Hadiths on Conquest of India

Status
Not open for further replies.

Re: PAKISTAN WILL CONQUER INDIA SOON: ISLAMIC PROPHECY

gazoomartian said:
pigeon said:
humein afsos to is baat ka hai beta, key teri pariwar waley, muft mein marey jaengei. Tum to is dunya sey chaley jaogey or aag mein jal rahey go (If you are not a Muslim)
magar tumharey log bhugtey gey.... islam qubool karlo and apni akhrat sumbhalo. Yeh jeevan sirf chand saal hain, agli jeevan for ever hogi.

jao beta, kal kisi masjid mein jao aurIslam qubool karlo aur nimaz pharo....

GAZOO MARTIN

living in canada to whom you are forcing to accept ISLAM. by making your name on
this forum GAZOO MARTIN ( martin.........hahah) it look like that you have already
accepted half Christianity.

You are such an idiot. Its MARTIAN ( driven from Mars) not Martin

if you guys so mighty why you migrated to canada ( a country of non belever KAFIRS)

and unke tukdon pe pal rahe ho: we work our head off here like naybody else, not like you idiots who rely on ourtsourcing from US, UK

and dreaming to conquer india. It aint no dream man, its GOINGTO happen

bai go back to pakistan ,your types of warrior are needed there beacuse they are
selling their daughters like dr.Afia (i don't know for how much price) to america.
you see which lower level you people have achieved and say your self follower
of ISLAM.shame on you people. Your foreftahers ( or is it 5 fathers) sold an indian woman to Akbar cus of greed to get few asharfis from th eking. talk about conscience

see u people dream to conquer whole world and convert to Islam,
look at your country ......in 60 years your have converted to country of BEGGARS.
you will see

BEGGARS ARE NOT CHOOSERS.

you people goes to every where for AID. no self respect for your own people.
selling them to america for $$$$$$.

We are smart, we want to get money from anywhere we can. And so are you, with out outsourcing from US you would sucking your mom's breast for food.
ISLAM QABOOLANE KE NAARE JO TUM CANADA ME BAITH KE LAGA RAHE HO

IF YOU ARE real SON OF YOUR OWN FATHER

I am a real son o fmy father. But you are son of a bull because cow is your mother

GO OUT SIDE OF YOUR HOME AND SHOUT THERE, SEE WHAT CANADIAN ARE GOING TO DO WITH YOU AND YOUR FAMILY.

Its -30c out there buddy, no way in hell i am gonna go out....

they will handcuff you and deport by next flight to your madire watan.

hahahah Canada is 100 times better than India, thats why 1000's of Indian turkeys logon yahoo Canada chatrooms and ask women to marry them for Canada/US visas. I see them every day. You have become more slave to the US but you dont even know. By outsourcing to India, the US made you her slave and you are so totally dependent on US dollars. If the US were to find a cheaper market today, you will be doomed. According a report in 2006, India had over $250Billion surplus, sitting in bank, caugt up by corruptions. The state bank has to pay interest on it without any increase in GDP. Dont forget only south is flourishing. UP, Bihar, Punjab, Orrissa, Bengal etc are still poor and getting worse because gap between have and have-not is widening

barking ........... seldom bite.

true that barking dogs seldom bite but sons of b itch like you always bite.

don't post these provoking threads against india,

Seems like I have totally pissed you off. good for me [funnny]
your Muslim brothers will suffer ,no one else, and also let poor people of

Is that a threat against Muslims in India? If so, you just made a threat against your own Muslim citizens, so much for nice India, hypocrite

your country to live in peace.

There wont be any peace in Pak for as long as terrorists like India exists.

The replies in red and the language used is pure frustation. The poster does not have any creditable replies and that is the reason it prompted him to use foul and abusive language. Buddha sahi me sathiya gaya hai!

adonis_look

gazoomartian said:
pigeon said:
Bret Hawk said:
Regards to Pigeon
MAY GOD BLESS US and we learn to coexist with each other.

We Pakistani always wanted to co-exist but its impossible with your terrorist govt of India. We have all the sign they wanted to dominate us.....who knows more than us Pakistanis, so dontstart that bullshit of co-existance

Seriously whihc part was coexistance

(1) 1948 atatck on kashmir by Pakistani rangers and afridi tribe
(2) Or was it operation Gibraltor
(3) Or was it 10 million refuigee rpoblme sent to India
(4) Or was it KArgil

which part was attempt to coexist.. please enlighten us..

pigeon

gazoomartian said:
pigeon said:
humein afsos to is baat ka hai beta, key teri pariwar waley, muft mein marey jaengei. Tum to is dunya sey chaley jaogey or aag mein jal rahey go (If you are not a Muslim)
magar tumharey log bhugtey gey.... islam qubool karlo and apni akhrat sumbhalo. Yeh jeevan sirf chand saal hain, agli jeevan for ever hogi.

jao beta, kal kisi masjid mein jao aurIslam qubool karlo aur nimaz pharo....

