Front Line - 30th November 2011 - Imran Khan in the Court of Public

Front Line

edee9ea4e2f1096581a68163cca9d6b0.gif

Moshfit

Pathetic answers by Imran khan. Kamran posed him some very valid questions and Imran came up with rhetoric in response. His rhetoric is very predictable now. The dust has settled and the revolution is dead.

ikphobia

Pathetic answers by Imran khan. Kamran posed him some very valid questions and Imran came up with rhetoric in response. His rhetoric is very predictable now. The dust has settled and the revolution is dead.

I do not know, what type of answer you want from Ik, If you want bull.... and Lies in answers from IK like PML (N) representatives than i am sorry he can't do that.

youngnights

most of the questions were basically based on rhetoric.

that is

he is from Q/N/ppp, hence lota + corrupt
he is from existing system hence lota + corrupt.

come on, think abit more, grow your minds in details... have some assessments...

and what exactly is wrong with Piri mureed factor in southern punjab ?? its the way politics is there. if you are so keen to change it go there and preach !

freshnkool

i strongly suspect that these people were planted by pmln, and but some looked genioun people and questions.

imran khan rightly said its catch 22 situation for him. pehly kahty thy k loog nahi abb loog aa rahy hain tu pher bateen

and here is my answer for kamran shahid on peri faqeri

PTI IS A POLITICAL PARTY ITS NOT A RELIGIOUS PARTY.

PEOPLE COME INTO POLITICAL PARTY ON THE BASES OF THEIR POLITICAL VIEWS NOT ON THE RELIGIOUS VIEWS.

EVERY SHIA, SUNI, BRAELVI, QADYANI, CHRISITAN, HINDU, SIKH ANYONE CAN JOIN A POLITICAL PARTY AS LONG AS THEY AGREE WITH THE VIEWS OF THE POLITICAL PARTY AND WE HAVE NOTHING TO DO WITH ANY MEMBERS RELIGIOUS VIEWS.

SO THAT WAS TOTAL BULLLLLLLLLLL SHITTTTTTT QUESTION BY KAMRAN SHAHID

Kavalier

Ch Ch ch... Poor IK... Really grilled in this show..... He had no logical answer to any of the questions... Not even a single one..... I am utterly disappointed and I am sure most of my friends will be too, if they just dont blindly follow and try to defend the not defend-able.... I assure PTI that being a Pakistani youth, we would have voted anyone nominated by IK but not these old beaten and opportunist politicians......

Ringer

Pakistan Biggest Problem is Not Corruption, It is Partnership in War Against Terrorism, Which has kill 40000 souls, caused $70Bn Loss.

bisha

Imran Khan k ilawa koi aesa leader hey hi nai jo iss tara awam mein a kr on k sawalon ka jawab de Ap NAWAZ ko bejaen zra Punjab university mein zra wo on ka samna kr k dekhaye...

wez4all

Some of the questions were pathetic. how could u hold IK accountable for baluchistan as he's never been in power. secondly audiance dont understand rural politics where ppl vote for personalities & cast. Y ppp always wins frm sindh regardless of their poor governance. answer is simple bcz ppl vote for casts & personalities like vaderas.

We can only change that after coming into power.

youngnights

i strongly suspect that these people were planted by pmln, and but some looked genioun people and questions.

imran khan rightly said its catch 22 situation for him. pehly kahty thy k loog nahi abb loog aa rahy hain tu pher bateen

PEOPLE COME INTO POLITICAL PARTY ON THE BASES OF THEIR POLITICAL VIEWS NOT ON THE RELIGIOUS VIEWS.

EVERY SHIA, SUNI, BRAELVI, QADYANI, CHRISITAN, HINDU, SIKH ANYONE CAN JOIN A POLITICAL PARTY AS LONG AS THEY AGREE WITH THE VIEWS OF THE POLITICAL PARTY AND WE HAVE NOTHING TO DO WITH ANY MEMBERS RELIGIOUS VIEWS.

exactly and Lahore/Karachi/Islamabad model doesnot apply in Ghotki.

and this drift between the rural and urban politics can be brought atleast by training one generation on same manner that is education.

Moshfit

The solutions Imran khan offers are very simplistic. Just check his answer regarding the question on Army's inability to defend against US. Check the answer of Imran khan. He did not answer the question, he went tangential on how we should not be in this war on terror. The simple answer is, we can't simply pull out of war on terror. America killed 24 Pakistani soldiers, if it was Imran khan in power what could he have done in response to such attack which the current government is not doing. If there are similar attacks in coming months, Pakistan simply cannot do anything. You just have to bear the loss of human lives.

wez4all

The solutions Imran khan offers are very simplistic. Just check his answer regarding the question on Army's inability to defend against US. Check the answer of Imran khan. He did not answer the question, he went tangential on how we should not be in this war on terror. The simple answer is, we can't simply pull out of war on terror. America killed 24 Pakistani soldiers, if it was Imran khan in power what could he have done in response to such attack which the current government is not doing. If there are similar attacks in coming months, Pakistan simply cannot do anything. You just have to bear the loss of human lives.

than y not elect obama as pakistani president too in his upcoming elections?

youngnights

when you have a drift in policy of government and almight army, then attacks would happen and continue to do so, when almighty army is in command of truly representative civilian government then diplomacy is your strongest weapon. and you prevent things from happening instead of waiting it to happen and then mourn like a pu$$y that we cannot do anything about it, cause we are out of technology !! F that !

Even If they were planted by PMLN, what is wrong with that?

As long the questions are valid