals we had been lately collecting....Sh Rasheed is one of them..

Your last comment is interesting, we must support decision of CEC, this is what a Jiyala or Kal.uu Pujari do, we are educated and have enough sense to praise or criticize party course of action... decision makers need to know if they make a wrong decision...

Rao Athar

Most of my PTI brothers will take it to their heart but in my opinion, the issue of Sh Rashid and others shud be left with IK. Not more than one percent enjoy facility of social media in real sense and those who r using r not understanding ground realities. Again electronic media can play role only when there is electricity. There are over 800 constituencies and vote in every constituency is divided in almost five categories: personal vote; caste vote; party vote; purchasable vote and vote of those who see at final moment who might win.
Voters here c candidates first n then comes party.
V trust IK n believe dat he will decide in the best interests of this country. Change does not come overnight my PTI fellows. This process will take time. Stop criticizing n forcing IK not to take some1 under PTI umbrella. V must have confidence in IK dat even Black sheep cant do anything if he is PM, in sha Allah