Get over Imran Khans women

Geek

imran-khan-EPA-640x480.jpg

Imran Khan has been blighted with the terrible curse of forever being under that microscope.

Does a politician’s personal life have any relevance to his political calling? Does it really matter how many times he was married (or divorced) or how many women he dated in his heyday?

Former cricketer and current leader of Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf Imran Khan has been blighted with the terrible curse of forever being under that microscope; be it his unsuccessful marriage to Jemima Goldsmith or the numerous women he is rumoured to have dated, talk show hosts and political rivals can’t get enough of his ‘shenanigans’, and take every opportunity to use them as proof against why his future as a politician is doomed.

To the people who dismiss him as a ‘playboy’, I would like to point out that unlike many politicians who have suddenly risen (post-flood) like phoenixes from the ashes of Pakistan’s cremated dignity, Khan’s contributions to our country are worthy of note. Shaukat Khanum Cancer Memorial is one magnanimous contribution that has changed the lives of thousands of cancer patients for over a decade by providing financial assistance to those battling the fatal illness.

In a country where there is still no national registry for cancer, and where funds for deploying 3,000 security guards in Karachi seem more important than public health support, this hospital is nothing short of a miracle.

His cricketing career is another feather in his cap, as along with his spectacular World Cup victory in 1992, he has been inducted in the ICC Hall of Fame (yes, you read it correct, not the hall of shame where some cricketers belong).

His accolades suggest that when he is working, he means business. He didn’t disappoint as a cricketer and certainly not as a philanthropist.

Regarding his future in the political jungle, I think dismissing him as a potential failure is naive, and although I can only speculate and not promise it, Khan’s dedication to his work is a pretty good indicator that he will be a dedicated politician.

So, to the Khan-bashers — stop hating and start participating.

In fact, when I searched for “Imran Khan gossip” online, the results showed an attractive Bollywood actor wearing a muscle tee; Google has moved on. It’s time others catch up!

Get over Imran Khan’s women

rana14801

out of more than 170 million people of Pakistan there could be few thousands who might not have indulged in activities blamed on Imran Khan and out of those few thousands some percentage would be of those who r not capable by nature, few thousands would be who never got a chance or never benefited out of chance being cowered or SHAREEF. rest of us if we all JHANKO APNE GIREBAAN MAIN will know what type of activities we have been doing. so we must worry about ourselves first and then for others Specially like Imran Khan.

I've been saying this all along that don't expect angel's to govern Pakistan.Every person has a private life and errors be they a lawyer,doctor,politician or anything else.His leadership qualities are for all to see as to are his many other accomplishments like building a hospital so he deserves a chance to lead the nation.He has earned our respect and trust....

He dated beautiful women because he was and still remains a very handsome man that many of his rivals are jealous and envious off.Muhammad Ali Jinnah and Sir Allama Iqbal also had their faults yet we hold them in great regard so why should IK be discriminated against for reasons that are unrelated to his ultimate task of leading Pakistan to success.I believe he is a fair man who sincerely wants Pakistan to become a prosperous nation so he has my support.

Also accept and understand that people mature with age often regreting their past yet life is a one way street where we can't undo previous mistakes, Islam teaches forgiveness or is IK an exception for some strange reason??.I see truth and simplicity in his words but fool's will continue to go backwards wanting to give failures like Nawaz Sharif more chances to further disgrace us.

Aijazahmed

out of more than 170 million people of Pakistan there could be few thousands who might not have indulged in activities blamed on Imran Khan and out of those few thousands some percentage would be of those who r not capable by nature, few thousands would be who never got a chance or never benefited out of chance being cowered or SHAREEF. rest of us if we all JHANKO APNE GIREBAAN MAIN will know what type of activities we have been doing. so we must worry about ourselves first and then for others Specially like Imran Khan.

Dear! Are you telling that with exceptions of few thousands the rest of 170 millions Pakistanis are involved in adultery???? I think you forgot you are talking about Pakistan. Your statement might be good for people living in USA, Canada and Europe etc. but not other countries. Even in China or India there is not such a huge amount of adultery prevails.

