Nothing wrong being a 'lotta'...........remember Jinnah left congress and joined muslim league. Voting according to your conscience, crossing party line just for your 'Zameer' is the qualities of great people. Yes, in our politics most people change parties for personal benefits. Those lottas should be condemned.Why our media is promoting this kind of lotta in politics. He is corrupted person.
Nothing wrong being a 'lotta'...........remember Jinnah left congress and joined muslim league. Voting according to your conscience, crossing party line just for your 'Zameer' is the qualities of great people. Yes, in our politics most people change parties for personal benefits. Those lottas should be condemned.
Another question, any one out there who has not voted for a lota??
many people will raise their hands........but how do these lotas get into parliaments?
How is this something to be proud of? Driving a 1 crore rupees 4 wheeler, Is it something to be proud of?
Our politicans need be very very simple and should be representing the people of Pakistan, not showing off driving expensive cars. This is shameful stuff really. If Zardari is corrupt, Shareef uss ka baap hai. For God's sakes he pays 5 thousand rupees tax and his party expenses are 40 thousand dollars a month. Should be hanged alone on this crime. BEGAIRAT!
Does Islam allow marrying an Ahlekitaab? Yes or NO?This is too much i must answer you.
Tell me how can i believe on Iman Khan , he married a jews women, He is still in relationship with that family. Are jews our friends????
If the PPP workers left his party for a good cause and joined PTI, tell me what is wrong with that? He could have stayed with PPP and loot the country like every PPPer is doing right now. Let me give a defination of LOTA before you call him that. It is someone who joins other party to get into power or his personal benifits and that PPP guy left all that.Imran khan give ticket in PP160 to a PPP worker and member, is this a clean politics.
in election 2002 imran was give 5 caror to every strong canidate of his party from where he bring thins money.
Yes I want more please because I want to see this evil man exposed who left everything to help people of Pakistan. Made the impossible Cancer hospital and now working on an education city. Yes we want this man to be exposed, please help the 90% people who follow him on this site.We want to know that how a simple one man is running a party, what is the source of the funds, are jews are funding his party, what is their purpose.
Many more..........but only if you want......
i never intended to say all this because i know imran is batter then PPP, MQM, JUI. QL.
@ raju (BEGAIRAT!) same for you what you use for others.
This is too much i must answer you.
Tell me how can i believe on Iman Khan , he married a jews women, He is still in relationship with that family. Are jews our friends????
Imran khan give ticket in PP160 to a PPP worker and member, is this a clean politics.
in election 2002 imran was give 5 caror to every strong canidate of his party from where he bring thins money.
We want to know that how a simple one man is running a party, what is the source of the funds, are jews are funding his party, what is their purpose.
Imran party expenses are more than ours how much he paid the tax.???????
Regarding Car is imran is traveling by taxi would you mind to honestly tell us his vehicle model and price.
Hanif Abbasi is a Businessman from Rawalpindi. he source of funds are very clear
would you mind us to tell the source the funds of Imran Khan.???????
Many more..........but only if you want......
i never intended to say all this because i know imran is batter then PPP, MQM, JUI. QL.
Dear PTI members,
please dont waste your time and energies against PMLN. even me i dont want to. because we have a bigger problem, like PPP and MQM.
Dear PTI members,
please dont waste your time and energies against PMLN. even me i dont want to. because we have a bigger problem, like PPP and MQM.
wah apne pe ayi to track change krne ko bol rahay ho,(clap)
is thread mai to raju tumhare liye kafi tha :lol: