Gustakhi Maaf - 21 January 2012 - Syed Zaid Hamid on his memoirs 'From Indus to Oxus'

ambroxo

Re: Gustakhi Maaf - 21-01-2012 - Syed Zaid Hamid on his memoirs 'From Indus to Oxus'

here ur dady is lying about his dady

??? ?????? ?? ???? ??? ??? ?? ?? ??? ???? ?? ???? ?? ???? ???? ?? ????? ??? ??? ??? ???? ?? ????? ?? ???? ?? ??? ?? ?? ???? ?? ???? ?? ???? ???? ???? ???? ??? ?? ??? ?? ??? ???? ?? ?????? ?? ?? ???? ????? ?? ???? ??? ??? ???? ????? ?? ?? ????? ??? ?? ?? ???? ?? ???? ??? ?? ???? ?? ?? ?? ??? ?? ?? ???? ??? ??? ???? ????? ??? ???? ???? ?? ???? ?? ??? ?? ???? ???? ????? ???? ?? ??? ??? ?? ???? ???? ?? ????? ?? ???? ?? ??? ???? ?? ??? ?? ??? ???? ??? ?????? ???? ?? ???? ??? ??? ???? ?? ??? ?? ????? ?? ???? ??? ?????? ???? ??????? ?? ???? ?????? ?? ??? ???
??? ??? ????? ???? ?? ?? ???? ???? ?? ???? ?? ????? ???? ????? ??? ??? ???? ???? ??? ???? ??? ?? ??? ?? ??? ????? ??? ?????? ???? ????? ????? ??? ??? ?? ??? ????? ?? ??? ???? ?? ??? ??? ?? ???? ?? ?? ?? ????? ??? ?????? ????? ?? ??? ???? ???
?? ??? ?? ??? ??? ??? ?? ???? ??? ?? ???? ?? ?? ?? ??? ??? ???? ???? ??? ?? ??? ???? ???? ?? ??? ???? ?? ?????? ??? ?? ???? ???? ?? ??? ???? ??? ????

ambroxo

Re: Gustakhi Maaf - 21-01-2012 - Syed Zaid Hamid on his memoirs 'From Indus to Oxus'

1_Page_01.gif

waooo...this is a treat to watch

MashAllah great interview.....

God bless you Sir....jazakAllah khair

read last line of my last comment,, you have options ..beta, otherwise shut ur mouth

I must read his book.

[MENTION=10641]wadaich[/MENTION]

The following animation reflects plight and panic of a shameless Takfeeri Stooges and SAFMA sponsored so called "aalim" after being left logic-less/speechless on superb quality of Zaid Hamid's political and strategic analysis.

Well done Zaid Hamid.....Well done.

عرفی تومیندیش زغوغائے رقیباں
آوازِ سگاں کم نہ کنند، رزقِ گدارا

janbazali

The following animation reflects plight and panic of a shameless Takfeeri Stooges and SAFMA sponsored so called "aalim" after being left logic-less/speechless on superb quality of Zaid Hamid's political and strategic analysis.

yes, you are right

and it is so satisfactory that how Zaid sb hurting them badly................these elements spending millions on their assets in Pakistan liek SAFMA and others, and Zaid sb spreading the azaan of the ideology of Pakistan and its relation with Islam.............it is so pure and touching.......

I must say Zaid sb is such a gift from Allah subhan o tala.....he showed us the right path............i was so confused and ignoant before listening to Zaid sb.......

He give me direction, and a clear goal of life that yes i have to live and die for this Pak Sarzameen....and i have to utilize all my efforts for the development of Pakistan

jazakALlah khair

waooo...this is a treat to watch

MashAllah great interview.....

God bless you Sir....jazakAllah khair

read last line of my last comment,, you have options ..beta, otherwise shut ur mouth

I must read his book.

[MENTION=10641]wadaich[/MENTION]

yes, you are right

and it is so satisfactory that how Zaid sb hurting them badly................these elements spending millions on their assets in Pakistan liek SAFMA and others, and Zaid sb spreading the azaan of the ideology of Pakistan and its relation with Islam.............it is so pure and touching.......

I must say Zaid sb is such a gift from Allah subhan o tala.....he showed us the right path............i was so confused and ignoant before listening to Zaid sb.......

He give me direction, and a clear goal of life that yes i have to live and die for this Pak Sarzameen....and i have to utilize all my efforts for the development of Pakistan

jazakALlah khair

It is only a fistful of SAFMA/CIA sponsored $hungry mullah whose duty is to fan the sectarian violence and defame every person who hurts their masters who hold the belt in their neck.

