Haron Rasheed doesn't want PTI to "ALLY" with Sheikh Rasheed...What do we say????? (EXCLUSIVE)

Are Haroon Rasheed's concerns about Sheikh Rasheed, legitimate?

• Yes

Votes: 48 63.2%
  • No

Votes: 28 36.8%

• Total voters

code_decode

haroonrashid.jpg

jagga9

well this is greatness of our leader Imran Khan that he neve took anything personal. When Hamid Meer raised the same point IK told him that there was a time when people did not think that PTI will be a viable party.

Sheikh Rasheed should take a stand against PML N since punjab is in real problems and should prove he is with the people of pakistan and he is not an opportunist.
Sheikh Rasheed is a ptriot and should stay loyal to pakistan not to NS or IK.

But I would request Haroon sahib, who is most respectful person for every PTI member to start judging IK when he will be in power, its too early to criticise him as he is still making his party and in pakistan he need to get more seats to become PM.

code_decode

I agree... I mean I like Sheikh Rasheed...but I am not sure what is his stance about "Nawaz Sharif", similarly...why Sheikh is supporting this Maulana Diesel.

nauman

If sheikh and Haroon sb sit in programe than it will become impossible for PTI to made an alliance as haroon sb has great level of respect among PTI youth.However as PTI supporter and member i disapprove alliance with sheda tali

asad1985

Sheikh Rasheed is not a corrupt politation.,brave,outspoken and everything.but my dear he is the one of those mind set from what imran khan has to get rid of.quoty ki bhartian,thaane ki sifarish,teacher ka transfer,apne voters ka road pehle aur doosron ka baad main.whenever our politation do like this they think that they have done a very good deed but infact the promote the same corrupt culture.no doubt sheikh sahib not corrupt but he has all these charatertics and imran khan,s struggle and his vision is clearly against this all.our party already has many old faces,political seat adjustment or election contest is fine but there is no space at all for sheikh rasheed in PTI.Haroon Rasheed is absolutely right

asad1985

plz dont do it.think again.if only NA55 politics than ok.but sheikh rasheed in pti..:13:.
pti,s struggle is aginst that system on what sheikh sahib based

code_decode

I don't think Sheikh has any space in PTI...but i don't see any harm if Imran khan goes to his jalsa...secondly, PTI can certainly make an alliance with Sheikh Rasheed, "IF" he wins...lol

In politics, there is always tit for tat goes on.when IK was not popular,everyone made fun of him but when he got popular now everyone give him respect.Sh.Rashid is a good and honest man,never heard about his corruption-a very good speaker and if he joined PTI and i am sure he will be an asset for PTI.he is an experienced person who can deliver to the public.Look whats going on in this govt,all the parities got together with PPP.where is the opposition?

_pakistan

He is a real politician . Sheikh sahib has advantage from Both side PTI and PML-n. But I think Khan sahib should think,either he can give some advantage to PTI or not.

I agree... I mean I like Sheikh Rasheed...but I am not sure what is his stance about "Nawaz Sharif", similarly...why Sheikh is supporting this Maulana Diesel.

RUMIjee

Shaikh Rasheed is an entertainer and carpetbagger...who is not? Haroon Rasheed is rigid , fundamentalist who does not take prisoners and do not forgive..

I don't think Sheikh has any space in PTI...but i don't see any harm if Imran khan goes to his jalsa...secondly, PTI can certainly make an alliance with Sheikh Rasheed, "IF" he wins...lol

No, S Rashid could be a Good, rather very strong candidate against those two jokers, Shakeel Hewan and Hanif Merasi and we need people like him to get rid of such jokers from every constituency.

On another article about openning the nato supply route,i have my own opinion and others have theirs but i see the situation different than others.To put the blame directly or indirectly,mr.HR should check his information about someone's income and expenses before writting. i dont want to brag about it too much but says he should not jump to the conclusion without verifying the facts. Nato supply route is in the national interest as i see it in national perspective.what i said will prove later on when this corrupt govt is gone with the wind.

Haripur

Shiekh is just a power hungry guy. even now he says that he will decide on 13 august whether he will have alliance with PML N or PTI that means he will be with one of these two parties not because their stance but he will choose on the basis of chances of next PM. sala alliance ka aisey kehta hai jaisey 10 seats han es key paas. PTI doesn't need you man go to your original boss.

If Sheikh doesnt succeed in this Jalsa he should jump from Minar e Pakistan
do you really think if ik goes into that julsa it will be a flop..... sheikh is happy because it will bring huge crowd and it will hide his lot of weaknesses...

Vitamin_C

do you really think if ik goes into that julsa it will be a flop..... sheikh is happy because it will bring huge crowd and it will hide his lot of weaknesses...

If it is a flop despite IK being there then he should set himself on fire and hang himself from Habib Bank tower.

hawkeyeblue

I will openhearted accept of Khan sahib but I do not like shaikh sahib because he you to do mockery of Khan sahib.

MUmmah1

Having alliance with Shaikh Rasheed will be a good strategy againstg PML-N and PPP, but membership of PTI, a big NO.

code_decode

yea that is true...PTI should make an alliance with him "IF" he won his single seat...else...don't worry about him..