Happy Birthday Sir Musharraf

hfazal100

Dear Brothers, Sisters and Elders,
My name is Muhammad Hassan, this is my first time here giving my comments on this webpage, I have negative thoughts about musharraf what he has done with Lal Masjid, and his way of doing action i dislike but i believe he was good for country because he Love Pakistan that i Believe and he is not theif like other Political Parties Secondly what i think Musharraf and Imran Khan is the only solution for Pakistan other Allah Subhana knows well, We as Pakistanis has to support Musharraf and Imran Khan because they not love money and if they both get together then Pakistan will cross India also in few years in economy and everything as we have more capacity and professional peoples in Pakistan.

We can only pray but to bring our country on right track we have to support and respect Imran Khan and Army General Musharraf or now Kiyani, Becaue if they not get together the country will not come on right track, Imran need army to support him as we all knows our establishment is army and they are our strength and they love country ofcourse. Imran Khan and Musharraf if from begining get together then we dont need
Miss Benazir and Mr Nawaz Sharif because both of them are billionaire and they make money all from our country we all know that

hfazal100

My name is Muhammad Hassan, this is my first time here giving my comments on this webpage, I have negative thoughts about musharraf what he has done with Lal Masjid, and his way of doing action i dislike but i believe he was good for country because he Love Pakistan that i Believe and he is not theif like other Political Parties Secondly what i think Musharraf and Imran Khan is the only solution for Pakistan other Allah Subhana knows well, We as Pakistanis has to support Musharraf and Imran Khan because they not love money and if they both get together then Pakistan will cross India also in few years in economy and everything as we have more capacity and professional peoples in Pakistan.

We can only pray but to bring our country on right track we have to support and respect Imran Khan and Army General Musharraf or now Kiyani, Becaue if they not get together the country will not come on right track, Imran need army to support him as we all knows our establishment is army and they are our strength and they love country ofcourse. Imran Khan and Musharraf if from begining get together then we dont need
Miss Benazir and Mr Nawaz Sharif because both of them are billionaire and they make money all from our country we all know that

hfazal100

Tanweer.Amjad said:
May Allah save us from Musharraf and all similar (killers, traitors, liars etc.)

waseemmanno

hfazal100 said:

Well said!! Keep it up!!

irfan123 said:
waseemmanno said:
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xHDcWmfV0ZI[/video]

We pray that Allah will bless you with every good thing and that? His Love will always light your way. Long live Musharraf!? U were the best - our slow and dim-witted awam will realise this 10 years later, just like how they lament about Zulfiqar and Ayub now - 20 years later.

Have a very wonderful day! And a happy Birthday!

HAPPY B-DAY TO SIR MUSHARRAF...................................U WERE THE BLESSING OF GOD TO THIS NATION BUT THIS JAHIL AWAB DIDNT REALISE THE GREATNESS OF URS.............AND WILL REALISE SOON............BUT I THINNG PUNJABHI ZEHNAYAATH BOHUT GANDI HAI.....................WO UNLOGON KO DABADTEY HAIN JO SACH BOLNA C HATEY HAIN,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,ALLAH HUMARI QOOME KO IN PUNJABHI ZEHNIYAATH SEY BACHAYEEEEEEEEEE......PUNJAB ME BOHUT SE ACHYE LOG BHI HAIN JO SACHI BOLTEY HAIN........MUGAR YEH PUJABHI ZEHNAYATH IN LOGON KO DABADITI HAI......ALLAH HUMAREY PAKISTAN KO AAP OR AAP JASEY BOHUT SEY LEADR DEYEE.....................GYEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE MUSHARRAF....................
Absolutely, I don't like Musharraf. 90% pakistanis don't approve him. He finds support amongst mqm. The only reason I can think of is, may be he is urdu speaking

by shaheedchoudry
Absolutely, I don't like Musharraf. 90% pakistanis don't approve him. He finds support amongst mqm. The only reason I can think of is, may be he is urdu speaking

Mr Choudry, your name giving impression that you belong to that community who always wanted to make a difference between pakistanis becuase of their language / geoghraphic status. I just laugh on your comments, a person who has a common sense can easily judge the popularity of Musharraf, for example let's take this forum, dont you see day by day Musharraf getting support?
As every body knows Musharraf invited by international intelectuals/forum/organizations to deliver the lectures and people came to listen Musharraf's speech by getting expensive tickets from their own pockets!!!!! I think those all european / americans are Urdu speaking?? coz they love to see Musharraf??????
Wake up Pakistanis, wake up.

