Gift of Imran Khan to Peshawar

Nightcrawl

Don’t be a patwari. Look at that video in the twitter.

Have some sympathy, you're not a piece of shit like the rest of these Imran Khan worshippers. So please don't act like one.
I know brt is taking long but when its completed same people will love it

Surgical

A lot of the PTI members here are part of WhatsApp media groups. They join each other and defend their party, and if you dare post anything that's even remotely negative about PTI or critical of their party or governance, they'll reprimand you and tell you to stop posting negative stuff. How do I know this. Because I was part of one such group in my previous account which I have since chose to delete. And if anyone thinks I'm lying or pretending, I can name members who were part of the group.

I hate blind followers and I would never supres or give up my unbiased and neutral attitude for any party.
Come on man you are not disclosing country's defece secrete. Tell us the names so we know who we are dealing with because these pawariz of pti need some hard lessons. I though pmln are painduz,pti is two step a head of them.

UKPakistani

Because I was part of one such group in my previous account which I have since chose to delete. And if anyone thinks I'm lying or pretending, I can name members who were part of the group.

Sounds like threats and blackmail.

You sold your conscience and just hid the truth ? for what purpose

You were part of a roupand you can name names

Like I said who are you threatening, blackmailing, hiding or protecting ?

Why and at what price ??

If it sounds and smells and seems like Bullshit then most likely it is ............

Surgical

Sounds like threats and blackmail.

You sold your conscience and just hid the truth ? for what purpose

You were part of a roupand you can name names

Like I said who are you threatening, blackmailing, hiding or protecting ?

Why and at what price ??

If it sounds and smells and seems like Bullshit then most likely it is ............
My son you are just pieace of shit and barking dog,who barks at everyone here. Did you ask your mum about me.By the way who is waqas. Is he your harami twin ?

UKPakistani

Go and ask your Ami,she would tell you how much she enjoyed,when i fucked her and gave your birth my son.

So is that it ?

Bark a little more. Please

You are just proving you are the same little cocksucker who abuses when he has nothing left to argue with

UKPakistani

My son you are just pieace of shit and barking dog,who barks at everyone here. Did you ask your mum about me.By the way who is waqas. Is he your harami twin

You are even using the same ? as your little prick alter ego

Tell me what the fuck happened to your World First Internet Party

Went up shit creek like your mate hiding behind this little id ?

Pathetic little prick

Surgical

You are even using the same ? as your little prick alter ego

Tell me what the fuck happened to your World First Internet Party

Went up shit creek like your mate hiding behind this little id ?

Pathetic little prick
My son when you were in liquid form i was on this forum so do not even try to wind me up,i know how to deal with the dick head like you. Patwari ki kuty nasal. Did you ask your mom about my dick size.

UKPakistani

My son when you were in liquid form i was on this forum so do not even try to wind me up,i know how to deal with the dick head like you. Patwari ki kuty nasal. Did you ask your mom about my dick size.

So is that it ? You have been on this forum for a decade and keep changing your id,
because people work out what a little pea brained little cock sucking turd you are ?
Wow some qualification.. Or do you just run away and start all over again
because you are just a little barking poodle bitch

Now shall I tell you about your mum? Or would you find that a little offensive ?

Two Stooges

ابے حرامجادے تیرے تو ابّا کی لُلی اتنی چھوٹی تھی ،کہ گلی کے حجام نے مسّہ سمجھ کر کاٹ ڈالا تھا اب تُو یہ پتہ کر، کہ درجنوں ہمسایوں میں سے
تیرا ڈی این اے کس ہمسائے سے ملتا ہے، حرامجادے

Surgical

So is that it ? You have been on this forum for a decade and keep changing your id,
because people work out what a little pea brained little cock sucking turd you are ?
Wow some qualification.. Or do you just run away and start all over again
because you are just a little barking poodle bitch

Now shall I tell you about your mum? Or would you find that a little offensive ?
Did you ask your mom about my dick? My son just do what i said to you. Abay ki mana kar.

