Front Line - 30th November 2011 - Imran Khan in the Court of Public

Ringer

Brother, I agree with you. Yet when Khan says Corruption is Prime problem it is with intention to gain political advantage by discrediting Politicians... It is fine.
I suspect that politicians dragged us into war, they were used as puppet when needed but when they raised questions, they were beheaded.

Khan Should Also Say War Is Problem And Should Shift Some Blame Towards The Holy Cows.

huda627

Well I feel sorry for PTI fans . As You can clearly watch IK could not even give any appropriate answer to the questions . I think its getting tough for Him now.

azrana

sawal Gandom jawaab Chana,,, pp 99 Gujranwala, mr Atthar Irshad joine the PTI ... in last election he was with pmln, he ran for the ticket his father was ppp,s, exminister, he tried the Ticket from PPP , but now he joined the PTI

he conduct election as indipendent 2487 vote, he had from his own village... or may be 3487 i dont know exacataly and winning canidate had 47000 or 43000 vote.... pitty Mr Imran that you are taking such kind of people in your party.....

khuda ka khauf khaoo.

xiaahmad

IMRAN is Brave enough to face these questions
and most of the questions are what he should answer if he was in power as he is not then how can he answer those questions?
:)

about ppl joining as I said before ITS LEADER THAT IS IMPORTANT AND WE ARE WITH IMRAN KHAN

No fear No

the question abut shah mahmood qurashi..................................ye multan ki qismat jagh uthi hai k ab waha pe PTI ane wali ha.......PTI ka main nazaria educate karna ha society ko..............jab multan mai education aye ge tab inshallah ye feudalism systm khud katam hu jae ga..........peeri mureedi system khud system ktm hu jae ga.........................PTI zindabad

IhsanIlahi

it was a great show,,,,, and Imran proved himself a great leader to faced such hard questions while nawaz sharif etc always hide from such questions,,,,,,,,,,,, is ko kehty hain leader,,,,,,,,, aur isi ko kehtay hain inqalab k apny leader se khul k question pocho,,,,,,,, no doubt that he will be the next prime minister of Pakistan .... Insha Allah

No fear No

mai 7 years se PTI ka nazaryati worker hu.............hum ne tu PTI power kily join nai ki ha k humhy party mai power mel jae..................wrong question....

AHMED78

STUPID PEOPLE STUPID QUESTIONS ,HOST KAMRAN SHAHID IS A IG OF KANJARS,IMRAN KHAN DNT WORY ABOUT THOSE MF WE ALL WITH U ,TSUNAMI A CHUKI HAY YAI SAB BAH JAIGAY , PPP AND PMLN SPENDING HARAAM KI KAMAEE ON MEDIA ,YAHA SAB BIKAO HAY ,IF THIS TIME IN MF NAY KOI CHEATING KI I WILL TELL U THE RESULT WILL B NOT GOOD, IN MADAR GAAT ANCHORS KO KON APPOINT KARTA HAY BLODY THIRD CLASS ,HOST IN THIS PROGRAM IS LESS THEN THIRD CLASS ,KU TI KAA BACHA:angry_smile:

Hamaad

First of all hez nt comparing himself with any1 and 2nd R u saying we should nt follow him ?? or we should never quote him as a best xample ???

**** you Imran Khan don't compare yourself with Prophet (saw) and don't use Islam in your political goals. Your not going to implement Islamic rules like Prophet Mohammed saw did . You will be implementing DEMONCRACY and he thinks he will be bringing revolution .

Hamaad

Its very funny hw some ppl r saying he din answer properly agr yeh jawab nhi thy to NS ko bejho hum bhi dekhain wo kya jawab deta hai wesay i know wo kya bolay ga main ny yellow cab di and sb ko cab driver bana deya :lol::lol:

Hamaad

the question abut shah mahmood qurashi..................................ye multan ki qismat jagh uthi hai k ab waha pe PTI ane wali ha.......PTI ka main nazaria educate karna ha society ko..............jab multan mai education aye ge tab inshallah ye feudalism systm khud katam hu jae ga..........peeri mureedi system khud system ktm hu jae ga.........................PTI zindabad

very well said brother this is the point jo in jahilo ko samj nhi aa rhi and agr kamran shahid ny speach dekhi hai SMQ ki to usy ny do cheezain boli thi us main ek k main ajj sy main jagirdana nizam k khelaf kam shuro kr rha hun and Irman khan main tumhari team ka hisa hun host ignored both points was saying IK ek bar bola SMQ ny k wo is nizam k khelaf hain and was even asking why he went ghotki
IK zindabad..