PakPatriot1 said:
Zaidi Qasim said:
????? ?? ????? ??? ??? ??? ???? ??? ???? ????? ??? ??? ?? ??? ??? ?? ????? ?? ??? ?? ????? ?? ??? ??? ?? ??? ??? ?????? ?? ?? ???? ???? ???? ?????? ?? ???? ?? ????? ??? ????? ???? ???? ????? ?? ?????? ??? ?? ??? ?????? ????? ??? ? ?? ??? ?? ??? ????? ?? ??? ?? ??? ??? ??? ??? ??? ?????? ???? ??? ??? ??? ??? ??? ???? ?? (?? ???? ?????? ???? ????) ????? ????? ?? ???? ???? ??? ????? ?? ???? ???? ??? ??????? ??? ??? ???? ???? ???? ???? ????? ?? ????? ??? ???? ?? ?? ????? ???? ??? ?? ? ???? ?? ?? ??? ?? ?????? ?? ??? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ??? ?? ???? ??? ?? ?? ????? ?? ???? ??? ???? ??? ???? ???? ?? ???? ??? ????? ???? ?? ?? ?? ??? ???? ???? ?? ???? ??? ??? ?

Sirf 10 saal aamriyat key? kya keh rahe ho bhai?
1- I think Ayub, Yahiya and Zia were also dictators? am I right or wrong? and who supported them? Please clearify in detail to us (Hum becharey aqal ke andhoN ko thori si aqal sikha do mere bhai)

2- All feudals in Pakistani society are democrates, yes or not? please put your aalimana roshni on this fact also.

Thanks

Pakpatriot:
Its really surprising that after our discussions for almost 6 months, you kept asking me the same question if other dictators were not dictators ? I like you to just come down from the hight of thinking that since I only mentioned Musharraf and not others, somehow , I like the other dictators but not Musharraf. I like to ask you a question which is related to the party you always favour. How long your party has been in power sharing with others including Musharraf.Why did you ask the same questions to you leadership hidding in London that during last 10 years what they have done to bring other dictators(Ayub, Zia etc) to the courts ? Instead of doing that MQM joined another dictator Musharraf and stayed with him while he violated every law in Pakistan.Only you have gals to come and defend him and raise questions of previous dictators.

As far as I can recall MQM is always said to be the brainchild of Zia. Is that not right Mr. Pakpatriot ? And I think you will as you always done, deny this. If so, What have your party done to bring past dictator to the court ? After staying and enjoying time with dictator Musharraf, how could you ask him to open the files against Zia ? Don't tell me that you are only there to put cement and Asphalt on roads in Karachi.

For the last 10 years or so, who you think were running the Government ? Were not those Fuedals ? Who left Nawaz and went to support Musharraf. And was not MQM stayed with them ruling and dividing funds during Musharraf era ? This is the kind of Opportunism and hypocracy I am after from MQM . Now, you are trying to defend Musharraf and don't want to be percieve as helping dictator.

So, the time and place for your hypocracy has long left you. Come clear my Brother and don't mix truth with lie.

1100690964-1.gif

1100690963-1.jpg

G

??? ---???? ???? ????

???
?? ??? ??? ????
???? ?? ???? ???? ???? ?? ?????

Re: ??? ---???? ???? ????

taha said:
???
?? ??? ??? ????
???? ?? ???? ???? ???? ?? ?????

?? ?? ??? ??? ?? ???? ??? ???? ??? ?? ??? ??? ??? ?? ??? ????? ??? ???? ?? ??? ? ???? ?? ??? ???? ?? ??? ?? ?? ?? ??????? ??? ?????? ?? ????? ?? ?????? ?? ????? ?? ??? ??? ??? ?????? ??? ???? ??????? ?? ???? ?????? ??? ?

Janab Zaidi Qasim & Taha, every body who supports Musharraf is Jaahil / qadyaani / MQM supporter/etc etc etc. Only you people (who put comments in urdu) are very well educated and real muslims. I dont know why you intelectual people are wasting your time here in this forum, this is not right place for you people since you dont want to bear any opposition (likewise your democratic leaders). Educated people wont show this type of attitude!!!! grow up!!!! grow up.

pakistanfirst said:
Janab Zaidi Qasim & Taha, every body who supports Musharraf is Jaahil / qadyaani / MQM supporter/etc etc etc. Only you people (who put comments in urdu) are very well educated and real muslims. I dont know why you intelectual people are wasting your time here in this forum, this is not right place for you people since you dont want to bear any opposition (likewise your democratic leaders). Educated people wont show this type of attitude!!!! grow up!!!! grow up.