Surgical

ابے حرامجادے تیرے تو ابّا کی لُلی اتنی چھوٹی تھی ،کہ گلی کے حجام نے مسّہ سمجھ کر کاٹ ڈالا تھا اب تُو یہ پتہ کر، کہ درجنوں ہمسایوں میں سے
تیرا ڈی این اے کس ہمسائے سے ملتا ہے، حرامجادے
Go and ask your charsi leader imran khan,ask him about my dick size when i fucked him up his arse,

UKPakistani

Did you ask your mom about my dick? My son just do what i said to you. Abay ki mana kar.

Sad and pathetic. You think being a cheap little shit and using abusive language makes you some sort of man. You little prick anyine reading your posts is understanding what I want them to understand. You are one and the same as your hidden little cocksucker alter ego

By the way that's a trick question
You don't have a prick.........
YOU ARE A PRICK between the legs of a pig

Two Stooges

Go and ask your charsi leader imran khan,ask him about my dick size when i fucked him up his arse,
ابے حرامجادے باجی کا سرخ جوڑا پہن کر روج رام گلی دے نال آلی گلی دے نُکڑ پر کھڑے ہو کر
ٹرک ڈرائیوروں کو اُوپر چڑھنے کے اشارہ کرتا ہے، ھیجڑے کی اولاد

Surgical

Sad and pathetic. You think being a cheap little shit and using abusive language makes you some sort of man. You little prick anyine reading your posts is understanding what I want them to understand. You are one and the same as your hidden little cocksucker alter ego

By the way that's a trick question
You don't have a prick.........
YOU ARE A PRICK between the legs of a pig
did you ask your sexy mum about my dick size

UKPakistani

Did you ask my darling n your whore mom

She died in 1990 Kind of difficult

I did ask yours very much alive and willing
and she said you were the
result of something that happened with a pig
One crazy night and since then she has
had to live with the excuse and guilt that is you
and she confirmed you were born dickless

She wants to apologise to everyone on here for the little
shit she gave birth to I said I will pass on her wishes

Now bark you little bitch

Imran the legend

I made a thread about the hell BRT has created for Peshawaris due to the rain last night.

And it was swiftly deleted by the staff.

https://twitter.com/x/status/1108016336712527872
Kuch hosla admin saab, this is now PTIs government and they will have to bear criticism for their wrong. PMLN heard it, PTI shouldn't be such kamzor dil.
Why don’t you get lost if you don’t like it. You people deserve corrupt people like Nawaz and Zardari

sab_tamasha_hai

You called me a Bharti citizen. A bharti citizen is Hindu. There was absolutely no need for that but you're a patwari, you had to insult me.

I don't need to reply in Urdu, how about Pashtu? Sta pe mor ze khre gheen wachawem

Go and translate that or ask the Pashtuns what it means. Should be proof enough of my citizenship randay zoye
There is a famous saying do not throw stones if your house is made of glass. I remember sometime ago you wrote a thread saying goodbye to everyone because you were abused.

I usually refrain from abusing anyone since I don't want to get abused too... I don't fully remember all words of pashto since its been a while. However I do know that sta pe moor means your mother and khare probably means donkey.

Good job doing what you were complaining about , and stop criticizing people if you some profanity is thrown back at you

Muhammad Jibran

ہاں لیکن وجہ وہی پرانی ہو شائد کہ ایک بھارتی شہری جو اُردو بھی گوگل ٹرانسلیٹر کی مدد سے پڑھتا ہو، اسکا کیا لینا دینا بی آر ٹی، پشاور، تحریک انصاف یا پاکستانی حکومت یا حزب اختلاف سے ؟
باقی بی آر ٹی پشاور نے بہت فٹے منہ کروایا ہے تحریک انصاف کا، یہ ماننے والی بات ہے....لیکن بات وہی آ گئی ..... تینوں کی ؟
Mujhy tou app israeli lagtay hou .... Mosaad cyber warefare team ka hissa lagtay hou