Fahad Abid

First of all I am a big time PTI supporter for 3-4 years and will be Inshallah
But this show was very damaging to the image of PTI. In my heart I know what Imran Khan is doing, is right but he wasn't able to answer questions like he used to.
I think He has been very busy for past few months. He needs to rest a bit and refresh his mind for the tougher changeless ahead.
PTI as a team needs to prepare for these specific questions and there answers.
But i was disapointed a bit today .
I pray ALLAH do what is best for this nation.

compy

Well it was nice program, Imran cannot hit six on every ball, he has to go through different stages to understand our youth, i would say it was nice learning program for whole PTI team. (clap)

Love_PTI

I never saw Imran khan speechless to anyone ever before because he was right on his each and every act. Today he had exposed many time by Kamran and he was speechless almost on many occasions against many questions. I never saw him making lam excuses before but he tried to do so in this discussion.
I don't know how everyone else thinks for PTI now but today he lost one worker as we saw in that program and he lost atleast one more sure vote, his big supporter and fan as well. I really feeling sorry for him. May Allah show all of right path and gift us a true, brave and real honest leader who lead us to a successful nation and state. Amin

Ch Ch ch... Poor IK... Really grilled in this show..... He had no logical answer to any of the questions... Not even a single one..... I am utterly disappointed and I am sure most of my friends will be too, if they just dont blindly follow and try to defend the not defend-able.... I assure PTI that being a Pakistani youth, we would have voted anyone nominated by IK but not these old beaten and opportunist politicians......

Don't be disappointed too much, keep some, rather more disappointment for the election day as well, when you would see Nawaz & other Chors crying.

Hamaad

I never saw Imran khan speechless to anyone ever before because he was right on his each and every act. Today he had exposed many time by Kamran and he was speechless almost on many occasions against many questions. I never saw him making lam excuses before but he tried to do so in this discussion.
I don't know how everyone else thinks for PTI now but today he lost one worker as we saw in that program and he lost atleast one more sure vote, his big supporter and fan as well. I really feeling sorry for him. May Allah show all of right path and gift us a true, brave and real honest leader who lead us to a successful nation and state. Amin

Brother he wasnt speachless its just ppl are nt understanding what hez saying he clearly said thr are different policies for diffrnt areas like he said in cities thr ll be fresh faces try and understand tht. do u think 18 caror ppl hv access to these channels intrnet and education no rural areas hv non of thm previous govermnts n other party have never let thm learn and progress so that thy can rule thm forever what IK is doing is picking the candidates who r better thn others and willing to change thr views in thoses areas so tht he can win thr and thn educate thm and provide thm with their basic needs so no1 can rule thm any more and other parties can see tht and dont want this change tht is y thy r giving it a diffrnt colour to misguid ppl i hope u will get it inshallah
Allah bless u

Love_PTI

Brother, I agree with you. Yet when Khan says Corruption is Prime problem it is with intention to gain political advantage by discrediting Politicians... It is fine.
I suspect that politicians dragged us into war, they were used as puppet when needed but when they raised questions, they were beheaded.

Khan Should Also Say War Is Problem And Should Shift Some Blame Towards The Holy Cows.

He used to give solid answer to all question before because he was not guilty before. Now situation is diffrent, he is being diverted Towards old style currupt and dirty politics. He has changed his vision and not looking now at his slogan that he will not welcome all the dirty and corrupt politations and will give chance to youth and will come into power with totally new faces for change. But what he is saying now in this program that he need this corrupt pollititions to make a cabinet and come into power. And he is saying that they will change them selves and will adopt his vision but my question is that first of all what is a gurantee for that and second if we have to admit them they they will become good man this time so why not we listen to PMLN for this. As they can do the same, they are also asking that they will do the same for the sake of this nation so why not them?