Pakistani First:

If Sher ifghan and Saif Ullah supporting an ex Dictator, I can understand it since they benefitted during his time, But If people like you who support an ex Dictator, I either assume you are out of your mind or your love to a dictator is far greater than your love to Pakistan.
You have a right to disagree with me as I have a right to disagree with you. However, when you present your arguments in favour of your personalities, remember there is always another side of the coin. I never said that you are any less Muslim than me or I am a real Muslim and you who support Musharraf is not real Muslim.If anybody has to grow it is you, who put comments of this nature in this forum.

If you care about Pakistan, its Constitution and its laws, you should worry about a dictator taking it down one by one and applying its own set of rules.However, if you don't care about Pakistan , its Future and your next Generation, You can praise a person who ruled you as a one man show and got away scott free after making the mockery of your laws and your judiciary and your system.

I don't waste time here in this forum. I don't intend to lecture anybody about changing their ideas, however, I do resist when a lie is spoken and people gratify it.

I don't think you will ever take a moment in your life , foget your favourites and plainly think about your country.It is not the nature of the beast. And this is the dilema we are facing.

pakistanfirst said:

@pakistanifirst:
Do you know for some people the dictaotrship and everything that goes wrong in Pakistan starts when? I tell you they only have ability to see the dates between October 12, 1999 and August 18, 2008. In these days Musharaf ruled the country and for these people it was the worst period in Pakistan. The time before that was ideal one as all the angels were ruling here and the time after tthat (i.e.right now) is also very ideal especially in Punjab province as angels are ruling there again.
Try to understand my friend to whom these people supporting and cursing others as Jahil and nonsence.

Their justice just starts from Lahore and ends at Raiwind :lol: :lol: :lol:

This is just a politics of revenge and tassub, that's it.

PakPatriot1 said:
pakistanfirst said:

@pakistanifirst:
Do you know for some people the dictaotrship and everything that goes wrong in Pakistan starts when? I tell you they only have ability to see the dates between October 12, 1999 and August 18, 2008. In these days Musharaf ruled the country and for these people it was the worst period in Pakistan. The time before that was ideal one as all the angels were ruling here and the time after tthat (i.e.right now) is also very ideal especially in Punjab province as angels are ruling there again.
Try to understand my friend to whom these people supporting and cursing others as Jahil and nonsence.

Their justice just starts from Lahore and ends at Raiwind :lol: :lol: :lol:

This is just a politics of revenge and tassub, that's it.

Pakpatriot:

Read my post in this thread which addressed your concerns and my answer and some questions to you.I am still waiting for your reply . Your amusment is unneccessary and my questions were real to you which you ignore to answer.

Janab Zaidi,
Meaning of "dictator" for you is completely different then mine but i can understand your feelings coz this is the word using by biased media and the politicians who, in some times, also backed some sort of Dictators in order to shine their politics. Please tell me sincerely, Is Nawaz shareef / Zardari / Imran are not dictators??????? Is there any body who has dare to say no to NS in any meetings. Is there any body who could say no to AZ?? although there are few who were close to BB but they are no more in the good list of AZ. How about BB??? who was the life Chair person of the party??/is this a democratic attitude???? That's why if you declare Musharraf a "dictator" then all of our political figures would come under "Dictator"
I strongly beleive that what Musharraf has did in past it was in the best of Pakistan.

I am quoting the feelings of one of the lover of Musharraf below and i think it is unnecessary to tell you that my feelings about Musharraf is also same.

"A man who devoted 46 years to Army, 9 years to Nation with a slogan Pakistan Comes First, .. respected most widely all over the world than any other leader of Pakistan. A man of highest caliber and with strong determination, courage & braveness, a man who can ring and talk to any leader of the world even if it is midnight, A man who is a statue of patriotism, A man whos blood is injected with the word Pakistan, A man who never lied to nation, A man who regret that why he is not martyred for Pakistan during the Pak-Indo Wars A Man who can see the things in a better way and decide than any other leader of Pakistan A Man who is not Million Dollar PoliticianA Man who has been invited by the World to explore his ideas.. and.. A self made Man from the lower class who attain the highest rank of Army.!!

and above all.. A Man who is my Hero.. A man who is HERO of Pakistani Nationals who are educated, understand the ground realities and against the extremism and care about the future GENERATIONS!!"

