Ghazwa-e-Hind Dream (Intezar by Haroon ur Raseed)

Re: Islamic Repulic of Pakistan

Mentioning Ahadith (Saying of Prophet (PBUH) with Music.........Wah! what an Enlightened Moderate Islam and Gazway......?

Indocanadian

well we still have 11 months and 22 days to achieve this goal. ISI better hurry then.

InshAllah We shall capture the entire India soon, Ameen
India ta bahut door di gal hai tusi Amritsar hi cross kar k dikha do tere varge di phar k gal vich pa devange

z.h.khan

To check the direction as mentioned in one of the hadith (when they turn back they will find Esa (PBUH) in syria), I found this thing. What you think of this?
Geographically accurate info. I think it is.

391077_318136061542577_100000385570991_1061207_1057766936_n.jpg

To check the direction as mentioned in one of the hadith (when they turn back they will find Esa (PBUH) in syria), I found this thing. What you think of this?

InshaAlla, prophecy has to come true

I like this map. Can you PM me the link please where you got it? jazkaAllah

freshnkool

well we still have 11 months and 22 days to achieve this goal. ISI better hurry then.

InshAllah We shall capture the entire India soon, Ameen

brother according to dr. israr ghazw-e-hind has already happened (when Mohmmad bin qasim came to hind) baki rahi imam mahndi k zamany wali baat tu woo beshak imam mahndi RA k zamany main tu mumkin hai magar es foj say joo khud hemsha amrika ki boot licking karti rahti or doller lee kar khud apny logon koo katal karti haii orr 71 main apny 90 thousand solders k sath late gai thi india k samny woo kia india fatah kary gi (remember entire muslim history 1500 sall main kabhi muslmaon ki foj itni bari tadad main dushaman k samny hathyar nahi daly jitny pak foj ny daly thy)

esy gaddar generals apna mulak k addy dosron ko tu dee sakty hain apna mulak tu divide karwa sakty hain fatah nahi keya karty.

thedude

And I will write our address

United Patriots
New Delhi, Pakistan

Jerusalem, Pakistan
Moscow, Pakistan
Washington DC, Pakistan

like a teenage girl who sits by the window of her bedroom, watching birds tweet, wind blow through trees, sun shine and writes on her palm:

I am Mrs. Tom Cruise
I am Mrs. Justin Beiber
I am Mrs. Salman Khan
I am Mrs. Whatever

z.h.khan

Plz plz plz
go to google map

type

"pakistan to india"

on your left side on the map page find a button for add destination and type syria.

then capture that map and save it

then open it with paint and do whatever you want to do with it

;)

New Delhi, Pakistan
Jerusalem, Pakistan
Moscow, Pakistan
Washington DC, Pakistan
InshaAllah

we shall give Moscow to China

like a teenage girl who sits by the window of her bedroom, watching birds tweet, wind blow through trees, sun shine and writes on her palm:

I am Mrs. Tom Cruise
I am Mrs. Justin Beiber
I am Mrs. Salman Khan
I am Mrs. Whatever

may that little girl succeed in her desires and become whatever she wants to become

AsifAmeer

Either we are supposed to attack Nepal or Essa AS is going to come from Azarbaijan. Thats just twisting the lines dude.

AsifAmeer

when Mohmmad bin qasim came to hind

Ghar ghar paida ho ga Mohd Bin Kasim....

Wait.. that was Bhutto. Nevermind..

brother according to dr. israr ghazw-e-hind has already happened (when Mohmmad bin qasim came to hind) baki rahi imam mahndi k zamany wali baat tu woo beshak imam mahndi RA k zamany main tu mumkin hai magar es foj say joo khud hemsha amrika ki boot licking karti rahti or doller lee kar khud apny logon koo katal karti haii orr 71 main apny 90 thousand solders k sath late gai thi india k samny woo kia india fatah kary gi (remember entire muslim history 1500 sall main kabhi muslmaon ki foj itni bari tadad main dushaman k samny hathyar nahi daly jitny pak foj ny daly thy)

esy gaddar generals apna mulak k addy dosron ko tu dee sakty hain apna mulak tu divide karwa sakty hain fatah nahi keya karty.

z.h.khan

[TABLE="class: contentpaneopen, width: 664"]
[TR]
[TD="class: contentheading"]Announcements[/TD]
[/TR]
[/TABLE]
[TR]
[TD]Newsflash[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="colspan: 2"]Assalaamu 'alaikum!