I am not saying Imran Khan must had that previous past of a play boy as I am not a witness of him, but this is very common perception about him and even Imran himself have accepted that fact in many talk shows. Do love him , no problem, but please don't put every wrong doing of anyone on the whole nation.
Allah rahm karey.

saadkiakaray

khan is great. we love him and should suppurt him fully as a leader of PAKISTAN. inshallah with a blessing of allah ,he will change our furtune.

rana14801

my dear Ejaz ahmed first of all i never used the word adultery. any way if we considre our country and if u can have real deep study of the society,u may be shocked to know the facts and i can tell u it is easy to get a girl for adultery here and it is difficult at what u referred USA.i really wonder where u r living. i m a Pakistani and not the American but accepting facts is better.u talked something about India as well.plz search u would find Indian sex industry as one of the biggest source of their income and ask some one to let u know about some sites where u will find real face of India as well. i really wonder that u could be out of those few thousands i have referred as gentlemen.if so i really appreciate and congratulate u.

cefspan

Dear! Are you telling that with exceptions of few thousands the rest of 170 millions Pakistanis are involved in adultery???? I think you forgot you are talking about Pakistan. Your statement might be good for people living in USA, Canada and Europe etc. but not other countries. Even in China or India there is not such a huge amount of adultery prevails.

I am not saying Imran Khan must had that previous past of a play boy as I am not a witness of him, but this is very common perception about him and even Imran himself have accepted that fact in many talk shows. Do love him , no problem, but please don't put every wrong doing of anyone on the whole nation.
Allah rahm karey.

Dear Boy, read a bit about Z.A.Bhutto (playboy), Yahya Khan , Ayub Khan , Iskander Mirza (Drunks).

Imran Khan has been blighted with the terrible curse of forever being under that microscope.

Does a politician’s personal life have any relevance to his political calling? Does it really matter how many times he was married (or divorced) or how many women he dated in his heyday?

[/URL]

haaain!what you mean!!!
.ofcourse when a person decides to run for office of a leader of a country than his personal life is very relevant !public has the right to know
actually by this post you have hurt imran khans cause.
why not forget his past if he has done tauba by heart.if one does tauba by heart and does not revert back to life of sin than allah forgives him and people should too.why raise this issue now.imran himself said that he was astray in youth and sort of reverted back to islam around age 40
hopefully since he reverted back he did not do more sins and sins before his tauba allah might forgive,so forget them...se what is his character at present

and a rulers character should be unblemished ,even kufar countries know that.see america,in america which is land of adultery every one does adultery from labourer to their leaders.but when bill clinton had scandal with monica lewinsky his presidency shook like it never did before or after
its because even a sinful nation like americans want their leaders character to be unblemished
so you yourself can think that for an islamic country where adultery etc is sin than how can we not have the right to know our leaders personal life
bill clintons scandal with monica was also his personal issue but americans knew that they had right to know there leaders personal life so to be comfortable in their life that we have a leader to rule us who has character

and you here are telling that we have no right to see into our leaders personal life.no its wrong.as an islamic nation we deserve an unblemished character,and believe me there are many people but pakistanis wont ever vote for such pious people.and will keep on getting azaabs

Edangered

haaain!what you mean!!!
.ofcourse when a person decides to run for office of a leader of a country than his personal life is very relevant !public has the right to know
actually by this post you have hurt imran khans cause.
why not forget his past if he has done tauba by heart.if one does tauba by heart and does not revert back to life of sin than allah forgives him and people should too.why raise this issue now.imran himself said that he was astray in youth and sort of reverted back to islam around age 40
hopefully since he reverted back he did not do more sins and sins before his tauba allah might forgive,so forget them...se what is his character at present

and a rulers character should be unblemished ,even kufar countries know that.see america,in america which is land of adultery every one does adultery from labourer to their leaders.but when bill clinton had scandal with monica lewinsky his presidency shook like it never did before or after
its because even a sinful nation like americans want their leaders character to be unblemished
so you yourself can think that for an islamic country where adultery etc is sin than how can we not have the right to know our leaders personal life
bill clintons scandal with monica was also his personal issue but americans knew that they had right to know there leaders personal life so to be comfortable in their life that we have a leader to rule us who has character

and you here are telling that we have no right to see into our leaders personal life.no its wrong.as an islamic nation we deserve an unblemished character,and believe me there are many people but pakistanis wont ever vote for such pious people.and will keep on getting azaabs

I agree too... Once you present yourself as a public leader ... then you are accountable ... you will have to answer why you married a Jew lady? Or why you had a ******* daughter? Or why you had affairs with various actresses?