GAZOO MARTIN

living in canada to whom you are forcing to accept ISLAM. by making your name on
this forum GAZOO MARTIN ( martin.........hahah) it look like that you have already
accepted half Christianity.

You are such an idiot. Its MARTIAN ( driven from Mars) not Martin

OK! it mean u are mindless , driven by others .......................TALIBAN

if you guys so mighty why you migrated to canada ( a country of non belever KAFIRS)

and unke tukdon pe pal rahe ho: we work our head off here like naybody else, not like you idiots who rely on ourtsourcing from US, UK

i doubt u r working ,whole day u sit here and post messages.???????
what actually u do man.........be careful

and dreaming to conquer india. It aint no dream man, its GOINGTO happen

bai go back to pakistan ,your types of warrior are needed there beacuse they are
selling their daughters like dr.Afia (i don't know for how much price) to america.
you see which lower level you people have achieved and say your self follower
of ISLAM.shame on you people. Your foreftahers ( or is it 5 fathers) sold an indian woman to Akbar cus of greed to get few asharfis from th eking. talk about conscience

and you are the product from them..................still confuse.........should mourn or
feel proud................

see u people dream to conquer whole world and convert to Islam,
look at your country ......in 60 years your have converted to country of BEGGARS.
you will see

u didn't reply this.......it means u accepted that u are beggers

accept dollars only

BEGGARS ARE NOT CHOOSERS.

you people goes to every where for AID. no self respect for your own people.
selling them to america for $$$$$$.

We are smart, we want to get money from anywhere we can. And so are you, with out outsourcing from US you would sucking your mom's breast for food.

yes you guys are too smart..........sell ur people ( man & woman)for money to usa.

they returned some people and you didn't give refund to america

ISLAM QABOOLANE KE NAARE JO TUM CANADA ME BAITH KE LAGA RAHE HO

IF YOU ARE real SON OF YOUR OWN FATHER

I am a real son o fmy father. But you are son of a bull because cow is your mother

GO OUT SIDE OF YOUR HOME AND SHOUT THERE, SEE WHAT CANADIAN ARE GOING TO DO WITH YOU AND YOUR FAMILY.

Its -30c out there buddy, no way in hell i am gonna go out....

so finally what is moral of the story.....go for DNA TEST........

they will handcuff you and deport by next flight to your madire watan.

hahahah Canada is 100 times better than India, thats why 1000's of Indian turkeys logon yahoo Canada chatrooms and ask women to marry them for Canada/US visas. I see them every day.

So u ,ur 3 wives and 20 ............. are into visa business.........thanks for helping indians.

barking ........... seldom bite.

true that barking dogs seldom bite but sons of b itch like you always bite.

don't post these provoking threads against india,

Seems like I have totally pissed you off. good for me [funnny]
your Muslim brothers will suffer ,no one else, and also let poor people of

Is that a threat against Muslims in India? If so, you just made a threat against your own Muslim citizens, so much for nice India, hypocrite

your country to live in peace.

There wont be any peace in Pak for as long as terrorists like India exists.

sitting in canada,why you are claiming for pakistan.
be loyal to land which bear and withstand your burden and what u give them
in return...............................???????????

a visa center...................and help Indians

let me know how I can help Pakistanis brothers in returns..

GOD BLESS U and sanitize the hate inside u

Saladin A

PAKISTAN WILL CONQUER INDIA SOON: ISLAMIC PROPHECY:

Inshallah

There is no way that this universe will cease to exit until the whole of world and humanity embraced Islam. Ameen.

adonis_look

Saladin A said:

Inshallah

There is no way that this universe will cease to exit until the whole of world and humanity embraced Islam. Ameen.
I was told Islam spreads peacefully and thereby no need to conquer the world on sword to spread it.. Oh dear it god has domethign changed suddenly..

You guys give away your real face every now and then

sakayani

It does not seem so far because soon there will be war over water between Pakistan and India. They have seen us in 1965 how we fight for our country. And if it begins again, there will be no stopping to it and we will go all the way Inshallah. Enemies know our strength and thats why they alway try to divide us 'cause they know what will be they up against when we get united. Islamic history is full of incidents when hand full muslims over came military mights. Was there any match between Khalid-bin-Walid's army and Romans? We have always acheived what was most unlikely.

sakayani said:
It does not seem so far because soon there will be war over water between Pakistan and India. T---------------------------------------------. Islamic history is full of incidents when hand full muslims over came military mights. Was there any match between Khalid-bin-Walid's army and Romans? We have always acheived what was most unlikely.
So what stopped you in '71?

Saladin A

Pakistan does not need bullets or guns to conquer India. All it needs to do is to send noble Momin saints and Sufis in that country, and hundreds of millions of its oppressed suppresses, depressed and discriminated masses will accept Islam with open arms.

