Re: PAKISTAN WILL CONQUER INDIA SOON: ISLAMIC PROPHECY

sakayani said:
desicad said:
sakayani said:
desicad said:
sakayani said:
It does not seem so far because soon there will be war over water between Pakistan and India. T---------------------------------------------. Islamic history is full of incidents when hand full muslims over came military mights. Was there any match between Khalid-bin-Walid's army and Romans? We have always acheived what was most unlikely.
So what stopped you in '71?
We did a mistake of going against our brothers and you took advantage of that. Don't worry we will see when we are face to face.
Oh ok..., but what about '99 when you were face to face. After the initial advantage you retreated as soon as the situation reversed. What was your mistake then?
It did not bear backing from public.
No public backing?......strange. When you think you will get that? Don't you want to conquer India?

niazi

WITH NEIBOUR LIKE INDIA WHAT CAN WE EXCEPT HUMM,BACK STABBING IN 71,WHY U FORGOT 48 AND 65 WHEN WE WERE FACE TO FACE AND YOU WERE LOOSERS,IN 1992 HOW CAN WE FORGET U LOST UR LAND AND AT THE END IT WAS RETURN AS A BHEEK,COME ON LA LA GI JAN DO LARNA TOADAY BAS DI GAL NAI,TUSSI MURLI BAJANDI ACHAY LAGDAY HO.

niazi said:
WITH NEIBOUR LIKE INDIA WHAT CAN WE EXCEPT HUMM,BACK STABBING IN 71,WHY U FORGOT 48 AND 65 WHEN WE WERE FACE TO FACE AND YOU WERE LOOSERS,IN 1992 HOW CAN WE FORGET U LOST UR LAND AND AT THE END IT WAS RETURN AS A BHEEK,COME ON LA LA GI JAN DO LARNA TOADAY BAS DI GAL NAI,TUSSI MURLI BAJANDI ACHAY LAGDAY HO.
Hmmmm..... this guy needs some history lessons.

niazi

desicad said:
niazi said:
WELL U SHOULD LEARN LESSON FROM HISTORY

niazi said:
desicad said:
niazi said:
For example?

sakayani

We did a mistake of going against our brothers and you took advantage of that. Don't worry we will see when we are face to face.[/quote]
Oh ok..., but what about '99 when you were face to face. After the initial advantage you retreated as soon as the situation reversed. What was your mistake then?[/quote]It did not bear backing from public.[/quote]
No public backing?......strange. When you think you will get that? Don't you want to conquer India?[/quote]

Time is coming, keep watching express news.

sakayani

Jaswasnt Singh na ho gaya prophet bana do usko.. are he is aloser withotu any political future and makign nonseisnical noise to grab some attention..
HE is not soem home minister of some state like what we saw in Sindh where home minister himself was talkiibg about partition and nothign happend he continues to be home minister[/quote]

Well its upto you if you take him seriously or not. My advice is you should.

adonis_look

sakayani said:
Jaswasnt Singh na ho gaya prophet bana do usko.. are he is aloser withotu any political future and makign nonseisnical noise to grab some attention..
HE is not soem home minister of some state like what we saw in Sindh where home minister himself was talkiibg about partition and nothign happend he continues to be home minister

Well its upto you if you take him seriously or not. My advice is you should.[/quote]

bhaiya mere channel after channle fropm Pakistanare showing how Baluchi want freedom tumhe uski chitna hi nahin hai phir ham ak delusional idiot Jaswant singh ki chinta kyun karen

sakayani said:
We did a mistake of going against our brothers and you took advantage of that. Don't worry we will see when we are face to face.
Oh ok..., but what about '99 when you were face to face. After the initial advantage you retreated as soon as the situation reversed. What was your mistake then?
It did not bear backing from public.[/quote]
No public backing?......strange. When you think you will get that? Don't you want to conquer India?[/quote]

What is this express news, some sort of Bhavishyavani? Where can I watch that?

sakayani

desicad said:
sakayani said:

What is this express news, some sort of Bhavishyavani? Where can I watch that?[/quote]
Well you don't know about express news and talk about politics. I don't trust you anymore. Get this chanel first then give your opinion.

sakayani said:
desicad said:
sakayani said:
No public backing?......strange. When you think you will get that? Don't you want to conquer India?

