Front Line - 30th November 2011 - Imran Khan in the Court of Public

f_umar

I never saw Imran khan speechless to anyone ever before because he was right on his each and every act. Today he had exposed many time by Kamran and he was speechless almost on many occasions against many questions. I never saw him making lam excuses before but he tried to do so in this discussion.
I don't know how everyone else thinks for PTI now but today he lost one worker as we saw in that program and he lost atleast one more sure vote, his big supporter and fan as well. I really feeling sorry for him. May Allah show all of right path and gift us a true, brave and real honest leader who lead us to a successful nation and state. Amin
First of all thanks for your prayers, we really need an honest leader. Why people start supporting someone without understanding and stop for same reasons. I am unable to understand how our decisions could be so cheap which only needs a talk show to get changed. In a nutshell if you are pretending yourself was a supporter and voter for Imran Khan then with all due respect i have doubt.

SARKARMAAFKR

its was an arranged program by kamran shahid to give IK a tough time but wel done IK as you have answered every question and we trust in you,we can understand the situation of politics in pakisatan

shaheer

we need someone as a chief executive who brings a good team,develop & strengthen our institutes.makes some sincere & patriotic changes in constitution,checks corruption & favoritism.then u can expect democracy to work in pakistan.khan needs people who win the seats.lets give him a chance & then see.if he fails then he is accountable otherwise no point to irritate at every step....
if u have objection so hang on with zardari,shareefs,chaudhries & altaf....they all are in power now. imran needs a chance 1st & then accountability

propak

the fault in peeri system is that, the kazab sochtay hain k ager log is admi ko pir man saktay hai toh mujhay kion nahi....... be mature and plz stop reading the darsi kitab nisabi system
most of the questions were basically based on rhetoric.

that is

he is from Q/N/ppp, hence lota + corrupt
he is from existing system hence lota + corrupt.

come on, think abit more, grow your minds in details... have some assessments...

and what exactly is wrong with Piri mureed factor in southern punjab ?? its the way politics is there. if you are so keen to change it go there and preach !

Love_PTI

Brother he wasnt speachless its just ppl are nt understanding what hez saying he clearly said thr are different policies for diffrnt areas like he said in cities thr ll be fresh faces try and understand tht. do u think 18 caror ppl hv access to these channels intrnet and education no rural areas hv non of thm previous govermnts n other party have never let thm learn and progress so that thy can rule thm forever what IK is doing is picking the candidates who r better thn others and willing to change thr views in thoses areas so tht he can win thr and thn educate thm and provide thm with their basic needs so no1 can rule thm any more and other parties can see tht and dont want this change tht is y thy r giving it a diffrnt colour to misguid ppl i hope u will get it inshallah
Allah bless u
Brother he came into this dirty politics just because of us because he was famous, rich and popular already so he was't need to come for those reasons and he came with the slogan of "change" that he will introduce all new young faces and will change whole system. He did tha as a first impression and we all were behind him because he was doing the same thing whatever he was asking infront of whole nation. Now situation is different, he is saying that he needs men to make cabinet nor angles. So to do so he is hiring people from other parties to come into power just? Why not he can bring all new faces in cabinet?
If we have to select all those fimilar corrupt and I'll faces again so why we are going behind a IK? Why MOT we give vote to PMLN? As they are saying that they will be changed now and will come to save Pakistan this time, why not we believe them if we can believe on IK that he will change all old people and they will follow him only but how we can admit that?
Chor chori se jaata ha haira phairi se nahin...I hope you will realise it

Hamaad

He used to give solid answer to all question before because he was not guilty before. Now situation is diffrent, he is being diverted Towards old style currupt and dirty politics. He has changed his vision and not looking now at his slogan that he will not welcome all the dirty and corrupt politations and will give chance to youth and will come into power with totally new faces for change. But what he is saying now in this program that he need this corrupt pollititions to make a cabinet and come into power. And he is saying that they will change them selves and will adopt his vision but my question is that first of all what is a gurantee for that and second if we have to admit them they they will become good man this time so why not we listen to PMLN for this. As they can do the same, they are also asking that they will do the same for the sake of this nation so why not them?

