Gawadar port handing over to China Is not an appropriate decision - Nawaz Sharif

universal007

Re: whats ur opinion about this news

well done mian jee u know better about the interest of pakistan.

we support you in all your decision b/c we trust you .

PATHAAN

Thats Called visionary leader why not we control ourself and make sure local people gets proper share, most of people in this forum ignorent idiots they didn't see this statement come after meeting with telal bugti not after he met us amb

Brother what you are saying is senseless and just a NS tatoo's language, because what you are saying, he should have done that in 1999, when he had absolute majority.

But do you remember what he was doing, he was wasting his time in trying to become Ameer-ul-Momineen and was ultimately kicked on his *** and then ran away fearing mosquitoes.

Also brother we dont have the technology and proper man power to handle the port.....got it BUDHUU.....Metro Bus sambhali nahin ja rahi tum sey aur PORT sambhalnay chalay ho.....Bewa koof

the.paki

shame for Pakistan as we are unable to manage a mere port where there is no rocket science.
Pakistan is outsourcing everything to other countries which is very alarming

Thats Called visionary leader why not we control ourself and make sure local people gets proper share, most of people in this forum ignorent idiots they didn't see this statement come after meeting with telal bugti not after he met us amb

Haven't you seen indian think tanks view on giving the port to China? They think if it is given to china then Pakistans defence would be important for even china as gawadar will be the most important trade route as well as defence route for China. It also has other benefits of giving it to china rather than any other country You can see the full report by googling it. Please don't blindly follow things. Study it and then support a party which in your opinion is doing the best thing for pakistan. Giving Gawadar to China is the only best thing PPP has done in the last 5 years.

leeds

Haven't you seen indian think tanks view on giving the port to China? They think if it is given to china then Pakistans defence would be important for even china as gawadar will be the most important trade route as well as defence route for China. It also has other benefits of giving it to china rather than any other country You can see the full report by googling it. Please don't blindly follow things. Study it and then support a party which in your opinion is doing the best thing for pakistan. Giving Gawadar to China is the only best thing PPP has done in the last 5 years.
Agreed...........

آپ کے عمران خان کیا کہتے ہیں اس بات پر -یعنی کہ زرداری نے گوادر پورٹ کو چین کے حوالے کردیا ہے - آپ ذرا عمران صاحب ورژن بتائیں

شکریہ

اب آیا اونٹ پہاڑ کے نیچے - خان صاحب تو پھنس گے یعنی کہ کسی ایک کی تعریف تو کرنا پڑے گی اور جس کی تعریف کرینگے اس کے ساتھی بن جائیں گے-ہاہاہاہاہاہا
(bigsmile)(bigsmile)(bigsmile)​

Haven't you seen indian think tanks view on giving the port to China? They think if it is given to china then Pakistans defence would be important for even china as gawadar will be the most important trade route as well as defence route for China. It also has other benefits of giving it to china rather than any other country You can see the full report by googling it. Please don't blindly follow things. Study it and then support a party which in your opinion is doing the best thing for pakistan. Giving Gawadar to China is the only best thing PPP has done in the last 5 years. Also these remarks were given in the presence of a baloch leader and a US leader. Now i must say US is playing for its power and may provoke the balochis against this deal. While balochis would be the first who will get direct benefit from gawadar(if not by money then by having jobs there). One way or another Gawadar will bring prosperity to the local balochis and only the violent ones will want a greater and unjust share for unknown reason(may be just to break the deal). Please google about gawadar then decide.

pak_aus

(cham) chamre ka chitar le ker es ke gang ke alawa kahin aur na mare banda aur 15 se 20 min lagai phir puchey bata tujhe ab hosh ay k nahi agar kahe k a gai hai tab bhi agar kahe k nahi ay tab 5 se 7 min aur os litar ke sath mazeed lagai.