What is this express news, some sort of Bhavishyavani? Where can I watch that?
Well you don't know about express news and talk about politics. I don't trust you anymore. Get this chanel first then give your opinion.
haha... you are saying as if it is some internationally acclaimed credible news source that everybody should know about. It seems like some anti India pakistani channel. BTW I won't be able to get it even if I wish to subscribe it as there is no demand for pakistani channels here.

sakayani

haha... you are saying as if it is some internationally acclaimed credible news source that everybody should know about. It seems like some anti India pakistani channel. BTW I won't be able to get it even if I wish to subscribe it as there is no demand for pakistani channels here.[/quote]

Yaar tum to laaton ke bhoot lag rahey ho. Anyway keep watching bollywood movies then and just forget about it, we'll wake you up.

pigeon

taul bhai, some people are so stupid. How can we go to Mecca in a boat? There are no waters aorund Mecca?? [wall] Its like when Bush jr said he would fight in Afghanistan, 'coast to coast'. There is no coast in afghanistan [hilar][/quote]

GAJOO .......so you will not use BOAT while coming from CANADA.

PAIDAL tau tum aanahi sakte.

pigeon

niazi said:
desicad said:
niazi said:

NIAZI...........................................

your name remind me general niazi.....was he your relative.

yes Lieutenant General Amir Abdullah Khan Niazi

who surrender in 1971 to indians in dhaka

you know history is very cruel..........general niazi could be a martyr in pakistan's
small 62 yrs of history ......if he wouldn't have surrender (TRUE MUSLIM
NEVER SURRENDER AGAINST COWARD/CUNNING HINDUS)

he could be martyr if he would have given last drop of his blood to his motherland

by fighting against kafirs army.but he gave up and prefer ZILLAT KI JINGI to live.

and made other poor 90,000 solders to surrender.

poor niazi.

forget past history ,nothing is there......write a new history of where

there is no options like ZILLAT KI ZINDGI and feel proud to be what u rrrrrrrrrrrrr

pigeon

[q

--Muslims civilization have given immense innovations and set criterias to be followed by this modern world ( as always you'd simply resort to prejudice and hatred and would put it as thing of a past) [funnny] anyhow you may wanna benefit as well and apprise yourself of some of the history and soothe yourself. :ugeek:

o...........bhai,

ab bas karo ye nautanki......what is your contribution as a pakistani society
to these innovations. not even ZERO.

if this is the case then treat deprived pakistani christians are your BOSS
the way you treat AMERICAN ...Britishers boss ,because they are christian.

they way you openly say muslim history.........no body owns you in muslim world.

HAJ jane ke liye tau tume logo ko visa lena padta hai.
and they don't give visa below 40 yr old.(you people have birth right to go to HAJ
how any body can restrict u)

no muslim country give u visa free entry (except Afghanistan)
and no arab country allows u to marry their womans. they say
u people (and indian labor too) stinks.

bada rona dhona ho gaya history ka.

you people have no contribution in bright muslim history other than

surrender in 1971 (why did they surrender,didn't fight till last drop of blood if you r gazi's)

slavery of west for IMDAD (AID) ,you bend to any extent for money.

factory of suicide bombers ,killing your own people.

SHOW YOUR GUTS......don't make everything prestige issue.

learn to loose the battle to win the WAR .

do something for poor and underprivileged of your society....give education to your
society and see what common man want.

you have destroyed your generation in hate and revenge
(there is hate at other side of border too,it does not restrict u to go on right path)

write a GOLDEN HISTORY of prosperity with true spirit of your religion for your coming generation
for which you have to take 180 degree turn and see every body
with the eye of humanity.

say thanks to internet who took your society out of isolation.

taul

ab bas karo ye nautanki......what is your contribution as a pakistani society
to these innovations. not even ZERO

---Would you mind sharing your india's single contribution for carrying mass NRI's overseas (was the plane or boat built by you indians) or better yet ya'll masses rushing to middle eastern muslim countries to earn bread and butter to send money back to their poor indian families...Apart from giving some call centers,doing homework of kids back in states and doing some IT jobs provided by the westerners coz of cheap labour??what else????

if this is the case then treat deprived pakistani christians are your BOSS
the way you treat AMERICAN ...Britishers boss ,because they are christian.

---Your distortions of our corrupt leaders caving to americans still does NOT mean we Pakistani's as a whole think as such and upon emarking this forum you may have apprised your poor soul of such realities.

they way you openly say muslim history.........no body owns you in muslim world.

--When will you poor hindus learn to cope up with the history as it is in both terms "Scientifically and even the Rule" we had upon you for 1000 of years and those can NEVER ever be denied,for how long you will keep smothering and keep burning your ownself,it's better to embrace and swallow the facts,if muslims in general are in a mess today that's because of our disunity and a bad patch which Insha-Allah will pass much to add on your agonies :ugeek:

HAJ jane ke liye tau tume logo ko visa lena padta hai.
and they don't give visa below 40 yr old.(you people have birth right to go to HAJ
how any body can restrict u)

--There's no limit to insanity and you poor indian/hindus do certainly live up to it,ofcourse Saudi Arabia is a different country we would need it as long as one single Muslim empire isn't established like EU,prior to such union every country was required and obliged to attain visas if they wished to travel :ugeek:

bada rona dhona ho gaya history ka.

you people have no contribution in bright muslim history other than

--I believe you hindus have not even a single contribution to anything and have always lived off of what muslims had left and created for you,shame on you taj mahal what you boast of and have made it a source of tourism was built by muslims.We muslims have very rich history and we're one body ( though in this age it has been bruised) but our history is collective and you hindus will only make you color go more and more black by envying on all levels,so disgusting!!!!Try digesting that instead of being ambiguous in laying your frustration :ugeek:

surrender in 1971 (why did they surrender,didn't fight till last drop of blood if you r gazi's)

slavery of west for IMDAD (AID) ,you bend to any extent for money.

factory of suicide bombers ,killing your own people.