If you are not becoming a leader ... then it is your private matter and nobody should say something about it. Kufaar countries jahan 13-14 saal ka bacha bhi adultry mein masroof hae ... udher bhi public office runners soch bhi nahin sakte ... lekin ISLAMI jamhooria Pakistan mein kehte haen ke bhool jao. Harr chiiz mein amrika ki misaal ... udher yuun kanoon hae, aese follow kerte haen .. .waese kerte haen ... Lekin aek wo chiiz jo ke islami iqdaar ka part hae ... wo udher implement ho rahi hae ... er pakistan mein naa ho ... kyun bhai?

concern_paki

Of-course Human beings make the mistakes, we all commit mistakes and all commit sins....but how many of us do we admit that we did committed a mistake or sin and we are sorry for that with our true soul and heart. no one is angel, in-fact the difference between an angel and a human being is that ..human being commits sins and mistakes and no one is perfect in this world. but the main thing to learn from that mistake and never commit that sin again and DO Tobah... as also in Islamic history there is one incident that a MOMIN want to kill a Kaffar and he puts the sword on his neck..and then the Kaffar read KALMA and accept Islam so Our beloved Prophet Hazrat Mohammad SAW told do not kill him as he is Momin now...but the Sahabi replied back he is just acting and he is not accepting Islam by his heart and then our Prophet how do you now that only ALLAH can judge this and no one else. So leave if he has done something wrong in the past. but for sure he has proved himself at many occasions and he was always an honor for the country...while he played cricket for several years....during his captaincy Pakistan won world cup 1992....none of the other captain have done that yet...I agree it was the team work but do not forget who was leading the team, as without a leader we are no where, so yes, he was the one who leading the team at that moment and he constructed Pakistan/ first charity cancer hospital...he started from collecting the money from charity...but he had a hope, a vision, a goal and ultimately an achievement....and I hope, pray and wish that he will achieve his target, goal or mission for this nation also somewhere in near future.... but please do not forget that he is a human being and not a magic so he also need the help and support from the people of this country. You guys have voted for all those corrupted politicians ...give ONE chance to Imran Khan and see the results..... like you give him the chance to become the captain of your team in world cup 1992....and you have also seen the results...even though the blames you are putting on him right now were there at that time...he was the play boy and have many affairs...and at that time he did not even do Tobah ....but still you guys give him the chance...now if he accepted and have left all those things....why you guys are raising issues in giving him a chance ... just give him a chance and I have a hope in him that he will do his best. As he is the Most Sincere, Patriotic, Trustworthy and true politician we have right now.... Please pakistanis..Think over it ....and give him a chance........our next next Prime Minister ......Imran Khan....name of fame...name of honor....name of trust...name of achievements...name of accomplishments .... INSHA'ALLAH

Does a politicians personal life have any relevance to his political calling? Does it really matter how many times he was married (or divorced) or how many women he dated in his heyday?

Former cricketer and current leader of Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf Imran Khan has been blighted with the terrible curse of forever being under that microscope; be it his unsuccessful marriage to Jemima Goldsmith or the numerous women he is rumoured to have dated, talk show hosts and political rivals cant get enough of his shenanigans, and take every opportunity to use them as proof against why his future as a politician is doomed.

To the people who dismiss him as a playboy, I would like to point out that unlike many politicians who have suddenly risen (post-flood) like phoenixes from the ashes of Pakistans cremated dignity, Khans contributions to our country are worthy of note. Shaukat Khanum Cancer Memorial is one magnanimous contribution that has changed the lives of thousands of cancer patients for over a decade by providing financial assistance to those battling the fatal illness.

In a country where there is still no national registry for cancer, and where funds for deploying 3,000 security guards in Karachi seem more important than public health support, this hospital is nothing short of a miracle.

His cricketing career is another feather in his cap, as along with his spectacular World Cup victory in 1992, he has been inducted in the ICC Hall of Fame (yes, you read it correct, not the hall of shame where some cricketers belong).

His accolades suggest that when he is working, he means business. He didnt disappoint as a cricketer and certainly not as a philanthropist.

Regarding his future in the political jungle, I think dismissing him as a potential failure is naive, and although I can only speculate and not promise it, Khans dedication to his work is a pretty good indicator that he will be a dedicated politician.