Pakistanis are a useless nation. They donot know how to run a country. They have dystroyed a beautiful country with in few decades. Pakistan should be given to Cinna and its nukes to America.

sixthsense

Haven't you seen indian think tanks view on giving the port to China? They think if it is given to china then Pakistans defence would be important for even china as gawadar will be the most important trade route as well as defence route for China. It also has other benefits of giving it to china rather than any other country You can see the full report by googling it. Please don't blindly follow things. Study it and then support a party which in your opinion is doing the best thing for pakistan. Giving Gawadar to China is the only best thing PPP has done in the last 5 years. Also these remarks were given in the presence of a baloch leader and a US leader. Now i must say US is playing for its power and may provoke the balochis against this deal. While balochis would be the first who will get direct benefit from gawadar(if not by money then by having jobs there). One way or another Gawadar will bring prosperity to the local balochis and only the violent ones will want a greater and unjust share for unknown reason(may be just to break the deal). Please google about gawadar then decide.

come on -- give me Imran khan's version on this issue. whom he appreciate or he stay in middle because of hate both. do you think zardari doing good deal or you trust his deals. why he didn't do this before, why in very last end of government.

zeshaan

گوادر پورٹ چین کودینے کا حکومتی فیصلہ مناسب نہیں، نوازشریف

کیا رائیونڈ اسٹیٹ میں گھاس اگتی ہے یا ساری کی ساری ختم ہو گئی ہے ؟

modern.fakir

Acha ....aur Mian Sahab apka Musharraf say deal ker kay Riyadh janay ka fesla darust tha.??...is say awam ko pata chalgaya tha kay app kiya cheez hain !![hilar][hilar][hilar]

yazindagi

Thats Called visionary leader why not we control ourself and make sure local people gets proper share, most of people in this forum ignorent idiots they didn't see this statement come after meeting with telal bugti not after he met us amb[/QU

(blah)(blah)(blah)

THE TRUTH

This is the language of a 'TRAITOR' ... Nawaz sharif is trying to '[HI]MAKE HIS MASTER HAPPY[/HI]' by giving such statements.

great30

Hamesha ki tarah iss ki Lassi ka Nasha kaam ho jane k baad he utrta hai! Whole Nation knew about that 2 weeks ago but its only Noora who just found out! Is he just Lazy or too dumb?

come on -- give me Imran khan's version on this issue. whom he appreciate or he stay in middle because of hate both. do you think zardari doing good deal or you trust his deals. why he didn't do this before, why in very last end of government.

Good things need to be supported and thats what i am doing. It doesn't mean that i am beginning to justify PPP. They have done nothing except a thing or two while governments ought to keep eye on everything and not just one or two. I am just supporting this deal and not the government. As this deal is only a salt in floor that this government has done.

Secondly i don't support imran for his views. I support him because he says what my heart wants and there is honesty in his words and a natural trust has build up on whatever he says. If i come to know tomorrow that he doesn't support this deal and even don't give a reason then our trust may falter a bit. ofcourse if he gives a valid reason and prove that this deal is wrong in pakistan interest then will support him even harder and will give his views more importance than mine.

sixthsense

shuuu chup ho joo saray .. its been said by NS .. no media and no one should discus this ... ...

you people hate media for biased against PTI but same give news against others then very happily you use same media news for reference.

sixthsense

Good things need to be supported and thats what i am doing. It doesn't mean that i am beginning to justify PPP. They have done nothing except a thing or two while governments ought to keep eye on everything and not just one or two. I am just supporting this deal and not the government. As this deal is only a salt in floor that this government has done.

Secondly i don't support imran for his views. I support him because he says what my heart wants and there is honesty in his words and a natural trust has build up on whatever he says. If i come to know tomorrow that he doesn't support this deal and even don't give a reason then our trust may falter a bit. ofcourse if he gives a valid reason and prove that this deal is wrong in pakistan interest then will support him even harder and will give his views more importance than mine.

dear , i respect your beautiful views but here we are discussing about leaders view. thats why i am asking. in my view this should be done long time before. why very last stage of government's life. why they didn't give 1st 2nd 3rd or 4th year even not first 3 qtr of 5th year also. secondly had government had taken people of that area and surrounding areas in confidence on this issue.