If you come into politics, I assure you, that I will support you but the ground reality is that among all the existing politicians, I feel strongly, that Musharraf is the best, at least, he is still strongly stands on his past decisions unlikely our corrupt politicians who changed their path and masters like to change their dresses.
Regads,
"Sub Say Pehlay Pakistan"

waseemmanno

pakistanfirst said:
Janab Zaidi,
Meaning of "dictator" for you is completely different then mine but i can understand your feelings coz this is the word using by biased media and the politicians who, in some times, also backed some sort of Dictators in order to shine their politics. Please tell me sincerely, Is Nawaz shareef / Zardari / Imran are not dictators??????? Is there any body who has dare to say no to NS in any meetings. Is there any body who could say no to AZ?? although there are few who were close to BB but they are no more in the good list of AZ. How about BB??? who was the life Chair person of the party??/is this a democratic attitude???? That's why if you declare Musharraf a "dictator" then all of our political figures would come under "Dictator"
I strongly beleive that what Musharraf has did in past it was in the best of Pakistan.

I am quoting the feelings of one of the lover of Musharraf below and i think it is unnecessary to tell you that my feelings about Musharraf is also same.

"A man who devoted 46 years to Army, 9 years to Nation with a slogan Pakistan Comes First, .. respected most widely all over the world than any other leader of Pakistan. A man of highest caliber and with strong determination, courage & braveness, a man who can ring and talk to any leader of the world even if it is midnight, A man who is a statue of patriotism, A man whos blood is injected with the word Pakistan, A man who never lied to nation, A man who regret that why he is not martyred for Pakistan during the Pak-Indo Wars A Man who can see the things in a better way and decide than any other leader of Pakistan A Man who is not Million Dollar PoliticianA Man who has been invited by the World to explore his ideas.. and.. A self made Man from the lower class who attain the highest rank of Army.!!

and above all.. A Man who is my Hero.. A man who is HERO of Pakistani Nationals who are educated, understand the ground realities and against the extremism and care about the future GENERATIONS!!"

If you come into politics, I assure you, that I will support you but the ground reality is that among all the existing politicians, I feel strongly, that Musharraf is the best, at least, he is still strongly stands on his past decisions unlikely our corrupt politicians who changed their path and masters like to change their dresses.
Regads,
"Sub Say Pehlay Pakistan"

Good effort to be honest!! My regards goes to you.

Musharraf is no doubt a Hero and will always be!! InshALLAH

Pakistanfirst:

I am really surpised to hear your comments and lack of understanding and the gravity of the situtation.Being a dictator is one thing, taking an illegal act to forced yourself on the nation is another.I have no problem if Musharraf was to come in to politics then and even now and try to elect himself with his "good record". But to be an army officer and taking the advantage of the situation and his position and dissolving an elected representation of the nation is a crime under our Constitution. I am not here to defend or even talk about the "other" Politicians if they are good or bad. But the choice has to be given to the nation to chose its representatives during the election and it is the nation's fundamental rights to chose who ever they want to chose under a fair and trasparent election.

The way Musharraf tried to impose himself on to the nation couldn't be applauded.This is not an army officer's job to take the democratically elected Government and put his own stooges( which in Musharraf's case were the member's of Nawaz's party). I like to also remind you his words from an earlier interview in which he hinted that if Nawaz had not tried to fired him, he would still be a Prime Minister.To me, that shows a person vendetta against Prime Minister of Pakistan.

Now as far as your legit concern of the lack of good politicians, It doesn't justify an act of treason with the Constitution. You must give a fair chance to the system in order to reform your polictics.That also required no intervention from the Army high ups in to our system.
Musharraf or no Musharraf, we need a system which works and we don't need army boots to take us granted. Our Constitution, our laws and our judiary they are all important to us and as much dear as our army.

I like to see the laws are being abided by all in Pakistan regardless of their status in the society. I can't with my conscious praise a person who took the advatage of his status and never care to abide by the laws and constitution of my country.For you it may be different, but for me it is a question of integrity and principle.