Ayazzkhan

yar ye jo image post kia ha ye bht funny ha .. i like ..[hilar]
[hilar][hilar]

Ayazzkhan

Dear Guys.. dont care about these anti-zaid ediots.. they will never admit the realities.. infact it is their agenda is to spread disinformation.. you should know there are some people on social websites who are not pakistanis but they pretend to be pakistnis. they are some paid agents.. their only purpose is to spread negative propoganda about pakistan and the people sincere to pakistan.. so just always give a slap to these ediots...

ambroxo

جب کذاب کا ٹٹو چیلنج سے ڈر کر بھرے بازار میں ننگا ھو گیا

:P
868e077e60905443467a074fb2259e5f.jpg

attachment.php

yes, you are right

jazakALlah khair

It is only a fistful of SAFMA/CIA sponsored $hungry mullah whose duty is to fan the sectarian violence and defame every person who hurts their masters who hold the belt in their neck.

yar ye jo image post kia ha ye bht funny ha .. i like ..[hilar]
[hilar][hilar]

Dear Guys.. dont care about these anti-zaid ediots.. they will never admit the realities.. infact it is their agenda is to spread disinformation.. you should know there are some people on social websites who are not pakistanis but they pretend to be pakistnis. they are some paid agents.. their only purpose is to spread negative propoganda about pakistan and the people sincere to pakistan.. so just always give a slap to these ediots...

I agree their is 24/7 idiot of this kinda around the corner;)... ... ....enjoy the madness of such stooges.

xshadow

here ur dady is lying about his dady

???? ?? ??? ??? ??? ???? ?? ???? ?? ????
?????
???? ?? ?? ????? ??? ???? ???? ??? ???? ???? ???? ?? ??? ???? ?? ???? ?? ????? ?? ?? ?? ???? ?? ???? ???? ??? ??? ?? ?? ?? ???? ??? ??? ??? ???? ?? ??? ???? ?? ??? ??? ???? ???? ?? ???? ??????
?? ???? ???? ?? ?? ???? ???? ?? ?? ?? ????? ?? ??? ?????? ??? ???? ???? ??? ?? ????? ??? ?????? ?? ?????? ???? ???? ???? ?????? ?? ???? ?? ??? ???? ?????? ??? ??? ??? ??? ????? ?? ?? ???? ?? ??? ?? ???? ??? ??? ?? ?????? ????? ?? ??? ????? ????

ambroxo

کاکے تمہیں کہاں سے جھوٹ نظر آے گا
کذاب کے ٹٹو کا چیلا کیسے اپنے ٹٹو کا جھوٹ دیکھ سکتا ہے ؟

شکوہ بے جاء بھی کرے کوئی تو لازم ہے شعور
اقبال
مجھے تو اس ویڈیو میں کوئی جھوٹ نظر نہیں آیا۔ ظاہر ہے زید حامد جس یوسف کو جانتا ہے اس نے نبوت کا دعوہ نہیں کیا اور نہ ہی وہ کزاب ہے۔ میں بھی ہوتا تو یہی کہتا کہ میں کسی یوسف کزاب کو نہیں جانتا۔
یہ بلکل ایسا ہی ہے جیسے کوئی تم سے یہ پوچھے کہ کسی قادیان میں رہنے والے نبی کو جانتے ہو؟ ظاہرہے کہ تمہارا جواب نہیں ہوگا کیونکہ تم مرزا کو نبی نہیں مانتے۔ آخر میں صرف یہی گزارش ہے کہ مجھے دو لوگ تم نہیں بتا سکے جو تمہاری باتوں پر کان دھرتے ہوں۔

ambroxo

اصل میں تو کذاب کے ٹٹو اور اسکے چیلوں کی پھٹ رہی ہے
:lol::lol::lol:
خوب خبر ہے مجھے کذاب کا ٹٹو کتنا تپتا ہے ان پوسٹوں پر

I agree their is 24/7 idiot of this kinda around the corner;)... ... ....enjoy the madness of such stooges.

WeAreChange

excuse me Mr Ayaz, are you right in your head? every person has his own mind and way of thinking, everyone sees things from his own perspective. Just because, we do not agree with this KAZZAB KA TATTU (yeah, i dint use this word, but now i would)....so i was saying, just becoz we dont agree with this JOKER, you are saying we are not Pakistani, we are not sincere with Pakistan, and we are spreading some propaganda?? I really feel pity on your thick mentality, and really i can "declare" you a lot of things but i wont. As i know that everyone has his way of thinking, so i respect the difference of opinion! and unlike you, i don't like to sink this low! thank you!!