G

Saladin A said:
Pakistan does not need bullets or guns to conquer India. All it needs to do is to send noble Momin saints and Sufis in that country, and hundreds of millions of its oppressed suppresses, depressed and discriminated masses will accept Islam with open arms.

don,t be so optimistic,if u send them in india they will leave islam and embrace hindu dharm.ganga maiya mai dubki laga kar saadu ban jayge. ;)

Saladin A said:

saladin bhai,

its all easy to say. But what all their mama cows lay down in front of all the saints n sufis and invite them: eat me first eat me first?

sufis/saints will get busy making sheeeeeeeeesh kabob

yummy yummy in my tummy

[hilar]

G

gazoomartian said:
Saladin A said:
saladin bhai,

its all easy to say. But what all their mama cows lay down in front of all the saints n sufis and invite them: eat me first eat me first?

sufis/saints will get busy making sheeeeeeeeesh kabob

yummy yummy in my tummy

[hilar]

gazzu uncle
u will definetly go to hell.there u will have to eat cow dong and drink her piss.then cows will play footwall with ur dirty soul and in the end u will down to ur knee and pleaded before cows yummu yummy tu meri mummy :)

sakayani

desicad said:
sakayani said:
It does not seem so far because soon there will be war over water between Pakistan and India. T---------------------------------------------. Islamic history is full of incidents when hand full muslims over came military mights. Was there any match between Khalid-bin-Walid's army and Romans? We have always acheived what was most unlikely.
We did a mistake of going against our brothers and you took advantage of that. Don't worry we will see when we are face to face.

sakayani said:
desicad said:
sakayani said:
We did a mistake of going against our brothers and you took advantage of that. Don't worry we will see when we are face to face.
Oh ok..., but what about '99 when you were face to face. After the initial advantage you retreated as soon as the situation reversed. What was your mistake then?

adonis_look

sakayani said:
desicad said:
sakayani said:

Phir se mistake kar rahe ho .. as we speak baluchi swati ect are being carpet bombed and once again excuse is that india is poking its nose..

despite the fact that everytime I see any Pakistani chanle interacting with baluhi population they always say we don't want anythign to do with Pakistan..

pigeon

Saladin A said:

Inshallah

you people have produced enough numbers and quantity of your people.

and now try to generate some QUALITY.

why you start jumping at once and start slogans of conversion
only showing your sick mindset.

don't u remember still u people survive on the mercy of NON-muslims
for health,technology,defense and everything and they stop interacting with you people you will be in stone age in moments.

and have to go to MECCA in boats.

taul

for health,technology,defense and everything and they stop interacting with you people you will be in stone age in moments.

---You have lost it completely is this the frustration for NOT being able to be in any such race of technology and science by ya'll hindus or what coz in Islam there's no such thing as NOT using or trying to benefit off of a useful product by any Non-muslim.

--Muslims civilization have given immense innovations and set criterias to be followed by this modern world ( as always you'd simply resort to prejudice and hatred and would put it as thing of a past) [funnny] anyhow you may wanna benefit as well and apprise yourself of some of the history and soothe yourself. :ugeek:

http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/uk_news/8472111.stm" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;

--Sickness is NOT realizing the fatal symptoms ya'll unfortunately possess and then being in denial to even get the remedy and the cure offered :(

taul said:

---You have lost it completely is this the frustration for NOT being able to be in any such race of technology and science by ya'll hindus or what coz in Islam there's no such thing as NOT using or trying to benefit off of a useful product by any Non-muslim.

--Muslims civilization have given immense innovations and set criterias to be followed by this modern world ( as always you'd simply resort to prejudice and hatred and would put it as thing of a past) [funnny] anyhow you may wanna benefit as well and apprise yourself of some of the history and soothe yourself. :ugeek:

http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/uk_news/8472111.stm" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;

[quote:3411ukmj]why you start jumping at once and start slogans of conversion

--Sickness is NOT realizing the fatal symptoms ya'll unfortunately possess and then being in denial to even get the remedy and the cure offered :([/quote:3411ukmj]

taul bhai, some people are so stupid. How can we go to Mecca in a boat? There are no waters aorund Mecca?? [wall] Its like when Bush jr said he would fight in Afghanistan, 'coast to coast'. There is no coast in afghanistan [hilar]

sakayani

desicad said:
sakayani said:
desicad said:
sakayani said:
Oh ok..., but what about '99 when you were face to face. After the initial advantage you retreated as soon as the situation reversed. What was your mistake then?
It did not bear backing from public.

sakayani

adonis_look said:
sakayani said:
desicad said:
sakayani said:

Phir se mistake kar rahe ho .. as we speak baluchi swati ect are being carpet bombed and once again excuse is that india is poking its nose..

despite the fact that everytime I see any Pakistani chanle interacting with baluhi population they always say we don't want anythign to do with Pakistan..
Well, what is jaswant singh saying about partition of India?

adonis_look

sakayani said:
adonis_look said:
sakayani said:
desicad said:
sakayani said:

Well, what is jaswant singh saying about partition of India?

Jaswasnt Singh na ho gaya prophet bana do usko.. are he is aloser withotu any political future and makign nonseisnical noise to grab some attention..
HE is not soem home minister of some state like what we saw in Sindh where home minister himself was talkiibg about partition and nothign happend he continues to be home minister

Status
Not open for further replies.