brother plm n is already in govt tht got 60% of pakistan what goo thy hv done to it ??? second who are the bigest corrupts in other parties their leadership dont thy??do u know all 1000 candidate of plm n ?? i guess no we only see very few of thm and thy r all corrupt and do think all 1000 candidates of pti will be old faces or will come with the baggage offcouse no thr will be very few of thm so y dont u think thy will do wat khan sb will ask thm to ?? thy will have to remeber corruption always start from the top if top isnt corrupt thr will be no corruption thr isnt a singal xmple whr top is fyn but bottom is corrupt so i would say to u think n see carefully wat hez doing and never loss hope

Temojin

Who is he to compare his condition and the people who join him even to the slightest extent to Nabi pbuh and Sihabah R.A? I think he should curb his desire to express him the greatest human alive. I criticized him for some factors yet this is going out of bounds.

Love_PTI

First of all thanks for your prayers, we really need an honest leader. Why people start supporting someone without understanding and stop for same reasons. I am unable to understand how our decisions could be so cheap which only needs a talk show to get changed. In a nutshell if you are pretending yourself was a supporter and voter for Imran Khan then with all due respect i have doubt.

It's not a single talk show that changed my mind it's the whole vision of IK.. His policy, his changed behaviour for old corrupt leader and most of tem all is his new statement thR he need people to make a 272 men cabinet so for that he is hiring people from other parties... He used to say in his all talks before that he will come into power with all new faces and youth but why he is changing his direction now? Be use Before he was just a founder of a very small almost unknow party and he was't sure that he can come into power? Now he has become a big leader by doing good, fair and honest statements and he can see the power now coming into his hands sonfor that he has forgot all his principles due to which he became so popular in youth. I was not his support, I was his vision's supporter, I was his principles and his honesty's supporter but now he is trying to do the same as all othe have done with us....

Hamaad

Brother he came into this dirty politics just because of us because he was famous, rich and popular already so he was't need to come for those reasons and he came with the slogan of "change" that he will introduce all new young faces and will change whole system. He did tha as a first impression and we all were behind him because he was doing the same thing whatever he was asking infront of whole nation. Now situation is different, he is saying that he needs men to make cabinet nor angles. So to do so he is hiring people from other parties to come into power just? Why not he can bring all new faces in cabinet?
If we have to select all those fimilar corrupt and I'll faces again so why we are going behind a IK? Why MOT we give vote to PMLN? As they are saying that they will be changed now and will come to save Pakistan this time, why not we believe them if we can believe on IK that he will change all old people and they will follow him only but how we can admit that?

first of all he did nt come into the politics becoz hez was rich n famous if it was the reason he would hv accepted the offers to becm PM and other offers which received time and time again hez in politics for the bettrmnt of pakistan and its ppl second sorry to say but its a stupid thought tht a new face without a requried background can win in rural areas and like i said b4 he isnt taking all 1000 old candidates with the baggage and hw culd u even compare IK and pti with plm n who is already in power ruling 60% of pakistan what good thy r doing??? sorry to say if one progrm which din even suggested thrz any thing wrong in ik's policies can make u think this way thn u were never supporting IK.on this forum we xpose plm n and ppp every min but never saw a singal supporter of thm acepting it..

Just_one

I hope no one has a fan like you ever. Such whimsical and immature attitude. You will never find a true leader because you will always have these traits of cynicism.

The problem in this program was not IK's answers and composure. The problem was the program's setting. The anchor on one hand was having the auidence throw so many questions on Imran Khan and at the same time he missed no opportunity to interrupt him and add his snide remarks and never let IK complete. The anchor was FRUSTRATING IK.

The second issue was that IK was answering questions which were absolutely not that serious as some people made them out to be. Oh, some xyz joing the party out of tens of thousands of people joining on daily basis? What a crime that IK must answer for! This was another frustrating part.

So all in all, the conductance of the program was poor, not IK's performance. I don't think Kamran Shahid is on anybody's payroll or was trying to intentionally frustrate IK. Kamran was simply behaving in an immature way. And secondly, as I said, the situation was awkward for IK as he had to repeatedly answer issues which were really not issues at all!

It is our responsibility as PTI supporters to refute this nonsense about "old" politicians entering the party.

