Iss banday ko dekh k yaqeen aa jata hai k India mein Musalmaano ki halat aisi kiyun hai.
in short words
Molana sahab you are so true you talk on facts JAZAKALLAH
Hats off to Moulana. Pragmatic views based on truth.
Who cares what Madni sb says. He is not a very brilliant or a top notch scholar or an intellectual.
I have close contacts with a lots of Indian Muslims. And, they can never imagine how is the life in PAKISTAN. They grew up as a minority, just making 13-17% of Indian population, hardly two were Muslims in a gathering of ten. So how can they imagine growing up in a place where almost 9.6 out of 10 people around you are Muslims.
So what I have done is that I have given them my contact details and asked them to come to Pakistan whenever they can. I am sure once they see the life back home, then they can make their mind about Pakistan. :-)
@Zionist Hindu
No one has ever reciprocated my offer so far. But I do plan to visit India on my own. Though, I know for sure that being a Kashmiri, I will have some problems in getting a Visa. My father visited India some years ago. I have a couple of relatives there too that I met when they were visiting Pakistan. So, I do have some direct information sources but still I did not mention anything in my post that reflects what I think about India or Indian Muslms.
I know its difficult for you being an Indian but sometimes its better to try to discuss things with a rational mind set, with some objectivity, without getting involved in ''word play'', or tweaking the meanings or extrapolating wild things and raise the level of discussion above the standard set by Indian Media that has more drama and emotional inspirations of a bollywood movie.