Hanif Abbasi ka siasi safar....

Ammad Hafeez

Nothing wrong being a 'lotta'...........remember Jinnah left congress and joined muslim league. Voting according to your conscience, crossing party line just for your 'Zameer' is the qualities of great people. Yes, in our politics most people change parties for personal benefits. Those lottas should be condemned.
Another question, any one out there who has not voted for a lota??
many people will raise their hands........but how do these lotas get into parliaments?

First of all, You are going crazy to see your master.. Listen What he say !! Hahaha He is saying when he enter in the Politics then get more luxury day by day. Hahaha What the hell with this Man yaar Kia kehna hai khud nai pata isey Lootey ko..
Any ways, PML N is the basically a party of Lota, Many of JI workers joined PML N to get more fame and luxury !!

Ammad Hafeez

Those All who critisize, how many of you are from Rawalpindi???? do you know Hanif Abbasi personally?????? you know any curroption case against Hanif Abbasi,??????

I am From Rawalpindi and i know this man very well, He is a brave man, and a real social and political worker. He is always available for any one for help. The politics of PML N , JI, Imran Khan are same.

No You are the part of *****a Party therefore you take a side for this Lota, Ohh PTI is following the same politics as like JI and PML N?? Huh,, Any PTI wala plz clarify this??

Any ways, Catch this Pearl ;)

Ammad Hafeez

Dear PTI members,

please dont waste your time and energies against PMLN. even me i dont want to. because we have a bigger problem, like PPP and MQM.

I think PTI / Imran Khan a only Person who can expose this *****a Evil bcoz Imran Khan better hold in Punjab so they can!!
Any ways,

Best Wishes for MQM & PTI for next Election, they demolish the trend of lineal Politics

hassan.te

jinnah left congress because he came to know the reality of congress. he have a asooli ikhtilaaf, and this man is lotting between parties of what reason__?

dagreat123

@GIVING Example of jinnah is a trademark,basically it is 2 explain the fact that Changing parties isn't an issue,but changing parties for personal purposes is an issue,and that is what A LOTA IS CALLED!!

dagreat123

A question 4 all respected MEMBERS IS,Didn't PTI candidate knew that he would fail in PP-160 coz no government has lost in BI-ELECTIONS,so does it makes hm a LOTA!!

I think PTI / Imran Khan a only Person who can expose this *****a Evil bcoz Imran Khan better hold in Punjab so they can!!
Any ways,

Best Wishes for MQM & PTI for next Election, they demolish the trend of lineal Politics

We will rather have someone who does not think on Ethnic lines like you do
We know what best wishes mean from your devious mind
You can go to HELL,