Front Line 7th Feb 2010 - Imran Destroys The PPP Man -*Must*

capre786

[awaztv:peruzslk]http://moviesrack.com/Jan2010/Frontline7Feb2010.flv[/awaztv:peruzslk]

[zshare1:peruzslk]SID=dl085&FID=72270953&FN=fl_7thfeb10.flv&iframewidth=648&iframeheight=415&width=640&height=370&H=72270953a787cf52[/zshare1:peruzslk]

sarmad

Re: Front Line 7th February 2010 - Imran Khan - *Must See*

hahaha OMG...iMRAN YOU ROCK!!!

Itni baisti kabhi nahi ki ho gi kisi ki

[hilar] [hilar] [hilar] [hilar] [hilar]

sarmad

Jio Khan! Imran saada shair! He looks even more brilliant when other guests are such losers!

Nawazish

Good counter attack by bravo Khan. This is the dose should be feeded.
Imran Khappe Pakistan Khappe

raju

You cant defend looters when facing somebody who is neat and clean. Bravo IK!

Suggest, some body from 2nd tier of PTI leadership should counter such idiots like FRA

Ussi1

Although Imran Khan compeletly blasted out Faisal Raza Abidi and really make him look foolbut now ask ask our stupid, junglee and jahil awam to choose between Imran Khan and Faisal Raza Abidi. Yes you all guessed correctly this Awam will choose Faisal Raza Abidi. I can say with full authority that even if someone is more worse than Faisal Raza Abidi like Samsan Bokahari or Jatoi even these two can beat Imran Khan easily anywhere from Sindh.
Imran Khan you have no chance of winning election. If Zardari remains in power during next election then PPP will sweep in landslide victory in all 4 provinces. Not because the Awam is impressed or will be impressed by the policies of Zardariits just because we are a stupid, junglee and irresponsible nation. Nawaz Sharif is very indecisive and will remain confused and this stupid awam will not vote for Imran Khan or (Qazi Hussain) Syed Munnawar Hassan. So carry on Zardari increase your Swiss Balance from $60 million to $100 million this nation will still vote for Bhutto family. Even if a donkey comes in a PPP flag this awam will vote for a donkey not for Imran Khan.

Nawazish

Kamran Shahid when you call someone like IK then please do not call morons like Faisal Raza Abidi. all he does is good is to speak BAZARI language

S

Siasati

when Mr Abidi can not answer the question he start saying bazaari poetry which is written behind the trucks. that shows his background.

Question still remains, what is the source of 60 million $.

raju

Faisal Raza Abidi, what a disgrace you are ? Today you proved what a low mentality you got. By the way, where does the $60m came from?

POORI QAUM KA AIK HI SAWAL

where did the $60m come from?

Imran simply destroyed the man [hilar] [clap]

tiger54

actually Faisal Abidi is a nice guy and he is not involved in any corruption case so far.
the sad part is that he has to defend a guy who is widely known as the most corrupt fellow pakistan ever produced [funnny] [funnny]

hahahaha...Poor Pee Pee Pee guy...Who is he ?

$60 million par bhi ek sher keh de...hahahaa....Good Imran.

We are proud of u...

TPI ko kar baland itna key her debate key dauran
log zardari sey poochein '60M ka zaree-a' key hai' [hilar] [hilar]

good work Imran, and the Wineerrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr is Imran!!!!

ZshanKhan

IK should not indulge in talks with such low standard, slave minded, third class
politician.
IK
INSAAF CHAAHIYE

tiger54 said:
actually Faisal Abidi is a nice guy and he is not involved in any corruption case so far.
the sad part is that he has to defend a guy who is widely known as the most corrupt fellow pakistan ever produced [funnny] [funnny]

Abhi Tak Pakra Nahi Gaya, People are focusing on Ministers and other Dakus in Govt so these low levels are getting away.

Admin

ZshanKhan said:
IK should not indulge in talks with such low standard, slave minded, third class
politician.
IK
INSAAF CHAAHIYE

What low standard? He asked a simple and valid question!

We all wanna know where did that money come from? I don't know about you

observer

hahahhahahhah ..... mann that was absolutely hilarious,,, Imran banged the little sissy around like a foot ball, main bhi Faisal Aabdi sahb ki nazar aik sher karna chahta houn umeed ha pasand farmaein ge

Meray watan ki siyasat ka haal mat poocho
ghiri hue ha tawaif tamash beenoun mei

LONG LIVE IMRAN (INSH'ALLAH)

shrf390

tiger54 said:

if ANY ONE STAND BY CRIMINAL [zardari] OR DEFEND CRIMINAL [zardari] OR ROBER [zardari] IS CRIMINAL SO IS FAIAL ABIDI.