WeAreChange

well said, i agree

xshadow

قسم کھا لی ہے تم نے کہ دلیل نہیں دینی اور بھانڈوں کی طرح مسغریاں کرنی ہیں۔ ہاں اب تو تمہاری مجبوری بن گئی ہے ایسا کرنا۔ اب غلطی تسلیم کرنے کا مطلب ہوگا شرمندگی' ملامت اور ہوسکتا ہے تعنے اور رسوائی بھی اس لیے تمہارا ضمیر جو شائد ابھی بھی سانسیں لے رہا ہے اس کی بات مان نہیں سکتے۔ اسی لیے کہا گیا ہے کہ نفرت بھی ایک حد تک کرو۔ عزمت کی علامت یہ ہے کہ جیسا بھی اختلاف ہو اسے محبت اور بردباری کے ساتھ پیش کیا جائے بجائے اس کے کہ بھانڈوں کی طرح ناچ ناچ کر تالیاں بجانا اور اپنی ہی باتوں پر ہنسنا اور یہ گمان کرنا کہ بڑی پزیرائی مل رہی ہے۔ مجھے اگر تم سے دشمنی ہوتی تو میں بھی تمہاری طرح کی زبان استعمال کرتا مگر معاملہ دین کا ہے اس لیے مجھے لاج رکھنی ہے آپ pbuh کی تعلیمات کی جنہوں نے پتھر کھا کر بھی دعائیں دیں۔ آج میں بھی تمہیں دعا ہی دوں گا کہ اللہ تعالہ تمہارے مزاج میں تحمل مزاجی اور بردباری پیدا کرے۔ چاہے ہمارا اختلاف ہو مگر ہمارا مقصد تو دین کی خدمت ہونا چاہیے نہ۔ اور وہی دین ہمیں بتاتا ہے کہ بات کیسے کرنی ہے جس پر تم بلکل عمل نہیں کررہے ہو۔

ambroxo

??? ??? ?? ?? ???? ?? ??? ??? ???? ????? ??? ?? ??? ??? ??? ??? ?? ???? ??? ??? ??
??? ???? ?????? ?????? ??? ?? ??? ??? ???? ???
lo suntay jao jhoot aur dhutay jao sar

FACT: Yusuf Kazab was unable to produce a single witness in his favor in court. Not even his own Sahabi’s Zaid Hamid and Abdul Wahid testified in his favor and said on oath in court that Yusuf never claimed to be a prophet.
Watch video below and ask Zaid Hamid and his fans,​
  • Why not a single person (an Alim or a Jahil) in the whole world testified in favor of Yusuf Kazab ?
  • If Barelvi Ulema were in favor of Yusuf Kazab why didnt a single Barelvi Alim testified in favor of Yusuf Kazab in Court ?
  • Why not a single Barelvi Alim or an Alim from any maslak gave a fatwa against the verdict of the court on Yusuf Kazab case ?

??? ??? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ???? ???? ???? ??? ??????? ?? ??? ??????? ???? ???? ??? ?? ?? ?????? ?????? ?? ??? ?? ???? ????? ?? ???? ????? ???? ?? ???? ???? ???????' ????? ??? ?????? ?? ???? ??? ?????? ??? ?? ??? ?????? ???? ?? ???? ???? ??? ?????? ?? ??? ?? ?? ?? ??? ??? ???? ????? ??? ??? ??? ??? ?? ?? ???? ??? ??? ?? ?? ???? ???? ?? ????? ?? ?? ?? ???? ??? ?????? ?? ??? ???? ??? ??????? ?? ???? ??? ??? ???? ????? ?? ?? ?? ??????? ?? ??? ??? ??? ?? ?????? ????? ??? ???? ?? ????? ?? ????? ??? ?? ???? ???? ?? ??? ??????? ?? ??? ??? ???? ??? ?? ?? ????? ???? ?? ??? ??? ?????? ??? ?? ???? ??????? ???? ??? ?????? ??? ?? ?? ?? ??? ???? ??? ????? ?? ?? pbuh ?? ??????? ?? ????? ?? ???? ??? ?? ??? ?????? ???? ?? ??? ??? ????? ??? ?? ??? ?? ?? ???? ????? ?????? ???? ??? ???? ????? ??? ??????? ???? ???? ???? ????? ?????? ?? ??? ????? ???? ?? ??? ?? ???? ???? ????? ??? ??? ??? ??? ???? ????? ?? ?? ??? ???? ???? ?? ?? ?? ?? ???? ??? ???? ????? ???

Ayazzkhan

excuse me Mr Ayaz, are you right in your head? every person has his own mind and way of thinking, everyone sees things from his own perspective. Just because, we do not agree with this KAZZAB KA TATTU (yeah, i dint use this word, but now i would)....so i was saying, just becoz we dont agree with this JOKER, you are saying we are not Pakistani, we are not sincere with Pakistan, and we are spreading some propaganda?? I really feel pity on your thick mentality, and really i can "declare" you a lot of things but i wont. As i know that everyone has his way of thinking, so i respect the difference of opinion! and unlike you, i don't like to sink this low! thank you!!

Mr. change , there are certian realities , universal truths, that should be accepted. if zaid is kazzab, he could never come on the tv programes . and you have option to go to courts and hang him over rope.. but i know you cant .. because you have nothing truth against zaid,, and i know aap ka kawa white he rehna ha..

WeAreChange

Mr. change , there are certian realities , universal truths, that should be accepted. if zaid is kazzab, he could never come on the tv programes . and you have option to go to courts and hang him over rope.. but i know you cant .. because you have nothing truth against zaid,, and i know aap ka kawa white he rehna ha..

perhaps you have some problem in reading, did i call him kazzab? or did other guys call him so? and you did not answer my questions, who are you to declare us anti-pakistan just because our opinion dont match yours....

Narayan

Jo Zaid Ke Khilaf Hai WO Mulk ka Gaddar Hai..lol