--Well you wouldn't want me to repeat the words kissinger said of ya'll indians in 1971 and called "Witch" your indhira gandhi who seemed to have a big hand in the break up of Pakistan and it was due to our mistake as well and had it been not for that and the country was united you surely would have seen much more different picture.Always remember war in Afghanistan has deteriorated condition and all these acts we get to see of suicide bombings are result of exactly due to that ( you never saw any prior to that) and even RAW agents active in spreading chaos in the region,Worry not these tough times will pass and everything will pass..

do something for poor and underprivileged of your society....give education to yoursociety and see what common man want.

--We muslims and especially Pakistanis have been doing whatever is possible to help the needy and other underprivileged ( apart from the zakat) but guess you shameless creature even after being shown the mirror thousand of times still have the cheek to laugh at your own poverty,you sound like as if you have alleviated all the pain and hunger,try living up to that and amending that.Insha-Allah change is coming and one day by the awareness and struggles of all of us will emerge such a ruler of our country who will take care of all the priorities discussed.

write a GOLDEN HISTORY of prosperity with true spirit of your religion for your coming generation
for which you have to take 180 degree turn and see every body
with the eye of humanity.

--We as individuals and muslims are keeping up with the basic standards of Islam and every day try our best to live up to it,the very reason even amidst all the mayhem you get to see people reverting to this beautiful religion and that's proof enough for all the prejudiced people like you who vainly try to benefit off of a horrible times we're in but even an opportunity arises from something bad and muslims will once again unite to beat all the odds and for that each one of us has to play his/her part which we're doing on individual basis. :ugeek:

pigeon

do something for poor and underprivileged of your society....give education to yoursociety and see what common man want.

--We muslims and especially Pakistanis have been doing whatever is possible to help the needy and other underprivileged ( apart from the zakat)

o yaaaa........................your madrassa's are doing great jobs

and even western people(USA/UK) acknowledge that

thats why they r using drones to kill their future competition.

pigeon

--We as individuals and muslims are keeping up with the basic standards of Islam and every day try our best to live up to it,the very reason even amidst all the mayhem you get to see people reverting to this beautiful religion and that's proof enough for all the prejudiced people like you who vainly try to benefit off of a horrible times we're in but even an opportunity arises from something bad and muslims will once again unite to beat all the odds and for that each one of us has to play his/her part which we're doing on individual basis. :ugeek:[/quote]

jitna ISLAM.........ISLAM bolte ho try to practice it honestly some time .......

taul

pigeon said:
o yaaaa........................your madrassa's are doing great jobs

and even western people(USA/UK) acknowledge that

thats why they r using drones to kill their future competition.

---Well your bigotry needs no other means :oops: whatever they are doing is playing wild wild west and without even a single proof hitting houses and other places and killing civilians in huge numbers,how pathetic you are,it's good one after the other you indian's show your true colors ( as if we aren't aware of it) :oops: get your facts straight and not simply hop on to preset and prejudiced views,i wonder why Islamic schools are then flourishing in their own countries :) you can spew your hate as is expected form an indian/hindu but realities will NOT change.

--They aren't hitting any Islamic school in any other part of Pakistan or even your own country :ugeek:

jitna ISLAM.........ISLAM bolte ho try to practice it honestly some time ..

--What makes you think we do NOT in our daily lives :roll: or is it simply you're chanting the same centuries old "bughal main churi muun main ram ram"?? atleast be honest to your own self your issue is NOT me practicing but your hate and prejudice against Islam..

pigeon

--Well you wouldn't want me to repeat the words kissinger said of ya'll indians in 1971 and called "Witch" your indhira gandhi who seem to have big hand in the break up of Pakistan and it was due to our mistake]

you are openly supporting terrorists (dawood ibrahim ko
rishtedar bana liya miadad ne

DAWOOD IBRAHIM is internationl terrorist declared by America and u see
standard to ur great cricketer MIADAD ........ab dono hafta wasooli karte honge...

thats why your cricketers are so poor)

and u guys trying everything to capture kashmir

if india did some adventure in 1971 you started saying a WOMAN(INDIRA G)

W*********.

not good...respect a woman

Status
Not open for further replies.