I never saw Imran khan speechless to anyone ever before because he was right on his each and every act. Today he had exposed many time by Kamran and he was speechless almost on many occasions against many questions. I never saw him making lam excuses before but he tried to do so in this discussion.
I don't know how everyone else thinks for PTI now but today he lost one worker as we saw in that program and he lost atleast one more sure vote, his big supporter and fan as well. I really feeling sorry for him. May Allah show all of right path and gift us a true, brave and real honest leader who lead us to a successful nation and state. Amin

rafay1122

y is kamran soo emotional...what for...he didn't even let IK talk properly at certain places... i don get it..he was way too liberal with Musharraf!!!

SARKARMAAFKR

its was an arranged program by kamran shahid to give IK a tough time but wel done IK as you have answered every question and we trust in you,we can understand the situation of politics in pakisatan

saeed khan

**** you Imran Khan don't compare yourself with Prophet (saw) and don't use Islam in your political goals. Your not going to implement Islamic rules like Prophet Mohammed saw did . You will be implementing DEMONCRACY and he thinks he will be bringing revolution .

Imran did not compare himself but told what he has learnt from sunat e nabvi.
This is the biggest reason of our failure that we learn only nimaz, roza, zikat and hajj from holy prophet peace be upon him but do not learn anything for our practical life.
Holy Prophet peace be upon him is the greatest leader world has ever produced and its a pride for me that my leader`s ideal is Prophet Mohammed saw.

Fahad Abid

This is start of a new chapter in PTI. Politics. This period is like the period of Gazvai Uhd. When Muslims were defeated from the brink of win.And many munafiqs began questioning the future of Islam.
Again there will be automatic scrutiny among the supporters of PTI. People who just want a Super Ideal Situation will be disappointed.
Imran Khan intellect is above us all. I had many times previously crtisied him on his policies but they turned out to be perfect.
I am sure that we will come through this difficult time.
But i just want Imran Khan to take rest and have is Mind Prepare for good anwers in the the future (which he has done time and again)
Also I make request to all PTI supporters to do special prayers for PTI and Pakistan and ask Allah to help us get through this phase successfully.

rafay1122

Fine than...vote for PMLN then..

you will get what you want...inqalab..

eik baat bata dun... i wa s5 years ld when I took part in IK's hospital campaign...

Kaptan kabhi dhoka nahin kerey ga...jo kehta hai wo ker k dikhaey ga... AUR... power main aatey saath sab ka band b bajaey ga...aur apney neechey gandey se gandey andey ko b corruption nahin kerney deyga.. just like uskey hotey huey match fixing nahin hoti thi...but wohi player uski gher mojudgi main macth fixing kertey they...ab sab farishtey nahin h sakt4ey hain he was right k wo akeley power main nahi aa sakta...ye pakistan hai...apna dimagh kholo aur realistic bano...

otherwise IK would need a bloody sorta revolution...and i am sure u won't like that would u?

Hamaad

very well said brother per in logo ko to bus bat chahia IK k baray mian bolnay k leay thy dont even think if it makes sens..
This is the biggest reason of our failure that we learn only nimaz, roza, zikat and hajj from holy prophet peace be upon him but do not learn anything for our practical life.
Holy Prophet peace be upon him is the greatest leader world has ever produced and its a pride for me that my leader`s ideal is Prophet Mohammed saw.

Very good questions... FIrst time I saw Imran in unbalanced situation... But we still love you Imran Khan... Jaise bhi ho ap, Nawaz aur zardari ki mulk ka soda kabhi nae karogay... We trust in you and Inshallah you will come in power
very soonnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

Temojin

Bhaijaan he was clearly talking about moral character of his companions while providing examples and he wasn't even sure about the fatah makkah incident at all but still he went for it and ended the sentence in a hurry. Who is he to compare himself, his moral character, his companions and their character with those of the best in the world???? There can be a justification for everything but not for things like these. Towards the end of part 1, we can clearly see what he thinks about awam when his tone became really mocking while saying to awam aa ke beth jayein cabinet mein, to kia bhai shah mahmood aur bhinder jese bandon ko hee bithana hai??? voh toh N aur PPP valay bhi bithatay hain ya kam az kam unki support se vote le ke kisi aur ko bithatay hain. Again, his talking about the greats was not about something but..... he should contain himself.