So, to the Khan-bashers stop hating and start participating.

In fact, when I searched for Imran Khan gossip online, the results showed an attractive Bollywood actor wearing a muscle tee; Google has moved on. Its time others catch up!

Get over Imran Khans women

its unfair to compare Ik with others.

Better than IK, only Gazoo is (bigsmile)

Aijazahmed

my dear Ejaz ahmed first of all i never used the word adultery. any way if we considre our country and if u can have real deep study of the society,u may be shocked to know the facts and i can tell u it is easy to get a girl for adultery here and it is difficult at what u referred USA.i really wonder where u r living. i m a Pakistani and not the American but accepting facts is better.u talked something about India as well.plz search u would find Indian sex industry as one of the biggest source of their income and ask some one to let u know about some sites where u will find real face of India as well. i really wonder that u could be out of those few thousands i have referred as gentlemen.if so i really appreciate and congratulate u.

Ok whatever you said about Indian sex industry, I can accept it, but how does it make millions of Pakistanis involve in this industry. I know myself and thousands of people in my circle they are far far away from this Gunah -e- Kabeera. I bet you, even in this forum alone no Pakistani member is in this act.
I again say, if you want you can like and love Imran Khan, but please don't say that majority of Pakistanis have the same habits as IK once used to have.
Yes 5-10 % Pakistanis may have this character but vice versa, not at the moment my dear and 5-10% is normal in any society.

Past is past. Specially, when someone is changed and abandon his bad habits.

His today and future is for the welfare of nation, Inshaalah.

Night_Hawk

I agree too... Once you present yourself as a public leader ... then you are accountable ... you will have to answer why you married a Jew lady? Or why you had a ******* daughter? Or why you had affairs with various actresses?

If you are not becoming a leader ... then it is your private matter and nobody should say something about it. Kufaar countries jahan 13-14 saal ka bacha bhi adultry mein masroof hae ... udher bhi public office runners soch bhi nahin sakte ... lekin ISLAMI jamhooria Pakistan mein kehte haen ke bhool jao. Harr chiiz mein amrika ki misaal ... udher yuun kanoon hae, aese follow kerte haen .. .waese kerte haen ... Lekin aek wo chiiz jo ke islami iqdaar ka part hae ... wo udher implement ho rahi hae ... er pakistan mein naa ho ... kyun bhai?

When a person has accepted Islam, we should not call them non Muslim.
Jemimah converted to Islam and married the retired Pakistani cricketer Imran Khan in 1995, with whom she had two sons in the 1990s.
Rest Allah Knows best.
You repent of your sins, Allah will forgive you, Allah is Most forging.

May Allah guide us all to the straight path.

Jemimah converted to Islam and married the retired Pakistani cricketer Imran Khan in 1995, with whom she had two sons in the 1990s.
Rest Allah Knows best.

Jemimah converted to Islam??

OMG, I owe an apology big time. Never knew that. May Allah forgive me for it was unknown to me (cry)

Aijazahmed

Baat horahi hai keh kya sare Pakistani z.a.n.i. heiN? meiN ne mukhlifat ki hai, agar aap ko bura laga hai tou aap hosakta hai 5-10% meiN hoN, hum nahi heiN.

Lucky4u

Hi,
I am always confused with this behavior of ours towards the Politics. I believe that we should never judge a person by what he/she has done, instead we should see what he/she is doing at the present time? I don't care if Imran Khan was a play boy in his past as long as he is not corrupt and mean towards Pakistani people today.....

If I have two options to chose my leader from,,,, One person has a very clean and religious background as well as a religious family (and is still a religious person) but he is corrupt like (Some Maulana Hazaraat in our Politics today) and on the other side a person who used to be a play boy or Za** or whatever but he is honest with the people and his country today......... I pick the second option. [Doesn't necessarily mean that I will be right but that will be my decision]......

May be I am wrong but I believe that Let ALLAH decide for the violation of rules and rights that belongs to him (Huqooq Allah) and let us judge for the violation of rules affecting us....

-Peace

Edangered

Rest Allah Knows best.

So you think ke baki kaam immi bhai ke justified haen? Seeta White ko bhi kya musalmaan ker ke nikah parhwaaya tha? Wot about Zeenat Amaan?