My wife and I are now in Yogyakarta in Indonesia on an Islamic lecture-tour, and hence it is difficult to write at length.

I have received tons of emails - particularly from Pakistanis - concerning Ghazwah al-Hind.

My response has been that I am unable to assess the authenticity of the Ahadith. But I have also expressed the view that if an End-time Muslim army is to conquer Hind (assuming that Hind refers to modern-day India alone) then that Muslim army of Mujahideen cannot be the Pakistan Armed Forces which for the last ten years (at least) have been led by men who have betrayed Allah and His Messenger and the innocent Muslims of Afghanistan while joining in the American-led so-called war on terror (a euphamism for war on Islam).

No one needs to inform me that there are many good Muslims in the ranks of the Pakistan Armed Forces. I know of that, and indeed some of them are my students.

The fact remains however, that the Pakistan Armed Forces, led by Pakistani Zionists, have SHAMELESSLY and CRIMINALLY assisted and supported NATO in the unjust military occupation of Afghanistan and the slaughter of innocent Pakistanis as well. If Pakistanis could do so today, they would lynch those traitors.
I denounce traitors, and I keep my distance from those who beat drums on their behalf.

If Pakistan is attacked by NATO, it is my intention Insha Allah, to travel myself to Pakistan and to stand by my Muslim brothers and sisters in their moment of greatest danger.

with love from Yogyakarta in Indonesia.

Imran N. Hosein
[/TD]
[/TR]
[/TABLE]

[TR]
[TD="class: contentheading"]Announcements[/TD]
[/TR]
[/TABLE]
[TR]
[TD]Newsflash[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="colspan: 2"]Assalaamu 'alaikum!

My wife and I are now in Yogyakarta in Indonesia on an Islamic lecture-tour, and hence it is difficult to write at length.

I have received tons of emails - particularly from Pakistanis - concerning Ghazwah al-Hind.

My response has been that I am unable to assess the authenticity of the Ahadith. But I have also expressed the view that if an End-time Muslim army is to conquer Hind (assuming that Hind refers to modern-day India alone) then that Muslim army of Mujahideen cannot be the Pakistan Armed Forces which for the last ten years (at least) have been led by men who have betrayed Allah and His Messenger and the innocent Muslims of Afghanistan while joining in the American-led so-called war on terror (a euphamism for war on Islam).

No one needs to inform me that there are many good Muslims in the ranks of the Pakistan Armed Forces. I know of that, and indeed some of them are my students.

The fact remains however, that the Pakistan Armed Forces, led by Pakistani Zionists, have SHAMELESSLY and CRIMINALLY assisted and supported NATO in the unjust military occupation of Afghanistan and the slaughter of innocent Pakistanis as well. If Pakistanis could do so today, they would lynch those traitors.
I denounce traitors, and I keep my distance from those who beat drums on their behalf.

If Pakistan is attacked by NATO, it is my intention Insha Allah, to travel myself to Pakistan and to stand by my Muslim brothers and sisters in their moment of greatest danger.

with love from Yogyakarta in Indonesia.

Imran N. Hosein
[/TD]
[/TR]
[/TABLE]

Mr. Hosein

Your knowledge of time and history appears to be evry limited. Nowhere in Hadith, that I have read, says that a Muslim army will capture India and (the VERY SAME) army will march to Israel.

For we dont know what would be the time gap between the capture of Hind and march to Israel. Could be 50 years, 10, may be 200 or may be more??

By the 'same army' in hadeeth, it does not meany the veerysame boys n girls who captured Hind. It means the same type of Army, viz-a-viz Pakistani (or Muslim in particular) will assists Jesus (as) in Israel.

Yes I know that Mush has been a dirty mark on the forehead of the Ummah but the Muslim army will have gone thru purification process by Allah almighty and will be much better Muslim than what we are now.
وہ فوج غزوہ ہند کے تقاضے پورے کریگی اور اللہ اسے اپنی رحمت و برکت سے نواز دیگا اور ہند پر نصرت عطا فرماےگا - انشااللہ

again, remember, 'same army' does not mean the same men n women in uniform. It means same type or group or from the same country army. Also, there could be time gap