Give us a chance, we will not disappoint you : Altaf Hussain

Khalid

Altaf Hussain.gif

12-22-2011_90926_1.gif

under our rule : terrorism will be on record high, no need to sell your tv to purchase AK47 we will give everyone TT for their own safety but it will be coded so that nobody can use it against Haq Parasts

Paki1

12-22-2011_90926_1.gif

under our rule : terrorism will be on record high, no need to sell your tv to purchase AK47 we will give everyone TT for their own safety but it will be coded so that nobody can use it against Haq Parasts
Altaf Bahi. why u worry, Establishment have PTIQ, it will be with u. U need not to worry just work with Zardri, Gillani, Ch Shujhat, wali, Imran kahaa, to make small sobey of Punjab. Then u all will comtrol Pakistani People , bcz then there will not political party left in Pakistan to chanllege u all guys. Dont worry Pakistan will be served by u all. tht they will be ur slaves.
Juat make sure PTIQ Jalsa/Concert is full of ur people. Just call ur people , where ever they are. call them. For ur survival PTIQ have to succeed. If PMNL wins, u will be out of power, and PMLN with like to have close relatioship with Jeddah. U all want close relatioship with Tehran. That will make ur group weak. Bcz now American donot like Tehran regime. And American want to make peace with Talban. Bcz they American have found out u always were making fool. just to get more money. Which u all will not get from America.

zubair1234

12-22-2011_90926_1.gif

under our rule : Terrorism will be on record high, no need to sell your tv to purchase ak47 we will give everyone tt for their own safety but it will be coded so that nobody can use it against haq parasts
multanion bhta dene k leey, lashen lene k leey bahoo,betion,behno or maon kee izzaten lutwane k leey tyar ho jaho arahee hai kalimai karachi ko khatam karne k baad ab multan mein

zubair1234

12-22-2011_90926_1.gif

under our rule : Terrorism will be on record high, no need to sell your tv to purchase ak47 we will give everyone tt for their own safety but it will be coded so that nobody can use it against haq parasts
multanion bhta dene k leey, lashen lene k leey bahoo,betion,behno or maon kee izzaten lutwane k leey tyar ho jaho arahee hai kalimai karachi ko khatam karne k baad ab multan mein

Khalid

every time i see your post, i ask myself what make 70 years old act like a child ... it must be due to a great shock

was it when Musharaff clean bowled two gun.jas on one ball ... and threw them out of the country ...

Altaf Bahi. why u worry, Establishment have PTIQ, it will be with u. U need not to worry just work with Zardri, Gillani, Ch Shujhat, wali, Imran kahaa, to make small sobey of Punjab. Then u all will comtrol Pakistani People , bcz then there will not political party left in Pakistan to chanllege u all guys. Dont worry Pakistan will be served by u all. tht they will be ur slaves.
Juat make sure PTIQ Jalsa/Concert is full of ur people. Just call ur people , where ever they are. call them. For ur survival PTIQ have to succeed. If PMNL wins, u will be out of power, and PMLN with like to have close relatioship with Jeddah. U all want close relatioship with Tehran. That will make ur group weak. Bcz now American donot like Tehran regime. And American want to make peace with Talban. Bcz they American have found out u always were making fool. just to get more money. Which u all will not get from America.

xecutioner

[/QUOTE]

Burnol
............ jalay per acha kaam kerti hai . thori thori

UKPakistani

Altaf%20Hussain.gif

12-22-2011_90926_1.gif

@Altaf Baji

TWO WORDS COME TO MIND

First begins with F and ends with K and second is OFF

Bombaybuz

I saw ur rule in khi hyd for last 20 years ... now i came here in punjab and you came behind me here also ... 1st you come to pakistan then we will decide ...;)

someone saying give me a chance ,try me try me try me:lol:my mouth is open for you ,come inside,try me.
like wolf said to sheep.

for your info altaf the pakistani ppl are already in mouth of the beast,being chewed ,as they like that very much.freedom they dont like

Khalid

brother why dont you move to London, as far as i can see thats the only solution to get rid of them ... ;)

I saw ur rule in khi hyd for last 20 years ... now i came here in punjab and you came behind me here also ... 1st you come to pakistan then we will decide ...;)

humdaan

ji bikul, farq tou aap ki post sy hi zahir hai
ALTAF BHAI DONT DARE TO COME IN PUNJAB.YOU GONNA BRING EDUCATED PEOPLE.WE LOVE FAKE DEGREE HOLDER,WE WANT LEADER WITH LITTLE KNOWLEDGE BUT HANDSOME BANKACCOUNT IN YOUR PARTY ITS OTHER WAY ROUND.ONCE WE WERE SLAVE OF RANJEET SINGH NOW WE ARE SLAVE OF NAWAZ, SHAHBAZ,QUREESHI,WADERAS,JAGEEDARS,FAKE PEERS.YOU WANT TO IMPOWER ORDINARY PEOPLE WE ARE NOT USED TO FOR THIS,OUR LEADERS LIVE IN PALACES.YOUR LEADER LIVE IN ORDINARY FLAT,AND 120 GUZ BANGLOW,YOUR LEADER DONT HAVE STYLE THEY TRAVELL IN BUSES,TAXI,RICKSHAW.OUR LEADERS TRAVELL IN BMW,JAGUAR,MERCEDEZE,AUSTIN MARTIN,ROLL ROYCE.WE LOVE POLICE TREAT US LIKE ANIMAL,YOU TALK AGAINST IT,WE ARE BEGGERS AND WE LOVE BEGGING AND YOU WANT US TO BECOME DONER,YOU WANT FREE EDUCATION ,AND FREE HEALTH SYSTEM WE WANT TO DIE BY DENGUE .WE HAVE DONE SLAVERY FOR NAWAZ.BHUTTO,S,CHOUDRYS,JAGEERDARS,AND NOW(clap) OUR CHILDREN WILL DO SLAVERY FOR THIER CHILDREN.YOU WANT TO CHANGE ALL THAT NO WAY,WE DONT LIKE HAQ PARRAST WAY.WE ARE USED TO OF SHORT CUT ,AND BRIBERY WAY.(clap)