Geo TV Poll - An attempt to rigg and demorale PTI Voters

love pindi

what ever you do INSALLAH PMLN will win next election with big big margin you Pti kids just play these games on internet. carry on playing (clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)

PATRIOTIC_PAKISTANI

it is simple maths,
total votes 100, yes 70, no 30, =yes percentage=70 no percentage =30
50 more votes are casted 45 no and only 5 yes
it becaomes
total votes 150 yes 75 , no 75 = 50 percent yes and 50 percent no.

What the author of this thread suggests is something else. not sure how that happened. Personally i didnot experience it. And yes i agree paid noon leagures are on job too on every poll to make the results against PTI. But not sure about hacking or anything

Please read my thread ... They screwd it for a while (i have given a video proof) also few others experienced that too.. now they must have put that back onto the way it should be...

tudywala

what ever you do INSALLAH PMLN will win next election with big big margin you Pti kids just play these games on internet. carry on playing (clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)
Raiwind say zaror jeetay ge janab baki ka imran khan (clap)(clap)

tudywala

شائد بھاڑے کے ٹٹووں کی شفٹ ختم ہو گئی ھے
Yaar very simple u can guess very good even in this forum 95% N guys r paid patwaris from media cell model town lahore most have multiple ids u can get from posts with multiple ids that same mind behind the words this joker is the same guy Sigma

PakistaniFirst

PMLN just creating perception about their popularity by spend Punjab Govt money on media (print and electronic) cause they have nothing to tackle the popularity of PTI.

They are totally failed even spending billions on Metro Bus, Laptop, youth festival and bla... bla...bla.....

Unable to do any public meeting/Jalsa like PTI. You can see that PMLN leadership doing rental Jalsi every where.

In KPK, Ameer mukam of Musharraf
in Sindh Jatoi of Musharraf
in Baluchistan not a single Jalsi
and in Punjab on the basis of Patwaries but still in just small cities.

No PMLN presence on local level any where.

PATRIOTIC_PAKISTANI

Yaar very simple u can guess very good even in this forum 95% N guys r paid patwaris from media cell model town lahore most have multiple ids u can get from posts with multiple ids that same mind behind the words this joker is the same guy Sigma

You Mean

Sigme = Joker = love.pindi = ..................................... ?:P

Hamaad

I am Thinking of emailing this Video proof to Dunya News ...:lol:
Please spread it through your facebook ... and let these idiots with the way these should be dealt with

Great job bro..just posted that on ma fb n on twitter and hv also tagged all pti representatives ...

regards

tudywala

You Mean

Sigme = Joker = love.pindi = ..................................... ?:P
yeh we r here for fun and time pass but these fellow works for N that why i do regard them pakistan people r in dire need of jobs and these filthy sharif have one for them but just as propaganda tools they know what they doing is wrong but what choice they have ?

tudywala

PMLN just creating perception about their popularity by spend Punjab Govt money on media (print and electronic) cause they have nothing to tackle the popularity of PTI.

They are totally failed even spending billions on Metro Bus, Laptop, youth festival and bla... bla...bla.....

Unable to do any public meeting/Jalsa like PTI. You can see that PMLN leadership doing rental Jalsi every where.

In KPK, Ameer mukam of Musharraf
in Sindh Jatoi of Musharraf
in Baluchistan not a single Jalsi
and in Punjab on the basis of Patwaries but still in just small cities.

No PMLN presence on local level any where.
politics is about perception than reality they did sucessfully last twenty seven years but this time its social media where they failed to control badly rest print and electronic media is completly in theior pockets they beleive on one thing money can buy every thing and exploit the people and buy them thats all

tudywala

politics is about perception than reality they did sucessfully last twenty seven years but this time its social media where they failed to control badly rest print and electronic media is completly in theior pockets they beleive on one thing money can buy every thing and exploit the people and buy them thats all
about all people u mentioned u read even single word or heard single word taht what these filthy people doing is wrong no not at all but if they gp to pti then u gonna see up roar its money my friend that it ,
about nawaz sharif it use to say that if somebody dont take money from me he is againest me regardless he is againest or not i think biggest dent that Gen zia put to this nation is giving birth this filth of politics sharif brothers they r pioneer of all corruption in pakistan media and politics then zardari started he learned from them

irfanali

it is simple maths,
total votes 100, yes 70, no 30, =yes percentage=70 no percentage =30
50 more votes are casted 45 no and only 5 yes
it becaomes
total votes 150 yes 75 , no 75 = 50 percent yes and 50 percent no.

What the author of this thread suggests is something else. not sure how that happened. Personally i didnot experience it. And yes i agree paid noon leagures are on job too on every poll to make the results against PTI. But not sure about hacking or anything

you r right paid noon leagures in geo r doing their job to fabricate the result
as they did in recent surveys

Bilalnasir

Imran should convert popularity into votes by asking people to give not only win,but lead of 1 lakh like beynazir bhuto use to do

Abdulmaalik

about all people u mentioned u read even single word or heard single word taht what these filthy people doing is wrong no not at all but if they gp to pti then u gonna see up roar its money my friend that it ,
about nawaz sharif it use to say that if somebody dont take money from me he is againest me regardless he is againest or not i think biggest dent that Gen zia put to this nation is giving birth this filth of politics sharif brothers they r pioneer of all corruption in pakistan media and politics then zardari started he learned from them

Absolutely spon on bro.Another filth that Gen Zia sowed in Pakistani politics is Cast/Baradri/Tribe by holding 1985 elections on non-party basis.When the contestants contested that elections, they used their Cast/Baradri/Tribe to distinguish themselves from the othe other contestants.The one with more Baradri vote won.Gen Zia did that filth in order to stop PPP from coming into power.