Hamid Mir Accuses Dr. Shahid Masood in his Column Today.

raz30

I thought Hamid Mir might be on his way to Redemption after Hajj, but boy o boy, You can not get anything out of washing a piece of **** again and again. It amazes me how he continues to support Zardari & Co and this So-Called Democracy while totally ignoring what Misery this Government has caused to the People of Pakistan.

I am clueless !

Hamid_Mir-711648.jpg

bribe.jpg

Here is the column.

col5.gif

col5a.gif

Note:-

Remember, Shahid Masood & Sheikh Rasheed exposed Hamid Mir's past few days ago, when they came up with this revelation that it was Hamid Mir & Nusrat Javed who used to prepare the News Briefs about PPP Corruption in Saif-ur-Rehman NAB Era everyday before Khabarnaama .....

Stunning Stunning Revelation ...............​

Bombaybuz

He quoted someone else whom we know little ... 2ndly he was never creditable ... doing Hajj is a personal achievement out come of which he and his Lord knows better ... but pointing finger at Dr shahid masood can be a personal gurge or some professional rivalry...

mrk123

I am not sure what has he written that shows that he is supporting zardari. He has in fact put him in bad light by saying that zardari government has given high posts to people who schemed against Benazir - thats a big indictment of the zardari government.

I think that some people have had enough of undue and illegitimate interference of the military in the political landscape of Pakistan.

I believe any sane person can see that this constant interference has gifted this illegitimate government under the aegis of NRO. I hold military solely responsible for the current mess. Top two political figures who have brought us here have got to where they are because of favors by the military. I commend the people who are pointing out this huge flaw in Pakistani system and are trying to expose this interference in an effort to curb if not stop it completely.

Pakistan is in this mess since military rule have destroyed institutions, institution's sovereignty, accountability, tore down spheres of responsibility by encroaching in each others space. What we really need is strong institutions and branches of government which stay in their boundaries and roles defined under the constitution.

I never heard Hamid Mir defending zardari government's corruption or incompetence.

I thought Hamid Mir might be on his way to Redemption after Hajj, but boy o boy, You can not get anything out of washing a piece of **** again and again. It amazes me how he continues to support Zardari & Co and this So-Called Democracy while totally ignoring what Misery this Government has caused to the People of Pakistan.

I am clueless !

freshnkool

when its so clear and obvious that hamid mir is quoting someone else then how we can say hamid mir is accusing. these aligations are not by hamid mir but some other person and hamid mir has written the name of that person so if anyone has problem can take that person to court.

i am not fan of hamid mir but rather more fan of dr. shahid but we must not blame hamid mir for something he has not not done . he has just quoted someone else

Chaudhry_73

Who ever is writing in favor of IK or PTI is great other all are paid , lotas , Jahil, Biased ...... Come on yaar don't criticize blindly ... Is this a way to escalate your frustration ?

Hatham

he wrote against the incompetence of army when it comes to battle and their dirty work in politics, i don't know from where Dr. Shahid Masood comes from. Hw has never protected corruption cases of zardari and has always accused them of deferring SC verdits

Kavalier

As a nation, we have a really really big problem with us and that is we only think in our own shells and we do not accept anything which can challenge out mindset. I do not understand why we try to doubt everything which is not according to our ideology or thinking. We as a nation are emotional fools, we are blinded by our attachments and we do not see any impartially. Itni lambhi tamheed ka maksad yeh hay kay Hamid Mir is one the better journalists of Pakistan who has been blamed as an agent of ISI, then Nawaz Sharif, then CJ, then Army, then foreign funded, and now he is being labelled with PPP, which means that we do not have anything against him and we try to sooth ourselves by just putting a blame on him. His impartiality is evident from you people s reaction...... You guys are confused and in this confusion you are trying to see just one side of story. Why we cannot accept that establishment is against PPP, why cant we accept that establishment does not want people to be empowered and wants to keep the status co in name of national security and other BS logic... The only reason Pakistan is behind in all the nations today is that PPP has never been allowed to work independently. Every single person who is non-PPP has tried to finish it in the last 40 years but could not. I admit that they are not angels, but they are also not different from any other politician or generals in Pakistan. At least they had a vision, they may still have it, but did you guys see that since they are in government, there has not been a single day that this government was allowed to do anything peacefully, every day a new drama, every day a new crisis. I agree with Hamid Mir that BB qurbani was a big one, no one can be so daring to sacrifice his or her life for a certain cause. We cannot even tolerate a bit of temperature rise, what to talk of sacrificing our lives....... Moral of the story is that there are many players here, who play with our emotions, trying to get the emotional side of us and exploit it. Dr, Shahid and Zaid Hamid are two examples coming in my mind right now. Kashif abbasi is also sort of a chaval, I do not know why and how he came into lime light...

I am clueless !

Hamid_Mir-711648.jpg

bribe.jpg

Here is the column.

col5.gif

col5a.gif

Kavalier

Yes it has been like this right from the start and then you expect them to do something for the people.. How come they can do anything if they on the edge all the time.... [

QUOTE=barca;695595]
7_36118.JPG
[/QUOTE]

shaheer

zardari ki yahi ek achhi baat ha k os ne sab ko expose kr/karwa dia ha.ab pakistan myn bahut he kam aisay log (politicians,anchors,journalists....) hyn jo apna image barqrar rakh sakay.zardari ne sab ko khol dia ha...
dunia myn har cheez ki qeemat ha.sirf khredar ki power aur timing ka waqt faisla karta ha.

shahbaz k

hamid mir is a bloody crap....he takes sides esp the ones that makes ppl think that he is dubious .... by speaking n writing in the favour of corrupt zardari and co he clearly shows that HE IS A PART OF THIS SYSTEM... bloody mother FUCKER !

shahbaz k

hamid mir is a bloody crap....he takes sides esp the ones that makes ppl think that he is dubious .... by speaking n writing in the favour of corrupt zardari and co he clearly shows that HE IS A PART OF THIS SYSTEM... bloody *******

mujahidkhan

I am not talking about long time, only couple of months ago, Asif Zardari was against HM, did not like him a bit. But now, they are so close that Husband wife relationship bhe sharma jaye....
Allah es Mir ko seedha rasta dikhaye... ameen