Gift of Imran Khan to Peshawar

Steyn

Yeah pathetic indeed, since Imran Khan never taught me anything and I never called you a HINDU and I accepted the wrong doings of PTI in BRT-Peshawar by calling it a ''Fittay Munh'' project! By the way since you are Shakespeare's shit, can you tell me what is the proper translation of Fittay Munh in English? Or perhaps you could try to reply me in Urdu....how about replying me in Urdu ? Lets find out how much Pakistani you are.....Ohhh sorry sorry, as you told earlier, you do not have Urdu Keyboard installed.....my mistake.... ??

You called me a Bharti citizen. A bharti citizen is Hindu. There was absolutely no need for that but you're a patwari, you had to insult me.

I don't need to reply in Urdu, how about Pashtu? Sta pe mor ze khre gheen wachawem

Go and translate that or ask the Pashtuns what it means. Should be proof enough of my citizenship randay zoye

muhammadadeel

Pakistan should be politically agnostic.

This bullshit that PTI, PML-N we need to blame, name and shame the exact people responsible.

Imran Khan, Nawaz, Bhutto doesn't matter to me, Pakistan ?? does.

Surgical

U r newbie look on ur language and words u r using if we say something u will start jumping up and down
I'm newbie.Yeah yeah you dumb arse i joined this forum when you were in liquid form. I joined this forum in 2009. This is my new account. I am not using my old account. So don't judge a book by its cover pti k classic patwari.
By the way bring it on,I know how to deal with dick heads like you. You are just kid here. Go and buy some sweets for you sweet tooth.

muhammadadeel

Y

You called me a Bharti citizen. A bharti citizen is Hindu. There was absolutely no need for that but you're a patwari, you had to insult me.

I don't need to reply in Urdu, how about Pashtu? Sta pe mor ze khre gheen wachawem

نہ کر، یہ پھٹان ٹرانسلیٹر اپنے پاس رکھ

UKPakistani

Yeah yeah who told you that.

. This is my new account. I am not using my old account.

Tayree chutiya Revolution Party wali sazish tayree gaand may guss gaye heh ?

Two weeks ago you were praising Adeel and waseen
and saying how wonderful they are and Siasatpk is.

Aab kya hua ? Phatt gaye ?

Stupid Prick

abb surgical baan kay kuttay ki tarah bhounk raha heh

And you changed your font just to give the impression
that you have nothing to do with that twat

Chall apni bak bak shuru kar abb

Gujjar1

I think the real membrd of the siasat.pk(ans i mean the real jenuine users not the hired ones by PTI or PMLn) are pro Army then anything else and i also fall in the same category.

surfer

He has a point. Look at a PTI patwari calling me a Hindu because i criticised PTI.

Anyone who criticises Imran Khan cannot be a Muslim, he is a Hindu.

This is how disgusting and nasty Imran Khan lovers are.

I do agree with your point that we should not be calling anyone a Hindu or Indian just because they criticise PTI or IK.

It’s ridiculous, childish and it’s getting too much to be honest. And it also assumes all Hindus and Indians are anti-pak. I have Hindu and Sikh friends who absolutely hate modi.

SahirShah

Go and translate that or ask the Pashtuns what it means. Should be proof enough of my citizenship randay zoye
Bharti Citizen is Hindu ? Wow ! So Aamir Khan, Salman Khan, Daleep Kumar, Maulana Madni, Major (H) Adnan Samee, Naujot Singh Sidhu, Sania Mirza etc etc etc .... They all are Hindus ? Salya, pagal ho gaya hain ?

surfer

I remember last year it rained in Lahore and the PTI media cell made 'funny videos' to mock at Shehbaz Sharif's Lahore.
It's easy pointing fingers at others but hard finding faults with yourself.
That’s a two way street, PMLN media cell have made thier fair share of funny videos mocking IK and PTI.

All’s fair in love and war :)

Raja Farooq

I'm newbie.Yeah yeah you dumb arse i joined this forum when you were in liquid form. I joined this forum in 2009. This is my new account. I am not using my old account. So don't judge a book by its cover pti k classic patwari.
By the way bring it on,I know how to deal with dick heads like you. You are just kid here. Go and buy some sweets for you sweet tooth.
Haramzaady why u r hiding under suspicious name and start abusing did I used any bad word for u bcz u know coward jackal to hide under 2 no names and start abusing iz easy

Steyn

I do agree with your point that we should not be calling anyone a Hindu or Indian just because they criticise PTI or IK.

It’s ridiculous, childish and it’s getting too much to be honest. And it also assumes all Hindus and Indians are anti-pak. I have Hindu and Sikh friends who absolutely hate modi.

I just abused him in Pashtu with very dirty language and i hate myself for that but i hope he learns now that i am Pakistani and a Peshawari. But maybe i should do that more often, they don't understand decent language.

By Allah, i feel very dirty after i respond to these people with same language they use.

UKPakistani

Teri maa ki choot. Revolutionist ko tu ney apni randy maa par chadaya hoga,behnchood main tu jantha tak nahi aur us ki post deki bhi nahi,tera nahjaiz baap hoga koi . pti k harami patwari

There you go.. Telling us your fantasies about your mother sister daughter wife and all those cousins. Shahbaash and yes you are the same little cocksucker known previously as The Revolutionist

Chall abb aur bhounk

SahirShah

I just abused him in Pashtu with very dirty language and i hate myself for that but i hope he learns now that i am Pakistani and a Peshawari. But maybe i should do that more often, they don't understand decent language.

By Allah, i feel very dirty after i respond to these people with same language they use.
Well, I didn't understand whatever dirty language you learnt from your mother and used on me. You must be very happy to teach me lesson, right ? Be happy :)

Lord Commander John Snow

A lot of the PTI members here are part of WhatsApp media groups. They join each other and defend their party, and if you dare post anything that's even remotely negative about PTI or critical of their party or governance, they'll reprimand you and tell you to stop posting negative stuff. How do I know this. Because I was part of one such group in my previous account which I have since chose to delete. And if anyone thinks I'm lying or pretending, I can name members who were part of the group.

I hate blind followers and I would never supres or give up my unbiased and neutral attitude for any party.

Two Stooges

website is potiyan friendly no doubt !
but all parties are welcomed, anyone can defend themself.
only few potiyan defend without calling names , rest are shiet
لیکن میں نے تو
جب بھی تم جیسے پٹواری حرامزادوں کی شلوار نیچے کھینچی ہے
،اُٹھا کر درست کرنے کے بجائے
چھوڑکر بھاگنے میں ہی عافیّت سمجھی ہے

UKPakistani

TERI KI CHOOT,PATWARI HARAMI TU MUJAY JP SAMAJTA HAI SAMA LEY,TUM SUB PTI WALOON KI BAHEN CHOOD K RAKOON GA

You are a silly little cretin Waqas

At least try to change your language as well as your font

Funny that was exactly what your alter ego little prick said again and again

You are so fucking predictable

Though I am confused Waqas baby

Are you a chihuahua a poodle or a sausage dog.

Help me

I know you thnk you are a Rotweiller
or even a German Shephard

but you are not

Now bark some more